We're always here to help! | Search Help | 888.956.9560 | Cart
BikeReg

2017 Winter Training Camp

Woodstock, GA, Wed Jan 4 - Wed Mar 29, 2017

Start line address: Woodstock, GA  30188

Presented by Pro-Am Cycling, Inc.
  • Online Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET

Select Your Category

Category Fee Field Limit
(1) Jan 4 - Jan 11 / Pro/1-2
closed (1) Jan 4 - Jan 11 / Pro/1-2 $50 5
(2) Jan 11 - Jan 18 / Pro/1-2
closed (2) Jan 11 - Jan 18 / Pro/1-2 $50 5
(3) Jan 18 - Jan 25 / Pro/1-2
closed (3) Jan 18 - Jan 25 / Pro/1-2 $50 5
Race For Humanity, Dade City, FL - Sat., Jan 21 - Sun., Jan 22
(4) Jan 25 - Feb 1 / Pro/1-2
closed (4) Jan 25 - Feb 1 / Pro/1-2 $50 5
(5) Feb 1 - Feb 7 / Pro/1-2
closed (5) Feb 1 - Feb 7 / Pro/1-2 $50 5
Race of the West, Ferndale, FL - Sat., Feb 4 - Sun., Feb 5
(6) Feb 8 - Feb 15 / Pro/1-2
closed (6) Feb 8 - Feb 15 / Pro/1-2 $50 5
(7) Feb 15 - Feb 22 / Pro/1-2
closed (7) Feb 15 - Feb 22 / Pro/1-2 $50 5
Tour Latino, Clermont, FL - Sun., Feb 19
(8) Feb 22 - Mar 1 / Pro/1-2
closed (8) Feb 22 - Mar 1 / Pro/1-2 $50 5
(9) Feb 27 - Mar 6 / Pro/1-2
(9) Feb 27 - Mar 6 / Pro/1-2 $50 8
Tour of Southern Highlands, Woodstock, GA - Fri., Mar 3 - Sun., Mar 5
(10) Mar 8 - Mar 15 / Pro/1-2
closed (10) Mar 8 - Mar 15 / Pro/1-2 $50 5
Chain of Lakes, Winter Haven, FL - Sat., Mar 11 - Sun., Mar 12
(11) Mar 15 - Mar 22 / Pro/1-2
closed (11) Mar 15 - Mar 22 / Pro/1-2 $50 5
(12) Mar 22 - Mar 29 / Pro/1-2
closed (12) Mar 22 - Mar 29 / Pro/1-2 $50 5

Show Event Notes Event Notes