BikeReg

BJL Coaching and Cycle Craft Indoor Trainer Classes

Parsippany, NJ, Wed Jan 3 - Wed Mar 14, 2018

Presented by Cycle Craft and BJL Coaching, LLC.
BJL Coaching and Cycle Craft Indoor Trainer Classes Confirmed Participants
Total Event Registrations: 71
12 entries
10-pack of classes--Sign up for all ten classes and essentially get a class for free!
10 Weeks of Classes - 12 entries
Loading...
10 entries
5-pack of classes--Save money! Sign up here if you want 5 classes. They don't need to be five in a row, and Coach Brian will keep track for you.
5-pack of classes - 10 entries
Loading...
4 entries
Concierge Service Add On
Concierge Service for a 5-Pack of Classes - 3 entries
Loading...
Concierge Service for 10 Classes - 1 entry
Loading...
45 entries
Individual Classes--Choose this one for signing up for one class at a time.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7 entries
Loading...
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5 entries
Loading...
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6 entries
Loading...
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1 entry
Loading...
Wednesday, Januaryy 31, 2018 - 2 entries
Loading...
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4 entries
Loading...
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9 entries
Loading...
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5 entries
Loading...
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3 entries
Loading...
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3 entries
Loading...