We're always here to help! | Search Help | | 888.956.9560 | Cart

Results » Road » 2006
Tour DeSales Circuit Race
Center Valley, PA
Sunday, July 2, 2006

Tour DeSales Circuit Race
Presented by
Lehigh Wheelmen & Jaeger Wheelmen
Center Valley, PA
Sunday, July 02, 2006

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results. Weather: mostly cloudy, 89 degrees, .4" rain, windy 7 to 31 mph Results powered by The Big Guy Group Master 35+ PLACE FIRST LAST TEAM 1 Michael Miller Team Alliance Environmental 2 Mark Light Alliance Environmental 3 Ted Inoue K2/Shirks 4 Mike Norton Cyclonauts Racers MCRA 5 Michael Shireman Union Bike Velo / MCRA 6 Mike Spangenberg MCRA 7 Eric Schlauch Somerset Wheelman 8 Andrew Van Kuren MLC Team BiKyle 9 Karl Woitas Chester Cnty Cycling Foundation 10 Thomas Lyons Watchung Wheelman 11 Douglas Mckeon Cyclonauts Racers 12 Jan Zaccgnino Somerset Wheelman 13 Cameron Reider Gotham Cyclists 14 Mike Servais Liberty Cycles 15 Kevin Saint Clair BiKyle/Main Line Cycling 16 Greg Cordasco Liberty Cycles 17 Rick Ball Watchung Wheelman 18 John Lux Hunt Valley Bicycles/HVB 19 Dean Smith BikeLine / LWA 20 John Paproski Atlantic Racing Club 21 Justin Polinski Tri-State Velo 22 Todd Lippin 3D Racing Team/Tom's Atlantic Cyclery 23 Jamie Troy Liberty Cycles 24 Steven Zoumaras International 25 Bob Placine Guys 26 Kip Jansen Bike Line / LWA 27 Stephen Schoyer Bike Line/LWA 28 Heath Deal K2/Shirks 29 Vladimir Boroukov Somerset Wheelman 30 James Best Cycledrome Racing 31 Stephen Sambrano Main Line Cycling / BiKyle 32 David Whitney Somerset Wheelman 33 Thom McMenamin Somerset Wheelman 34 Adam Carpenter Bike Line/LWA 35 Douglas Jones Unattached 36 Keith Wiley Premier Bank/Cyclesports 37 Geoff Smith Bike Line/LWA 38 Richard Leibfried K2/Shirks 39 Stephen Baumbach Cycledrome Bicycling Team 40 Bob Webb Bike Line / LWA 41 Michael Tacci Main Line Cycling / BiKyle 42 Brian Rosenblatt Somerset Wheelman 43 Darin Benson GS Lancaster 44 George Sherman Gotham Cyclists Master 45+ PLACE FIRST LAST TEAM 1 Vladimir Boroukov Somerset Wheelman 2 Bryan Barnett Bike Line/LWA 3 Lawrence Towner Liberty Cycle 4 Rich Foley Bethel Cycle Sport MCRA 5 Kevin Kolodziejski Tri-State Velo 6 Jere Ballard 7 Ron Livingston Main Line Cycling 8 Scott Butler Bike Line/LWA 9 Brian Wolf Bethel Cycle 10 Don Feinberg AVC/State Farm Insurance 11 Bruce Donaghy Morgan Stanley 12 David Nesler Main Line Cycling 13 Michael Karr 14 Mark Urbanowicz Somerset Wheelman 15 Michael Tacci Main Line Cycling / BiKyle 16 Ronne Irvine Sports TEAM 17 Bill Wittman Main Line Cycling 18 Tom Toal Bethel Cycle 19 John Lennox Watchung Wheelmen 20 Curt Hurst Liberty Cycle 21 Paul Polensky Yellow Breeches Racing 22 Alison Fischer EAST COAST VELO 23 James Prestia Tri-State Velo 24 Royden Detweiler Bike Line /LWA 25 Tom Kellogg Tri-State Velo 26 George Harriott Bike Line/LWA 27 Thomas Licorish Cadence Cycling 28 Kazuto Tanahashi GS Park Ridge 29 Robert Hachadoorian Main Line Cycling Club 30 Randy Inglis 31 Darin Benson GS Lancaster 32 Steven Zoumaras International 33 Phillip Hershberger CBRC 34 Kevin Saint Clair BiKyle/Main Line Cycling 35 William Jones Jr. TSV 36 Mich Holub Dreamscapes 37 Jonathan Howard Nalgene/R3 38 Jill Waggett Watchung Wheelmen 39 Peter Siegfried Bike Line/LWA 40 Mark Croneberger SBRT-Dutch Wheelman 41 Steve Witkowski Spinners cycling 42 Herman Storms Team Somerset 43 Lorraine Lipfert East Coast Velo Master 55+ PLACE FIRST LAST TEAM 1 Chip Berezny Bike Line / LWA 2 Patrick Gellineau Team Squiggle 3 Kevin Tuttle Main Line/BiKyle 4 Andrew J. Buck Bike Line / LWA 5 Jerry Weiner Guys Racing 6 Phillip Hershberger CBRC 7 Mieczyslaus Burzynski B.O.B. / Skofield Builders 8 Tom Grim ERA Cycling 9 John E. Barrett Team Somerset 10 Eddie Mack Atlantic Bicycle club 11 Diane Castor ADG-Joe's Bike Shop 12 Greg Shutske Somerset Wheelmen 13 Kaarel Piirand NHCC/Team N.H. 14 Joseph Garson Guys Racing 15 Rick Hofman Bike Line 16 William Lee Guys Racing 17 Jon Farbman 3D Racing Team 18 Jim Bell Unattached Master 65+ PLACE FIRST LAST TEAM 1 Joe Saling Team Somerset/Van Dessel 2 William Power Jaeger Wheelman 3 John Auer Somerset Wheelmen 4 Pete Murphy none-MCRA 5 Robert Carlin Atlantic Bicycle Club Master Women 30+ PLACE FIRST LAST TEAM 1 Alison Fischer EAST COAST VELO 2 Sally Poliwoda Sturdy Girl Cycling 3 Jill Waggett Watchung Wheelmen 4 Jaqueline Paull Chester County Cycling Fed. 5 Cheryl Wolf Bethel Cycle 6 Tammy Ebersole Evolution Racing 7 Doreen Crowle Sturdy Girl Cycling Master Women 45+ PLACE FIRST LAST TEAM 1 Betty Tyrell Somerset Wheelmen 2 Julia Klinger Tri-State Velo 3 Barbara Shweky Team Somerset 4 Diane Castor ADG-Joe's Bike Shop 5 Lorraine Lipfert East Coast Velo 6 Heather Owens providence velo club/MCRA 7 Marie Derosa CRCA- Miya Shoji 9 Jody Twer Sturdy Girls Cycling 10 Dotti Sailing Team Somerset Collegiate Women PLACE FIRST LAST TEAM 1 Kristine Jimenez Penn State Cycling Collegiate Men PLACE FIRST LAST TEAM 1 Kevin Sherman James Madison University 2 Michael Chauner 3 Andy Munas Penn State 4 William Cukierski Cornell Cycling 5 Kyle Centrella Penn State U Cycling 6 Christopher Hair Drexel University Cycling / Team Independence 7 Adam Kohler Bucknell University 8 Benjamin Smith 9 Huy Tran Lehigh University Cycling Club 10 Joe Ziemann Lehigh University Cycling 11 Daniel Fuehrer Kutztown University 12 Erik Turner PennState Cycling

Why BikeReg.com?

BikeReg.com is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and promoters
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured promoter interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Over a decade of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg.com Advantage