We're always here to help! | Search Help | | 888.956.9560 | Cart

Results » Road » 2008
Brooklyn, NY
Saturday, June 14, 2008
TOUR OF NEW YORK Presented by Kissena Sports Brooklyn, NY Saturday, June 14, 2008
These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.

Pro-1-2-3                       44 Miles
Rider                      Team
1    Anthony Lowe
2    Lisbon Quintero
3    Wilson Vasquez             GS Mengoni U.S.A.
4    Edwin Morel                Toga
5    Vladmir Sanchez            Dominicana
6    Brian Butts                Battley Harley-Davidson
7    Gavin Robertson            CRCA
8    Salvatore DiVetta          Sommerville Sports World Team
9    Alejandro Guzman           Empire Cycling
10   Jamie Hubbard              CRCA
11   Glenroy Griffith           Foundation
12   Rufus Pichler              Kissena
13   Dave Sommerville           Sommerville
14   Vinicius Tavares           CRCA
15   Chris Worden
Masters                         34 Miles
Rider                      Team
1    Gerry Martinez             Global Locate
2    Juan Pimentel              Global Locate
3    Anthony Maisto             Deno�s Wonder Wheel
4    Tom Cipolla                East End/Kreb Cycle
5    Oscar Rosales              GS Gotham
6    Gary Steinberg             Global Locate
7    Eutimio Quintero           Metro Sanchez
8    Frank Arroyo
9    Vincent Cintron            CRCA
10   Donald Catlin              Team Mossman
Women                           37 Miles
Rider                      Team
1    Jamie Nicholson-Leener     CRCA-DB
2    Stacey Jensen              Kissena
3    Cesarina Ballenilla
4    Lenore Imhoff              Colavita Racing
5    Camie Kornely              Innovation
Category 4                      31 Miles
Rider                      Team
1    Allessandro Matteucci      BVF
2    Francisco Soriano
3    Mark Spottiswood           East End/Kreb's Cycle
4    Brian Breach
5    Philip Gerbasi             U/T
6    Njenga Kuria               Westwood velo
7    unknown
8    Kansas Waugh               Century Rd
9    Desmond Griffin            U/T
10   Carl Nelson                We Stand United
Category 5                      17 Miles
Rider                      Team
1    Neil Bezdek                Breakaway
2    Victor Polonia             unattached
3    Leonides Lopez             El PuenteThe Cycling Bridge
4    Jonathan Leong             CRCA
5    Guillermo Rincon           unattached
6    Joe Steel                  Major Taylor
7    Will Coghlan               unattached
8    Derrick Darlington         unattached
9    Sean Patton                CRCA/NY Velocity
10   Juan Nunez                 Signature Cycles

Why BikeReg.com?

BikeReg.com is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and promoters
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured promoter interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Over a decade of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg.com Advantage