These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chad Cheeney FLC Cycling/Durango Devo/Kona
2 Steven Morozowich Durango Devo

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Shults Ophir
2 Jan Bear Team Santa Fe
3 Dave Hagen FLC Cycling Alumni
4 Jonathan Delacey Natural Grocers
5 Steve Colford San Juan Cycles
6 Jay Eagen Durango Devo
7 John Mcmanus Vote!

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Cupp
2 Henry Nadell CZ Racing
3 Todd Wells
4 Riley Amos Bear National Team
5 Jonathan Anderson J money's elite factory professional development t
6 Keiran Eagen
7 Rotem Ishay Southwest Cycling Coalition
8 George Piepgras New England Devo
9 Sam Brown FLC
10 Stephan Davoust Giant
11 James Hilyer Rip grande
12 Caleb Thompson
13 Kobi Gyetvan FLC
14 Cobe Freeburn Rouleur Devo
15 Sam Vickery
16 Kye Cordes Orange Seal
17 Zack Villars bear valley bikes
18 Filip Matyjaszczyk
19 James Mccabe Avout Racing
21 William Farmer FLC
22 Maxwell Jordan
DNF Guy Leshem South west cycling coalition
DNF Nick Mckey
DNF Connor Gizinski Mt Si Racing
DNF Luca Haines La Croix Factory Racing

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Savilia Blunk Fort Lewis College
2 Ellen Campbell
3 Katie Scott
4 Katja Freeburn
5 Madelyn Roberson FLC Cycling
6 Sophie Russenberger Team S&M CX
7 Kim Bear NM Spokettes Racing Team
8 Leah Morozowich Durango Devo
9 Bethany Haverly Durango Devo
10 Anna Morozowich Durango Devo
DNF Kira Payer CCB Bikereg
DNF Hachmann Hachmann


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aidan Payer S.P.E.D Development Racing
2 Shane Ellis Fort Lewis College
3 Ian Burnett SWCC
4 Tony Cady
5 Evan Morozowich Durango Devo
6 Matthew Eugene-george
7 Jeffrey Vaughan Lone Wolf
8 Cooper Wells Dad
9 Shane Sigle
10 Sawyer Sigle
11 Owen Morozowich