These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aidan Payer S.P.E.D Development Racing
2 Casey Roberts SWCC
3 Travis Palmer
4 Gene Hilton
5 Tony Cady
6 Evan Morozowich Durango Devo
7 Matthew George Mango Habanero
8 Eric Hjersmtad
9 Cannon Hilton
10 Jeffrey Vaughan Lone Wolf
11 Owen Morozowich

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chad Cheeney FLC Cycling/Durango Devo/Kona
2 Steven Morozowich Durango Devo

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Shults
2 Dave Hagen FLC Cycling Alumni
3 Jonathan Delacey Natural Grocers
4 Dave Strobel
5 Jon Suzuki #irideforben
6 Bob Perls High Desert Bicycle
7 Steve Colford San Juan Cycles
8 Bill Ehler Natural Grocers Cycling Team
9 Jay Eagen
10 John Mcmanus Vote!

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Riley Amos Bear National Team
2 Ivan Sippy Rouleur Devo
3 Keiran Eagen Rouleur Devo
4 Sam Brown FLC
5 Jonathan Anderson J money's elite factory professional development t
6 Guy Leshem South west cycling coalition
7 Cobe Freeburn Bear Dev
8 Rotem Ishay Southwest Cycling Coalition
9 George Piepgras New England Devo
10 Kye Cordes Orange Seal
11 Luca Haines New England Devo p/b Cadence Wealth Management
12 Cody Cupp 10 Speed Hero
DNF Kolby Preble
DNF Kobbi Gyetvan FLC
DNF Connor Gizinski Mt Si Racing

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michaela Thompson flc cycling
2 Ruth Holcomb Bear National Team
3 Katie Scott
4 Abigael Carron FLC
5 Leah Morozowich Durango Devo
6 Kennedy Scott Fort Lewis
7 Anna Morozowich Durango Devo