These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Jamner HUP United/Colby College Cycling
2 Zachary Wills velo europa- cyfac
4 Daniel Langlois
5 Joseph Tramontano Connecticut Coast Cycling
6 Morgan Hiller South Coast Cycling
7 Jeff Hatch Cycle-Smart
8 Chris Pare
9 John Wilde Harvard U Cycling
10 Gary David Minuteman Road Club
11 Scott Bartley South Shore Racing
12 Marc Curtis
13 Jacob Smoller
14 John Plump Quad Cycles/Arlington Bike Club
15 Ron Hines
16 Daniel Healy
17 Vinnie Galatro Keltic Construction
18 Peter Miller
19 Thomas Asturias
20 David Brodsky Corner Cycle
21 Josh Kapp
22 Timothy Alty Cape Cod Cycling
23 Ed Rocha Scottee's Westport bicycle
24 Patrick Mccue
25 David Murphy Cycling Club of Martha's Vineyard
26 Edward Despard
27 Barton Craig Refunds Now
28 Alfredo Delucia Bikeworks/hallamore
29 William Hancox Independent Fabrication
30 Paul Nixon MBRC
31 Michael Mulrooney
32 Todd Burns
33 Fred Delgrosso unattached

Beginner Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lynn Samartano providence velo/refunds now
2 Jess Kates Galatro Keltic Construction
3 Anna Mcloon Harvard University Cycling Association
4 Inette Rex Bikeworks/Hallamore
5 Kerry Whalen
6 Linda Shelburne Cape Cod Cyclist
7 Sarah Hart Hup United
8 Leah Pappas-barnes Independent Fabrication

Cub Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tommy Goguen Minuteman Road Club
2 Peter Goguen Minuteman Road Club
3 Austin Vincent Unattached
4 Nate Morse CLNoonan/Coast to Coast KAM
5 Richard J Vincent iii Unattached
6 Colin Vincent Unattached
7 Ian Keough Corner Cycle
8 Chris Goguen Minuteman Road Club

Junior Men (15-18)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Keough CLNoonan Coast to Coast KAM
2 Jesse Keough CLNoonan Coast to Coast KAM
3 Brandon Archambeau Bike Zone

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Mccormack Clif Bar Cyclocross
2 Kevin Hines Bike Link MBRC
3 Curtis Boivin Refunds Now
4 Curt Davis Fiordifrutta Elite Cycling Team
5 William Shattuck
6 Sam Morse Bicycle Link/MBRC
7 Christopher Burke Bikeworks/Hallamore
8 David Belknap Bicycle Link/MBRC
9 Sean Capizzo NBX/Apex Tech Group
10 Mike Rowell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
11 Bo Fuller NBX/Narragansett Beer
12 Aaron Richer Claremont Cycle Depot
13 Paul Lynch bicyclelink/mbrc
14 Mike Keough Corner Cycle
15 Roger Goulart Scottee's Westport Bicycle
16 Jack Madden the HUB
17 James Mills MBRC
18 Edward Hamel Joe's Garage/Reynolds Composites
19 Barry Doubleday Mass Bay Road Club
20 Chris Brown Corner Cycle
21 Jonathan Johnson bike works /swansea velo
22 Robert Naser
23 Jorge Hernandez MBRC
24 Rick Desmaris Union Velo
25 Colin Kernan Missing Link Bicycle Club
26 Josh Kapp
27 Daniel Joakim Bicycle Link/MBRC
28 Chris Coutu Legal Sea Foods - Metlife -
29 Thomas Hurley T3 South Coast Cycling
30 David Fagnant unattached

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt White Fiordifrutta
2 Mark Mccormack Cliff Bar Cyclocross
3 Kevin Wolfson CL Noonan/Coast to Coast/KAM
5 Toby Marzot Fiordifrutta
6 Mark Stotz Corner Cycle
7 Ward Solar Verge Sport
8 Todd Wheelden Portland Velo Club/KONA
9 Daniel Langlois Circle A Cyclocross
10 James Tosca Corner Cycle
11 Daniel Coady We Love Bicycles
12 Jeff Craddock CCB
13 Peter Rubijono Cambridge bike/Igleheart Frames
14 Chris Harnish Tradewind
15 Brad Sheehan Legal Seafood
16 Colin Reuter
17 Ben Corbalis Union Velo
18 Pierre Vanden borre Hup United
19 Sean O'rourke Kenda/Raleigh Racing
20 Peter Bradshaw Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
21 Alex Whitmore Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
22 Colin Rowan Corner Cycle
23 Mark Lovewell
24 Joshua Jamner Hup United
25 John Gibbons NEBC / Cycle Loft / Devonshire Dental
26 Steven Morse BIKEMAN.COM
27 Scott Brooks NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
28 Chuck Nguyen
29 Jeremy Burton Burton's Automotive-Rock On Cycling!
30 Jeremy Dunn Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
31 Luke Keough CL Noonan/Coast to Coast/KAM
32 Jesse Keough CL Noonan/Coast to Coast/KAM
33 Geoff Williams Refunds Now / Providence Velo Club
34 John Hanson FAST/IF powered by Lionette's
35 Patrick Goguen cl noonan coast to coast kam

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Pagano Ridley Factory Team
2 Perri Mertens Cambridge Bicycle/Igleheart Frames
4 Ann Hansgate Terry Precision Cycling
5 Zoe Owers IF
6 Jessica Ingram International Bike Centers
7 Pauline Frascone IF
10 Katrina Niez RGM Watches-RICHARDSACHS
11 Anna Mccloon Harvard Cycling Association
12 Cathy Rowell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental/MCRA
13 Jess Kates Galatro Keltic Construction
14 Michele Satrowsky Essex County Velo
15 Sally McInnis JRA Cycles
16 Julie Lockhart NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental / MCRA
17 Janet Ramos NEBC/Cycle Loft
18 Cynthia Joyner Corner Cycle