These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

CXMTB (Open)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Butler MOVEDADDY.COM RACING 0:42:58
2 Rodney Quinn MOVEDADDY.COM RACING 0:48:20
3 Ashley Benson Independent 0:31:16
4 Joel Bozeman Chainbuster-Pactimo Racing 0:31:22

CXSS (Open)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hardwick Gregg Six26 Cycling 0:31:19
2 Larry Stanley Six26 Cycling 0:32:29
3 Russell Brown GS Montagna Rossa 0:38:13
4 Jacob Lyon GS Montagna Rossa 0:42:27