These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

35+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Thompson
2 Mike Wilk 3D Racing
3 Miles Venzara Team Segment 28
4 Heath Garvey Mountain Bike Specialists
5 Beau Savage

50+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Shults
2 Jan Bear Team Santa Fe
3 Ries Robinson Team Santa Fe
4 Andy Fox
5 Field Blevins
6 Dave Hagen
7 Jon Suzuki RH Racing
8 John Mcmanus DWC
9 Richard Bagienski 3D Racing
10 Kirk Morrison

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxwell Jordan
2 Casey Roberts Team Segment 28
3 Emmet Mcmanus DHS Devo
4 Nathan Walsh
5 Farrar Disloge High Desert Devo

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Nadell CZ Racing
2 Todd Wells
3 Guy Leshem Team Segment 28
4 Ivan Sippy Team Segment 28
5 Rotem Ishay Team Segment 28
6 Kolby Preble Team Segment 28
7 Dillon Stucki Fort Lewis College
8 George Piepgras Fort Lewis College
9 Cobe Freeburn Bear Devo
10 Ian Williams Montana Velo
11 James Hilyer
12 Luca Haines La Croix Factory Racing
13 Kye Cordes Orange Seal
14 Maxwell Jordan
15 Nicholas Narraway Fort Lewis College
16 Becket Ledger Fort Lewis College
17 Ryan Chaney Pasta Brain Racing
18 Henry Lord Fort Lewis College
19 Garrett Meifert
20 William Farmer Fort Lewis College
21 Sam Riess Fort Lewis College
22 Nick Mohan Fort Lewis College
23 Troy Wells
24 Garrett Payer Squatting Owl
25 Kirk Morrison
26 Aidan Payer S.P.E.D Pro Division Racing
27 Troy Wells Santa Cruz Bicycles
28 Alex Green

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Sturm Specialized Rapha
2 Lauren Hall YOLO SOLO
3 Natalie Quinn Fort Lewis College
4 Sabrina Hayes SEAVS/Haymarket
5 Elizabeth Wallentine Fort Lewis College
6 Kim Bear Spokettes
7 Charlotte Lenssen Colavita SW
8 Martha Iverson
9 August Cox Fort Lewis College