These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors (m/f)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cypress Gorry Four Unity
2 Ryan Geiger Pioneer Racing
3 Myia Wood
4 Izaak Wood
DNF Kyle Willet

Master Men 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Corey Coplea RedRock Racing
2 Jared Nelson Absolut Bikes team
3 Alex Koss
4 Tad Fagerholm
DNF Wayne Gorry Four Unity

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Meyer U of A
2 Jarrod Cooper
3 Ben Sullivan Red Rock Racing
4 Dan Maher
5 Erik Keniston
6 Richard Hurst Contender Cycles
7 Jay Seymoure
8 Bob Verderame
9 Michael Browne
10 Paul Rahd
11 Joseph Shy Carlos Obriens Racing
12 Alex Koss Absolute Bikes Team
13 Wilson Lee
14 Junji Sakai
DNF Diego-alons Garcia Nob Hill Velo
DNF Wayne Gorry

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Diego Garcia Nob Hill Velo
2 Ryan Geiger Pioneer Racing
3 Richard Hurst Contender Club
4 Chris Wilkens Red Rock Racing ;)-
5 Josh Christense Carlos Obriens Racing
6 John Clemens
7 Chris Bosselmann Red Rock Racing /Cosmic Cycles
8 James Groos
9 Tyler Coplea Available
10 Kris Estes
11 Zach Boness
12 Michael Goldman
13 Arturo Othon
14 Zachary Edwards
15 Hunter Keating
16 Jesse Peck
17 Matt De micco
18 Raul Owen
19 Daniel Hachida
20 Cameron Dean

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tj Woodruff Pioneer Racing
2 Kamden Reedy Four Unity Racing
3 Ryan Oconnor Carlos Obriens Racing
4 John Sawasky Schampa Racing
5 Eric Neat Schampa Racing
6 Scott Keller Schampa Racing
7 Kyle Reedy Four Unity Racing
8 Ryan Zupko Team Waste Management
9 Josh Powers Schampa Racing
10 Zachary Keller Available
11 Graham Aldredge Mesa Cycles Racing team
12 Ben Sullivan Red Rock Racing
13 Chris Poole Honeywell Cycling
14 Shane Lee Waste management
15 Tad Fagerholm
DNF Dan Maher
DNF Michael Odonnell Absolute Bikes

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Linden Lane
2 Susan Rawley Red Rock Racing
3 Bonnie Odonnell

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with