These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rich Peraud Unattached
2 Tom Gutmann Wild Trek
3 Steve Menendez Unattached
4 Ken Lanning Unattached
5 David Rees Unattached
6 Mike Monahan Grand Slam
7 Eric Meyer Unattached
8 Nick Meriage Unattached

Beginner Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emily Korsch Team Revolution
2 Nadine Chalmers The HUB Racing Team
3 Annie Schwartz Team Revolution
4 Flavia Sancier Heckawee
5 Kelly Mcguire The Bike Surgeon
6 Lisa White Unattached
7 Dana Goodman Unattached
8 Leslie Frey Wild Trak Bikes Racing
9 Yvette Liebesman Metro East Cycling

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Schottler Mich Ultra/ Big Shark
2 Shadd Smith KCCX/Verge presented by Challenge
3 Thomas Price KCCX/Verge presented by Challenge
4 Devin Clark Hub Racing
5 Andrew Coe SKC Racing
6 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra/ Big Shark
7 Jeff Winkler Scott USA
8 Joseph Schmalz KCCX/Verge presented by Challenge
9 Cale Mcaninch St. John's Cycling
10 Jay Strothman Fulcrum Coaching
11 Ron Bridal Bloomington Cycle Racing
12 Adam Mills KCCX/Verge presented by Challenge
13 Alexander Grman Mesa Cycles
14 Mike Best TOC/Gateway Cycling
15 Tim Kakouris The Hub
16 Anthony Dust Dogfish Racing
17 Nathan Rice Mich Ultra/ Big Shark
18 Casey Saunders Dogfish Racing
19 Jeff Yielding Revolution Cycles
20 Martin Lang Mesa Cycles
21 David Neis Bike Surgeon
22 Bill Marshall KCCX/Verge presented by Challenge
23 Jason Ozenberger CBC Race Team
24 Chris Creed Gateway Harley-Davidson
25 Ethan Froese CBC Race Team
26 Larry Yancey Meech Bicycles
27 Brian Shoemaker St Louis Cycling club

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew James Mesa Cycles
2 Jeremy Bock Dogfish Racing
3 Jonathon Schilling Big Shark
4 Dennis Koscielski Dogfish Racing
5 Luke Linninger KCCX/Verge presented by Challenge
6 Rock Wamsley The HUB
7 Greg Sandknop Team Seagal
8 Michael Bruzina Dogfish Racing
9 Brett Coppage SKC Racing
10 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra/ Big Shark
11 Scott Peipert Wild Trak Bikes Racing
12 Matthew Dawson Dogfish Racing
13 Justin Bowes SKC Racing
14 Matthew Crews The HUB Cycling team
15 James Klages Mich Ultra/ Big Shark
16 Erik Seaver The HUB Bicycle Co.
17 Josh E. Momentum Racing
18 Kellan True Cyclewerx
19 Robert Mayfield DAS HUB
20 Hannon Haggard Wild Trak Bikes Racing
21 Michael Geiger Unattached
22 Craig Harding My Wife Inc.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Randall Stateler The Bike Surgeon
2 Brian Radle Momentum Racing
3 Ira Brown Boulevard Racing
4 Trent Donat Mich Ultra/ Big Shark Racing
5 Justin White Wild Trak Bikes Racing
6 Christian Stitz MTB United
7 Tyler Bicknese DAS HUB
8 B.j. Keane Momentum Racing
9 Aaron Koch Hammer Nutrition
10 James Nelson Big Shark/ Pfoodman
11 Travis Frey Mich Ultra/ Big Shark Racing
12 Bryce Hylton Team Red Wheel
13 Benji Bockting Columbia Bike Club
14 Erik Martin Dogfish Racing
15 Matt Kessler Unattached
16 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra/ Big Shark Racing
17 Branton Moore Snapple
18 Andrew Person Unattached
19 Todd Sublette Rock Solid
20 Joseph Burke Unattached
21 Drew Kramer Off the Front
22 Bert Berla Mich Ultra/ Big Shark Racing
23 Jason Wulff CBC
24 Nick Smith Team Red Wheel
25 Corey Case Team Red Wheel
26 Jeremy Hunn Momentum Racing
27 Kurt Schenk Mich Ultra/ Big Shark Racing
28 Roberto Barrios Heckawee
29 Dale Sergent OCC
30 Travis Finan Lindenwood/ Revolution Cycles
31 Colin Taplin Aerman Cross
32 Josh Carroll CBC
33 Christo Blake Unattached
34 Collin Sheridan Unattached
35 Roddy Dowell Hub Racing
36 Dennis Baumstark Hermann/ New Haven Lumber
37 Joel Maisenhelder Off the Front
38 Mark Haggard Wild Trak Bikes Racing
39 Shaun Turnbull Unattached
40 Thomas Heidbrier Unattached
41 Sam Klucker Velo Force Racing
42 Scott Bertelsmeyer Big Shark/ Pfoodman
43 Chris Saxton The Hub
44 Andrew Davis Walts Bike Shop
45 Justin Neely Team Red Wheel
46 Jeff Breen Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Miller Team Segal
2 Dan Fuhrmann Unattached
3 Erik Seaver The HUB Bicycle Co.
4 Stoney Cranmer Team Red Wheel
5 Zack Lamb Team Red Wheel
6 Barry Vollmer Team Red Wheel
7 Justin Neely Team Red Wheel

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Mccreary Big Shark
2 Allison Braddock Momentum Racing
3 Amy Stranhan Mich Ultra/ Big Shark Racing
4 Gina Richard Mich Ultra/ Big Shark Racing
5 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra/ Big Shark Racing
6 Cory Redmond Fulcrum Coaching
7 Mariasol Johannes DAS HUB
8 Nicole Long Mesa
9 Susan Kubinak Dogfish
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with