These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Salem Snoop Unattached
2 Kaden Snoop Unattached
3 Cole Finnegan Unattached

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Deninger Velosport
2 Geoff Perrill ICCC
3 James Cochran Atlas
4 Steven Robinson Zealous Racing
5 Chad Bishop Harper's
6 Andy Breitsprecher Unattached
7 Bruce Grell DICE
8 Jon Sulzberger Harper's
9 Scott Sumpter
10 Loren Uscilowski VeloRosa
11 Thomas Finnegan DICE

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Gillihan Team Skin
2 Greg Duethman ICCC
3 Steve Fleagle ICCC
4 James Hopson ICCC
5 Tom Lambert Bike Burlington
6 Mark Beatty Twisted Spokes
7 Todd Papke Unattached

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Landon Beachy Twisted Spokes
2 Gerry Voelliger DICE
3 Mike Guidici DICE
4 Mike Merulla ICCC
5 Mark Considine Unattached
6 Richard Gilmore Twisted Spokes
7 Paul Buchanan Velo Syndikat

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matias Perret ICCC
2 Colm Flannery Proctor Cycling Team
3 Keith Snoop Verge Sport Test Pilot
4 Kyle Williams ICCC
5 Andy Breitsprecher Unattached
6 John Peters HBA
7 Nick Martin Atlas
8 Jeff Dullard Team Skin
9 Rob Thompson
10 Benjamin Fistler
11 Matt Nagel Unattached
12 Scott Sumpter
13 Mark Guthart ICCC
14 J. alan Johnson Unattached
DNF Carl Buchanan Velo Syndikat

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucas Guyton DICE
2 Mark Beatty Twisted Spokes
3 Jody Gorsh Q7
4 Matt Nagel Unattached
5 Jeremy Gamm Unattached
6 Nate Van der weide Unattached
7 Jeremy Schwertfeger Unattached
8 Robert Moural
9 Paul Jensen Zealous
10 Rick Bachman Unattached
11 Carl Goldsberry Unattached
12 Wesley Hepker Unattached
13 Daniel Davis DMOS/RDMB
14 Aleksander Furmanov Unattached
15 Tom Berg Q7
16 J. alan Johnson Unattached
17 Josh Ace Cornell
18 Maury Malone Unattached
19 Sam Anen Unattached
DNF Perry Leysens DMOS/RDMB

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Mcconnell ICCC
2 Ryan Jacobsen Atlas
3 Nate Kullbom Atlas
4 Jerome Rewerts Zealous
5 Andrew Fagersten Bikes To You/ World of Bikes
6 Matias Perret ICCC
7 Greg Aronson DICE
8 Matt Gumm Zealous
9 Colm Flannery Proctor Cycling Team
10 Steve Goetzelman 30th
11 Ryan French Zealous
12 Perry Leysens DMOS/RDMB
DNF Jeremiah Gantzer Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Hetrick ICCC
2 Aaron Robnett Q7
3 Rick Bachman Unattached

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Deshano Q7
2 Darian Nagle-gamm ICCC
3 Tricia Dewall ICCC
4 Jana Bachman
5 Nancy Leysens DMOS/RDMB
6 Rachelle Little Zealous
7 Shea Mcconnell Unattached
8 Sheri Robinson Zealous
9 Emily Robnett Unattached
10 Angela Snoop Unattached

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brittany Mcconnell ICCC
2 Darcy Sanford ICCC
3 Robin Williams ICCC
4 Katie Fistler Punk Rock Cyling
5 Loren Uscilowski VeloRosa
6 Cara Hamann ICCC