These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Isaiah Ward 34m 58s
2 Griffin Tasker 35m 22s
3 Luke Boberg 35m 56s
4 Milo Peterson 36m 10s
5 Jamison Burton 36m 37s
6 Caleb Hoopes 36m 57s
7 Jansen Payne 37m 1s
8 John Jackson 37m 23s
9 Ezra Sumner 37m 30s
10 Weston Tasker 38m 4s
11 Collin Delis 38m 19s
12 Damon Haub 33m 44s
13 Ryan Box 34m 51s
14 Graham Hatfield 35m 13s
15 Grant Cameron 35m 15s
16 Aliza Price 35m 46s
17 Lauren Montague 35m 55s
18 Ethan Larson 37m 54s
19 Asher Lowe 39m 1s
20 Charlotte Price 34m 40s
21 Codi Hoopes 35m 43s
22 Braxton Andersen 37m 10s
23 Hunter Thomas 40m 33s
24 Tyce Jacobson 40m 35s
25 Owen Avarell 35m 1s
26 40m 35s

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carter Anderson 42m 59s
2 Alex Grant 43m 34s
3 Tate Knowles 44m 29s
4 Bruce Deppe 44m 42s
5 Preston Johnson 44m 43s
6 Miles Perry 44m 57s
7 Preston Weeks 45m 4s
8 Justin Morgan Fieldriders/Squid 45m 12s
9 Kyson Montague 46m 24s
10 Keston Moen 46m 46s
11 Bryson Perry 46m 47s
12 Spencer Stevenson 43m 19s
13 Calvin Christenson 44m 20s
14 Chad Chenoweth 44m 38s
15 Reese Tillman 44m 57s
16 Ryker Brand 45m 14s
17 Seth Bradley 45m 15s
18 Theo Evans 47m 17s
19 Gavin Gunther 47m 14s
20 Tj Stone 43m

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ross Ogden 47m 17s
2 Scott Abbot 43m 2s
3 Owen Cummings 43m 9s
4 Wyatt Peterson 44m 5s
5 Barry Makarewicz 44m 22s
6 Joe Beals 44m 26s
7 Taylor Allred 44m 38s
8 Taylor Hansen 44m 40s
9 Liam O’donnell 44m 49s
10 Crozier Kimball 44m 58s
11 Jason Olsen 45m 11s
12 Jacob Henrickson 45m 15s
13 Drez Quintero 45m 40s
14 Kirk Campbell 45m 50s
15 Easton Gray 46m 43s
16 Gale Connelly 47m 20s
17 Todd Brown 47m 21s
18 Joe Albano 47m 32s
19 Shawn Powell 48m 13s
20 Todd Stevenson 48m 19s
21 Heber Anderson 42m 33s
22 Jackson Odgen 42m 45s
23 Paul Lawless lastayo 43m 11s
24 Brandon Hill 43m 25s
25 Oliver Hatfield 43m 44s
26 Jason Bradley 44m 16s
27 Creed Weight 44m 20s
28 Alan Farnes 45m 3s
29 Steve Mayfield 45m 7s
30 Werner Freyman 45m 21s
31 Aaron Lael 45m 51s
32 Nils Eddy 46m 49s
33 48m 14s
34 Alex Whitney 44m 2s
35 Lynn Peterson 45m 34s
DNF Harry Mccord

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Owen Cummings 33m 55s
2 Liam Rawlins 35m 16s
3 Michael Merriman 35m 57s
4 Cody Shepherd 38m 6s
5 Rex Measom 38m 18s
6 Eric Avarell 38m 25s
7 Brandon Perry 38m 35s
8 Tim Stack 38m 38s
9 Terry Schmidt 39m 20s
10 Ty Price 33m 57s
11 John Thomas 34m 9s
12 Matt Lowe 34m 23s
13 Andrew Butler 34m 24s
14 Dennis Morgan 34m 27s
15 Alex Whitney 34m 37s
16 Abraham Fowler 35m 8s
17 Davey Kim 35m 8s
18 Keith Payne 35m 12s
19 Ayden Baker 35m 30s
20 Derek Cooper 36m 3s
21 Brian Harris 36m 37s
22 Jay Bartlett 36m 51s
23 Tyler Sumner 36m 53s
24 Kerry Smith 37m 4s
25 Jared Burton 38m 14s
26 William Stewart 38m 17s
27 Johnnie Gonsalves 38m 21s
28 John Taylor 40m 7s
29 Raider Brand 34m 34s
30 Tyson Soelberg 37m 39s
31 Bryan Cooper 38m 53s
32 Ricky Minor 39m 26s
33 Ryan Nonu 36m 19s
34 Harley Minor 37m 5s


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Shields 37m 52s
2 Jenna Goodrum 35m 41s
3 Bri Hopes 36m 17s
4 Laura Howat 38m 8s
5 Sarah Cust 40m 28s
6 Rebecca Mellema 34m 29s
7 Summer Perry 37m 58s
DNF Ashley Beimert