These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

35+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxwell Jordan
2 Greg Lewis
3 Brendan Shafer
4 Chad Cheeney Durango Devo
5 Frank Mapel Stan's NoTubes
6 Heath Garvey
7 Miles Venzara Team Segment 28
8 Cody Wilderman HVCA Devinci
9 James Bodine Easy Coffee Roasters
10 Mike Hurst Stan's NoTubes
11 Andy Fox

50+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ross Delaplane Feedback Sports Racing
2 Tony Cady
3 Greg Gorrell Feedback Sports
4 James Bodine Easy Coffee Roasters
5 Kevin Barton
6 Steven Morozowich Durango Devo
7 Dave Strobel
8 Dave Hagen Durango Devo
9 Field Blevins
10 Richard Bagienski Geri Atrix
11 Terry Howe
12 Kirk Morrison AG3R

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ethan Wright Fort Lewis College
2 Eric Nelson Fort Lewis College
3 Andreas Guarnaccia Fort Lewis College
4 Troy Hachmann FLC Alum
5 Mike Sulkosky


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cooper Wells Durango Devo
2 Ian Barton Durango Devo
3 Benjamin Andrea Durango Devo
4 Patrick Matlock Durango Devo
5 Titus Wilderman Durango Devo
6 Owen Morozowich Durango Devo
7 Quinn Connors Durango Devo

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Riley Amos Trek Factory Racing
2 Brayden Johnson Bear National Team
3 Ivan Sippy Team Segment 28
4 Todd Wells Todd Wells Lending
5 Guy Leshem Team Segment 28
6 Adrian Magun Fort Lewis College
7 Jake Olander Fort Lewis College
8 Kolby Preble Team Segment 28
9 Mike Wilk 3D Racing
10 Troy Wells Santa Cruz Capo
11 Travis Brown
12 Garrett Payer Fort Lewis College
13 Dylan Atkinson Fort Lewis College
14 Austin Beard Bear National Team
15 Vaughn Veenendaal
16 Max Portier Durango Devo
17 Jacob Huber Fort Lewis College
18 Sam Hart Fort Lewis College
19 Ryan Simonovich Holy Cow
20 Sam Riess State Bicycle Company

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Natalie Quinn Fort Lewis College
2 Michaela Thompson Fort Lewis College
3 Katie Scott
4 Kylie Small Fort Lewis College
5 Leah Morozowich Durango Devo
6 Anna Morozowich Durango Devo
7 Martha Iverson DNA Cycling
8 Charlotte Lensen Easy Coffee Roasters