These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Larino CRCofA/Petes Bike/Bridgewater Marble & Granite
2 Cliff Kenyon Expo/Superior Energy
3 David Maynard Colavita Racing
4 Michael Bartlett Competitive Edge/Power Bar
5 Joe Kubisek Cheshire Cycle Racing
6 Brian Hayes Svelte Cycles
7 Charlie Beal Singular Cycles
8 David Anderson
9 Miles Ericson New England Bicycle
10 Tadeusz Marszalek Kissena
11 Stan Lezon Cycle Smart
12 Phil Bannister Putney West Hill
13 Andre Bessette Quinebaug Valley Velosport
14 Kerry Robair TEAM EDGE
15 Jay Thomas Battenkill-United
16 Nate Simms NAV/
17 Jack Jefferies King Pin / crca
18 Jason White Table Rock Tours and Bikes
19 Adam Rosenthal CRCA/Kingpin Racing-HJD
20 Taylor Valentine Bacon Lap Racing/Devils Gear Bike Shop
21 Jason Millas Mystic Velo Club
22 Scott Frison Devils' Gear Bike Shop / Bacon Lap Racing
23 Michael Perlberg Kissena Cycling Club
24 Michael Maximesko Central Wheel
25 Phillip Esempio Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
26 Mark Robson Cycle Smart
27 Andrew Riss GS Gotham/TOGA
DNF Mark Bernard Hup United
DNF Eric Pouliot deathrow velo
DNF Steven Robbins Joes Garage
DNF Austin Vincent Unattached
DNF John Buser Paradise Racing

Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anson Ross US Army\Central Wheel
2 Breogan Alvarez CRCA/NYVelocity
3 Jason Grobbel
4 Scott Prosser
6 Frank Petty Union Velo
7 Humberto Raposo
8 David Dubos Expo/Superior Energy
9 Michael Maynard
10 Joseph Tindal Expo/Superior Energy
11 Craig Vettori
12 Brendan Mahoney G. S. Le Lumache
13 David Deitch Minuteman Road Club
14 Eric Jarvi NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
15 Aaron Meberg
16 Gerry Lafleur cyclonauts racers
17 Andris Skulte
18 Benjamin Kjoller Cape Cod Racing / C4
19 Michael Perlberg Kissena Cycling Club
20 John Torrey cyclonauts racers
21 Johnny Morin The Kidney Project
22 Scott Shedeck
23 David Powell Cyclonauts Racers
24 John Allen Cyclonauts Racers
25 Yi peng Teoh Brown University
26 Keith Haskell Mystic Velo Club
27 Mike Cyr TCC - Cyclonauts
28 John Weferling Cyclonauts Racers
29 Paul Lussier Cyclonauts Racers
30 Brian Suto Bethel Cycle
32 Matthew Waskiewicz TEAM EDGE
33 Adam Arnold
34 Scott Eaton
35 Jeffrey Scalia
36 William Bonin Cyclonauts Racers
DNF Christopher Bouchard Unattached
DNF Sean Caffyn U.S. Army/Central Wheel-GHCC
DNF Joe Candeias SBC
DNF Christopher Cohen Brown University Cycling
DNF James Ebert U.S. Army/Central Wheel -GHCC
DNF Kristopher Fleming Unione Sportiva Italiana
DNF Tim O'connor u
DNF Christopher Pass
DNF Charles Schwartz
DNF Donald Stankus
DNF Tri Vinh Cyclonauts Racers
DNF Glenn Callahan Bethel
DNF Matt Lichack

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Bowden CVC
2 Dan Larino CRCofA/Petes Bike/Bridgewater Marble & Granite
3 Shawn Mottram Union Velo / NFG Cycles
4 Cliff Kenyon Expo/Superior Energy
5 Mark Stotz Cyclonauts
6 Harry Stover
7 Wade Summers Horst-Benidorm-Property Research Corp
8 Monte Frank Cycle Fitness
9 Mark Gunsalus
10 Bryon Atwood Zephyr
11 Michael Ward BCA/Tosk
12 Jeff Ferraro U.S. Army/Central Wheel-GHCC
13 Shawn Mccormack Team FUJI / Cliff Bar
14 Jeff Gelt
DNF David Hildebrand Expo/Superior Energy
DNF John Meerse Cyclemania

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erich Gutbier CCC Keltic Const/Zanes Cycles
2 Jonathan Tarbox Expo/Superior Energy
3 Richard Labombard
4 Patrick Cunningham Wiilliams Wheels
5 Paul Nyberg Horst-Benidorm-Property Research Corp.
6 Doug Campbell CCC / Keltic Cont / Zanes
7 Mark Sumner CCC / Keltic Const / Zanes Cycles
8 William Thompson CCC/Keltic Const/Zanes Cycles
9 Dan Stasz Joe's Garage
10 Ken Coleman BCA/TOSK
11 Michael Tucker BCA\Tosk
12 Wayne Dubã Danielson Adventure Sports/QV Velo
13 Joseph Lellman Northampton Cycling Club
14 Marc Tatar Bikeworks/Hallamore
15 Tom Perkins
16 George Hebner Bethel Cycle
17 Dave Geissert Tolland Bike / NERAC Earth
18 Jay Kulpinski BCA/Tosk Chiropractic
19 M. Andrew Ruiz CCC/Keltic Construction
20 Bruce Thompson Minuteman Road Club
21 Christopher Mapel Unattached
22 Robert Mccauley Cycle Fitness

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Hayes
2 David Goodwin Northampton Cycling Club
3 Craig Walton Housatonic Wheelclub
4 Jim Thompson Cyclonauts
5 James Themig Mystic Velo Club
6 Bill Hart
DNF Lawrence Purtill Cox Communications Cycling Team
DNF Bob Ludecke Laurel

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lara Kroepsch Hudz Subaru
2 Cassandra Maximenko Central Wheel
3 Giulia Righi Silver Bull/Central Wheel of Farmington CT
4 Jessica Hayes-conroy North American Velo
5 Darcy Foley Bicycle Concepts
6 Laura Summers Silver Bull/Central Wheel of Farmington CT
7 Janis Sandlin Tough Girl / SCOTT
8 Megan Bilodeau
9 Amanda Bedard Cycling Concepts
10 Mary lynn Hadix Cycling Concepts
11 Christina Perkins Bicycle Depot/TP Racing
12 Kristen Lukach NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
13 Michelle Zwick Greater Hartford Cycling Club/Central Wheel
14 Lesli Stevens
15 Pat Rosier BCA
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with