These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Portier
2 Eric Nelson
3 Noah Vigil Fort Lewis College
4 Peter Bradley


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Andrea Durango Devo
2 Ian Barton Durango Devo
3 Titus Wilderman Durango Devo
4 Owen Morozowich Durango Devo
5 Quinn Connors Durango Devo
6 Fielder Lecompte Durango Devo

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Lewis HVCA
2 Brendan Shafer
3 Chad Cheeney Durango Devo
4 James Bodine Easy Coffee Roasters
5 Heath Garvey
6 Miles Venzara
7 Cody Wilderman

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Bodine Easy Coffee Roasters
2 Tony Cady
3 Kevin Barton
4 David Strobel Stay Loose Don't Panic
5 Dave Hagen FLC Alumni
6 Troy Hachmann FLC Alumni
7 Steven Morozowich Durango Devo
8 Bruce Andrea
9 Field Blevins
10 Jack Mcmanus
11 Mike Sulkosky

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Wells Todd Wells Lending
2 Ian Brown Fort Lewis College
3 Samuel Hart Fort Lewis College
4 Kolby Preble Team Segment 28
5 George Piepgras Fort Lewis College
6 Henry Nelson Fort Lewis College
7 Troy Wells Santa Cruz Capo
8 Adrian Magun Fort Lewis College
9 Jake Olander Fort Lewis College
10 Luca Haines La Croix Factory Racing
11 Jake Johansen S and M
12 Garrett Payer
13 Mike Wilk 3D Racing
14 Cooper Wiens Topeak Canyon
15 Chase Connors
16 Will Surbaugh
17 Ian Williams Gene Johnson Cycling Team
18 Dylan Atkinson Fort Lewis College
19 Brent Winebarger HVCA
20 Emmett Mcmanus Team Segment 28

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michaela Thompson Fort Lewis College
2 Natalie Quinn Fort Lewis College
3 Kylie Small Fort Lewis College
4 Anna Morozowich Durango Devo
5 Leah Morozowich Durango Devo
6 Katie Scott FLC Alumni
7 Anna Merkt Lewis and Clark
8 Stephanie Parham Easy Coffee Roasters
9 Sabrina Hayes Fort Lewis College
10 Ella Grier L39ION of Los Angeles
11 Kricket Lewis
12 Charlotte Lenssen Easy Coffee Roasters
13 Martha Iverson DNA Cycling Masters