These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Dellitt
2 Bryant Howard O2 Endurance
3 Mark Widlund
4 David Lofstead
5 Robert Axel anderson Slow
6 David Szymanski
7 Brian Nelson Camas Bike and Sport
8 James Schneider
9 Sam Harrison
10 Michael Daggett Sunset Cycles
11 Andrew Kraus
12 Erik Denninghoff
13 Lewis Win
14 Ed Fischer Camas Bike and Sport
15 Nathan Cook
16 Steven Ohara
17 Ed Kim
18 Lars Christian Emotaconsis
19 Judson Mccauley Team Spokesman
20 Bently Bonald
21 Ryan Morrisey
22 Jeff Omundson
23 Tommy Fieweger Spokesman
24 Brad Parker
25 Joe Schrater
26 Tim Kalimanis
27 Kevin Wolfe
28 David Wrast TeamSpokesman

Beginner Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erinne Goodell Slow
2 Sharon Hart Camas Bike & Sport
3 Cammia Kalimanis
4 Crystal Eppinger Metroplis Cycle Repair
5 Cristina Mihaescu Hammer Velo
6 Sara Stiles
7 Samantha Anderson
8 Christina Collada Team Motordome
9 Alicia Dicello
10 Katina Fischer Camas Bike and Sport
11 Jane Thanner Tireless Velo

Cat C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Sosnowski
2 Matthew Westermeyer
3 Dan Silvernail Half Fast Velo
4 Jonathan Miller Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
5 Arcellus Sykes
6 Jamie Fitzgerald Hammer Velo
7 Michael Farber Spokesman
8 Mark Koller Ironclad Performance Wear
9 Phillip Golob
10 Brice Stivers
11 Scott Ahrens
12 Tri Le River City Bicycles

Category A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eirik Schulz Specialized River City Bicycles
2 Ian Brown river city bicycles/tonic fab
3 Ian Leitheiser Cyclepath Racing
4 Trevor O'neal Gentle Lovers
5 John-Christian Flack Olympia Orthopedic Assoc.
6 Kolby Preble Clif Bar Development Cyclocross Team
7 David Pilz Gentle Lovers
DNF Daniel Penner Ironclad Performance Wear

Category B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brent Poole Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
2 Gregory Sanders Ironclad Performance Wear
3 Sean Corey Trusty Switchblade
4 Andy Barczak
DNF Brian Ratliff Portland Velo
DNF Trevor Pratt Team Flannel


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Danielson Team Lazy Tarantulas
2 John Lombard Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
3 Jim Scott Artisan Family Racing
4 Daemon Anastas
5 Dwayne King
6 Drew Tracy Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
7 Bob Libby Tireless Velo
8 Eric Giacchino
9 Tige Harmon
10 Seth May
11 Hugo Ortiz
12 Max Kirchoff Team Motordome
13 Noel Snodgrass
DNF Todd Stryker The Spokesman

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Rosenberg Hutch's CoMotion
2 Adam Oliver Hutch's CoMotion
3 Emerson Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
4 Brian Hart jr. Camas Bike & Sport
5 Brady Harmon

Junior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Susannah Hart Camas Bike & Sport
2 Hannah Hart Camas Bike & Sport

Master 35+ B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gary Allen Close 2 My Art Cycling Team
2 William Henterly RGF/Felt
3 Mike Stockton Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
4 Kevin Condron Gentle Lovers
5 Carl Anton Recycled Cycles Racing
6 Murray Carlisle Tireless Velo
7 Scott Ballard Half Fast Velo
8 Ted Lamb Tireless Velo
9 David Saltzberg Half Fast Velo
10 Tom Strodtbeck
11 Mike Gilbert Tireless Velo
12 Dave Warwick Team Bike Tires Direct
13 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
14 Jeff Lorenzen Breakaway
15 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear

Master 35+ C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Meyer
2 David Weymann
3 Andrew Hawley
4 Kevin Thompson Half Fast Velo
5 Pete Van tilburg
6 Quinn Jackson
7 Matt Clark
8 Chris Miller
9 Chris Brannen Team S+M
10 Tom Chaimov
11 Barry Kundert
12 Abraham Freeman Trusty Switchblade
13 Tom Nilan
14 Jonathan Modie Team S+M
15 Michael Kender Portland Velo
16 Devin Flynn Team ButterCup
17 Bill Huff Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
18 John Porter
19 Wade Nacinovich
20 James Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
21 Brad Foster
22 Greg Stiles
23 Michael Girard Portland Velo
DNF Ben Tomkins Milford Athletic Club

Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Johnny Vergis Cyclepath
2 Ron Strasser Team S+M
3 Dan Macnaughton Guinness Cycling Team
4 Paul Mautner Team Rose City
5 Richard Desmond Upper Echelon Fitness
6 Rod Underhill Bridgetown Velo
7 Darell Provencher Team Rose City
8 Don Woodhasnl Badge Boyz

Masters 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Kelsey Buy Local Cycling
2 Jeff Standish Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
3 Greg Talbert Scott
4 Dan Peterson Second Ascent
5 Jason Crago Yakima-Lakeside
6 Aric Rist Half Fast Velo
7 Brian Spears Half Fast Velo
8 Robert Huff Half Fast Velo
9 Steve Brown Portland Velo
10 Gil Ormerod Team S+M

Masters Women 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jill Haridman Existential Velo
2 Beth Burns Veloce Racing

Masters Women 35+ B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Holly Kotsovos Tireless Velo
2 Kerry Kilner

Masters Women 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pam Fairchild Tireless Velo
2 Bonnie Rosenfeld Sorella Forte
3 Meg Mautner Bike Central


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Dorfer RFIA
2 Bryan Voytilla Corsa Concepts
3 Terry Keele HP Chiro Scotts
4 James Medeiros Team ButterCup
5 Ken Hahn
6 Edward Groth Slow
7 Paul Shoen Portland Triathlon Club
8 Steven Basden Half Fast Velo
DNF Steven Carper Crossniacs


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hart Brian

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brigette Brown River City Bicycles
2 Anona Whitley Ironclad Performance Wear
3 Sarah Tisdale Sorrella Forte
DNF Erin Playman Gentle Lovers

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anna Christiansen Ironclad Performance Wear
2 Kristen Kelsey Buy Local Cycling
3 Anna Clark Ironclad Performance Wear
4 Lindsay Kandra Hammer Velo
5 Susan Peithman Veloforma
6 Esther Sung
7 Jenn Levo Bridgetown Velo
8 Eryn Barker Specialized River City Bicycles
9 Hazel Gross Team Motordome

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with