These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Christiansen MOB Cycle Works / Tempo Endurance Coaching 38:38:00
2 Casey Warren 38:59:00
3 Reid Mclaughlin Rock Lobster 39:09:00
4 Wendel Bauer Sycip 42:43:00
5 Robert Fetherston Bike Exchange p/b HyperThreads 42:59:00
6 Josiah Anderson los gatos bicycle racing club 44:53:00
7 Otis Ingersoll 49:09:00

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shantelle Tupaz Team Sycip/ Devout/Evolve 39:38:00
2 Abigail Fisher Sycip / Devout Coffee 49:32:00