These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nate Woodman Monkey Wrench
2 Jesse Petersen Monkey Wrench
3 Jeff Kluck Powerade/Ind.Fab.
4 Matt Tillinghast Midwest Wheelmasters
5 Troy Krause
6 Mark Savery Midwest Wheelmaster
7 James Blake JoyRide
8 Chris Hansen JoyRide
9 Jim Winklepleck unattached
10 Brandon Harpster Flatwater Cycling
11 Sean Craig Flatwater Cycling
12 Kevin Murray Flatwater Cycling
13 Sean Doyel unattached
14 John Lefler Flatwater Cycling
DNF Michael Miles unattached
DNF Matt Farnam Team Kaos

Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Hansen JoyRide
2 Rich Pearson Team Kaos
3 Michael Miles Unattached
4 Jeff Bonsall Monkey Wrench Cycles
5 Paul Eicher Bike Way
6 Rich Thompson Monkey Wrench Cycles
7 Ulises Salas SC Velo
8 Ben Perkins Midwest Cycling
9 Theodore Lechnowsky Velo Veloce
10 David Randleman Velo Veloce
11 Matt Maxen Powerade IF
12 Sam Rosenau Monkey Wrench Cycles
13 Rich Anderson EVCC
DNF Nate Zubrod Unattached

Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Manning Central Plains Cycling
2 Jeremy Cook MWCC
3 Matthew Casey SC Velo
4 Rob Livermore unattached
5 Todd Eyeberg Velo Veloce
6 John Hovendick
7 Jeremy Eisenhauer
8 Louis Joens Wildcat Cycling
9 Jesse Sherwood FlatWater
10 Tim Ohara MWCC
11 Jake Sullivan Greenstreet Cycles
12 Kenn Pike Central Plains Cycling
13 Dan Spray EVCC
14 Michael Dixon Joy Ride
15 Sean Licari The Bike Way
16 Zach Robbins unattached
17 Jonathan Neve Greenstreet Cycles
18 Robert Vineyard unattached
19 Doug Dalke JoyRide
20 Scott Noel Joy Ride
21 Greg Mongeon Bike Pedalers
22 Matt Newell Hudz Subaru
23 Tassi Malcolm unattached
24 Craig Harding EVCC TT1
25 Chris Hilton Joy Ride
26 Kevin Brehm unattached
27 Dustin Slivka Montana
28 Chris Gardner Wildcat Cycling
29 Peter Wulfraat unattached
30 Martin Bixby Bike Masters
31 Andres Torres BiKe Masters
32 Rob Skiba Elkhorn Valley CC
DNF Rafal Doloto Twin Six?MCC
DNF Aaron Rowland EVCC


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Schuman SC Velo
2 Cole Skiba Elkhorn Valley CC


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Winklepeck Unattached
2 Randall Crist Velo Veloce
3 Tedd Jacobson Unattached
4 Rich Pearson Team Kaos
5 Jon Nelson SC Velo
6 David Randleman Velo Veloce
7 Andrew Keffer Velo Veloce
8 Kevin Murray Flatwater
9 Craig Schmidt Velogear
10 Aaron Rowland Elkhorn Valley
11 Chris Shehan Unattached
12 Brent Linn Independent Fab
13 Craig Tuttle Team Kaos
14 John Dean JoyRide
DNF Robert Griegg Powerade/Indy Fab
DNF Robert Tucker Unattached
DNF Craig Harding EVCC/Team Type 1
DNF Doug Dalke JoyRide

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Janna Vavra
2 Kim Carveth

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katharine Shifter Unattached
2 Elisabeth Reinkordt JoyRide