These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Men 19+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Aston Independent
2 Alex Gibson a
3 Brett Waghorne ZM Cycle and Fitnes
4 Vesselin Salov ind.
5 Brendon Cubello
6 Marc Whitehead Independent
7 Ryan Humphries
8 Tony Ambs
9 "christofaro Di "
10 Scott Milligan Lapdogs
11 Michael Pavlin DH flyers 's.t.
12 Derek Yarlett Independent
13 Chris Eckart Hamilton Cycling Club
14 Chris Wedeles ind.
15 Robin Watt St. Charines Cycling Club
16 Brett Liersch Hamilton Cycling Club
17 Mark Cascella Lapdogs
18 Giordano Piccolotto Lapdogs Cycling Club
19 Brian Potstra Velocolour
20 Michael Clark Cycle Solutions Angry Johnny's
21 Andre Cheuk Canadian Cycling Magazine
22 Phil Wolfraim Ind.
23 David Vischedyk Independent
DNF David Cling ind.

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Davide Frattini HUDZ-Subaru
2 Mark Batty Spidertech pb Planet Energy
3 Jared Stafford Bike Sport
4 Peter Mogg The Hub Race Team
5 Derek Hardinge Lapdogs CC
6 Zachary Hughes THE HUB RACE TEAM
7 Kyle Douglas 3 Rox Racing
8 Erik Box Cycle Devinci
9 Adam Morka TREK Canada
10 Tyson Wagler 3 Rox Racing
11 Cameron Jette 3 rox racing
12 Peter Morse Jet Fuel
13 Timothy Carleton Trek Store Race Team
14 Kevin Black Wheels of Bloor
15 Nathan Chown Handlebars CC
16 Tristan Smit Evolution Cycles
17 Marco Li Darkhorse Flyers
18 Bayden Pritchard SPEEDRIVER.COM
19 Kevin Massicotte ROCKY MOUNTAIN- CIBC WOOD G-U1N laDpY
20 Andrew De cal Short Hills CC Race Team
21 Preston Wagler 3 ROX RACING
22 James Larmer Darkhorse Flyers
23 Guy Vankrimpen St. Charines CC
24 Mark Romeril
25 Dmytry Lyeypi Independent
26 Jean-roch Marion ind.
27 Mark Brusso Lapdogs CC
28 Scott Fitzgerald Lapdogs Cycling Club
29 Joe Giuliano Jet Fuel
30 David Freeman ind.
DNF Isaac Smith Darkhorse Flyers
DNF Peter Mancini

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Corey Brioschi think carson electric
2 Daniel Hope Spokes In Motion
3 Jason Massicotte Cycleph Markham

Master 1 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Croutch True North Cycles
2 Paul Greene Chain Reaction
3 Ted Ingram Cycle Solutions Angry Johnny's
4 David Dermont True North Cycles
5 Mark Pagell Team Work
6 Lorne Anderson Lapdogs Cycling Club
7 Chris Wood Sound Solutions
8 Pavle Stanojevic bikezone racing
9 Andrew Mcrae V

Master 2 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Robertson kissena
2 Scott Buschlen Independent a
3 Kieran Maxwell Chain Reactio
4 Kevin Watson Sound Solutions
5 Garnett Abbey D'ornellas Race Team
6 Stephane Marcotte ZM Cycle and Fitness
8 Thomas Mackay Cycle Solutions Angry Johnny's
9 Gabe Faraone ZM Cycle and Fitness
10 Rob Cheskey cycleph oakville
12 Scott Enns Lapdogs Cycling Club
13 Joel Rose The Hub Race Team
14 Eric Sanders Wheels of Bloor
15 Derek Koops ZM Cycle and Fitness
16 Thomas Hughes Lapdogs Cycling Club
17 Brent Armstrong Independent
18 Peter Kofman Coach Chris
19 Michael Cranwell Lapdogs Cycling Club
20 Tim Taha Darkhorse Flyers
21 Paul Parker dark horse flyers
DNF Chris Chambers Mazur Coaching
DNF Ernest Muzzatti Pedal Performance
DNF Franz Wichmann Team Race

Master 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Robertson KISSENA
2 Remi Laroche Independent a13
3 Robert Massicotte CyclePh Markham
4 Edmond Mellina Lapdogs Cycling Club
5 Stephen Gregory Independent
6 Michael Keen Independent
7 Pierre Perrin Independent
8 Rob Luchetta St. Charines Cycling Club
9 Stephen Cheung St. Charines Cycling Club
10 Gregg Bittman St. Charines Cycling Club
11 David Hajek Independent
12 Mark Herbst Aquila Racer Sportif
13 John Taylor Wheels of Bloor
14 Sam Cohen Canadian Cycling Magazine
15 Mark Sieradzan ind.
16 Stephen Chester Independent
17 William Packham Lapdogs Cycling Club
18 Mark Carter ZM Cycle and Fitness
19 Elmore Brenton Newmarket Eagles CC
20 Quentin Broad Beaches Cycling Club
21 Jean Michaud Lapdogs Cycling Club
22 Philip Hastings MBRC.ORG-Gears
23 Mark Besednik Lapdogs Cycling Club
24 Chris Raynor Newmarket Eagles CC
25 Edward Suddon Independent
26 Joe Accardi Z Team
27 Ian Merman NONE
28 Joseph Profenna Independent
29 Scott Wishart Independent
30 Steve Hart ind.
31 Phil Renaud OMCA
32 Tony D'emilio midweek cc

Master Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lori Kofman
2 Carolyne Haill Chain Reaction
3 Sandra Deegan Ontario Masters Cycling Associion
4 Robyn Duke Independent
5 Erica Sprules trek
8 Nikki Marks canadian cycle magazine

Senior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leigh Hobson The Hub Race Team
2 Amanda Sin 3 ROX RACING
3 Leslie Chown Team CF
4 Anne Guzman nanoblur gears
5 Briana Ingram True North Cycles

Under-17 M&F

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stefan Milosevic Chain Reaction
2 Carl Wishart Independent
3 Farleigh Creswicke
4 Charlotte Creswicke
5 Sasa Milosevic Chain Reaction
6 Stdney Popescu ind.