These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men GvA

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sven Nys Landbouwkrediet
2 Bart Aernouts Rabo - Giant Offroad Team.
3 Kevin Pauwels Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
4 Dieter Vanthourenhout BKCP-Powerplus
5 Tom Meeusen Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
6 Bart Wellens Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
7 Philipp Walsleben BKCP-Powerplus
8 Steve Chainel (Fra)
9 Enrico Franzoi BKCP-Powerplus
10 Joeri Adams Rabobank
11 Sven Vanthourenhout Sunweb Revor
12 Jim Aernouts BKCP-Powerplus
13 Rob Peeters Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
14 Tom Van den bosch AA Drink Cycling Team
15 Ian Field (GBr)
16 Arnaud Jouffroy BKCP-Powerplus
17 Gerben De knegt Rabo - Giant Offroad Team.
18 Mariusz Gil Baboco - Revor Cycling Team
19 Kenneth Van compernolle Sunweb Revor
20 Jiri Polnicky Sunweb Revor
21 Jelle Brackman MTB dreamteam
22 Radomir Simunek BKCP-Powerplus
23 Jens Adams BKCP-Powerplus
24 Karel Hnik Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
25 Ben Berden Qin Cycling Team
26 Egoitz Murgoitio rekalde (Spa)
27 Gianni Denolf Baboco - Revor Cycling Team
28 Nicolas Bazin (Fra)
29 Arnaud Grand (Swi)
30 Robby Cobbaert SDC - Rogelli Cycling Team
31 Vincent Baestaens Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
32 Kobus Hereygers ZZPR.NL
33 Micki Van empel ZZPR.NL
34 Gianni Vermeersch BKCP-Powerplus
35 Tommy Nielsen (Den)
36 Geert Wellens Scott USA Cycling Team
37 Kenneth Hansen (Den)
38 Xabier Garcia irazola (Spa)
39 Daniel Ruiz echeandia (Spa)
40 Benedikt Jobb (Ger)
41 Stijn Heyse Team CATA bikes bianchi
42 Wim Allary Koninklijke Brugse Velosport VZW
43 Alberto Candelas caballero (Spa)

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with