These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Connery Corner Cycle
2 Cody Madigan Team Tinney's Tavern Cycling
3 Austin Horse
4 Patrick Shank unattached
5 Sean Kennedy Competitive Edge Racing
6 David Devine Grove Street Velo
7 Matthew Miller Threshold Cycling
8 Bret Young Team Tinney's Tavern Cycling
9 Nathan Schiele RPI Cycling
10 Brad Stratton
11 Eric Krivitzky Flying Penguins
12 Allan Rego Ring of Fire
13 John Witmer GMBC/Synergy Fitness
14 David Mccahill
15 Shawn Blatter Team Overlook
16 John Abrahamsen Flying Penguins
17 Jonathan Favata Favata's Table Rock Tours
18 Nicholas Quesnel Northampton Cycling Club
19 David Carmona Battenkill United
20 Lee Salway
21 Nate Foster Human Zoom/ Pabst Blue Ribbon
22 Ronald Gainer jr. Independent Fabrication Factory/Team New Beige
23 Yohsuke Takakura RR Cycling
24 Ben Yandeau
25 Gavin Klami CBRC
26 Matt Montross NAV/Pedro's/ClassBook.Com
27 Patrick Snoop Verge Sport Test Pilot
28 Eric Schillinger
29 Don Rice Battenkill United/CCB
30 Matthew Babcock Babcock Bicycles
31 Andrew Rooinski Elevate Cycles
32 Mathew Moore BCA / TOSK
33 John Ormsby Sonne's/Rudy/Crankskins
34 Todd Shapiro North American Velo/
DNF Jay Thomas Battenkill-United
DNF Kirby Haizlip Capital Bicycle Racing Club
DNF Daniel Marcy GMBC/Synergy Fitness

Cat 4/Citizen Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Austin Horse
2 Daniel Marcy GMBC/Synergy Fitness
3 Yohsuke Takakura RR Cycling
4 Nathaniel Herz Portland ?Velo
5 Patrick Dunn Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
6 William Sprengnether Ruby Red
7 Eric Thomas Team Elevate Cycles
8 Adam Mcneill Team Tinney's Tavern Cycling
9 Kyle Kennedy orange20
10 Ronald Locke
11 Loren Swears Team Elevate Cycles
12 Stephen Werthner CBRC
13 Peter Ognibene GS Park Ridge/Cyclesport
14 Andrew Franciosa NYCROSS.COM / CBRC
15 Philip Borgese
16 Howard Johannessen MHCC
17 Bob Anderson artgeek studio
18 John Perry
19 Dave Austin
20 Jonathan Benn

Cat 4/Citizen Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christina Perkins TCP Racing
2 Julia Sperry
3 Abigail Isolda
4 Dana Cooreman mission in Motion
5 Sierra Marcy GMBC/Synergy Fitness

Elite Men (P/1/2/3)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Durrin Wheelhouse / NCC
2 Alec Donahue Wheelhouse / NCC
3 Christian Favata Favata's Tablerock Tours and Bikes
4 Wayne Bray MVP Health Care Cycling
5 Anthony Clark Unattached
6 Daniel Chabanov / CBRC
7 Seamus Powell ollett coaching
8 Brian Hayes Svelte Cycles
9 Timothy Janson RPI Cycling
10 Cory Johannessen Threshold Cycling
11 Alistair Sponsel Van Dessle Factory Team
12 James Leone NYCROSS.COM / CBRC
13 Cody Madigan Team tinneys

Elite Women (P/1/2/3/4 & Masters)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Krzysiak / CBRC
2 Bryna Blanchard Windham Mountain Cycling Team
3 Jenny Ives Anthem Sports
4 Frances Morrison Wheelhouse / NCC
5 Madeleine Bonneville Unattached
6 Kerrin Strevell
7 Elizabeth Lukowski NYCROSS.COM / CBRC

Junior Boys Under 19

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Toth Capital Bicycle Racing Club
2 Keane Brennan Farm Team Cycling


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Magur Verge Sport
2 David Connery Corner Cycle
3 Christopher Delisle / CBRC
4 Alec Petro CL Noonan/Bay Hill Capital/pb Corner Cycle
5 Brad Young Team Tinney's Tavern Cycling
6 Timothy O'shea
7 Phillip Mccarthy Team Ommegang – Syracuse Bicycle
8 David Rath Corner Cycle
9 Danny Goodwin
10 Mark Sumner CCC / Keltic Const / Zanes Cycles
11 Ken Coleman BCA/TOSK
12 John Onderdonk Battenkill United/Tinney's Tavern
13 Thomas Butler CCC/Keltic Const/Zanes Cycles
14 Tim Leonard NYCROSS/CBRC
15 Peter Dinolfo North Atlantic Velo/
16 Jeffrey Leake We love
17 Michael Tucker BCA / TOSK
18 Dave Beals / CBRC
19 Paul De swart Independant
20 William Irving Favata's / Bicycle Depot
21 Mark Williams Sonne's Racing/MVBC
22 Tom Perkins
23 Rich Rutishauser Sonnes / MVBC
24 Matt Moore BCA/Tosk
25 Gene Primomo CBRC
26 Robert Dadekian CBRC
27 Craig Walton
28 Arthur Goedeke C B R C
29 Armand Arekian / MotorTabs
30 Donald Snoop Hang on Snoopy Racing Team

Masters 55+ (CX Cat 1-3 Only)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Rath Corner Cycle
2 Ken Coleman BCA/TOSK
3 Tim Leonard NYCROSS/CBRC
4 Dave Beals / CBRC
5 Matt Moore BCA/Tosk
6 Craig Walton
7 Arthur Goedeke C B R C
8 Donald Snoop Hang on Snoopy Racing Team

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brad Young Team Tinneys Tavern
2 Austin Horse
3 Chuck Quackenbush NYCROSS
4 Bret Young Team Tinneys Tavern
5 Adam Mcneill Team Tinney's Tavern Cycling
6 Jason Selwitz
7 David Spore Capital Bicycle Racing Club