These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

JR 14 & Under

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Todd
2 Prithvi Gummadi
3 Mikey Waine Fulton Flyers
4 Jack Phelan ACC
5 Casey Deloughy

JR 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Hodges Frazier Cycling
2 Aaron Bengochea Fulton Flyers
3 Mathew Handen

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nate Zukas ACC
2 Perry Thomas New Leaf Adventures
3 John Phelan ACC
4 Brady Rogers Ion-United Healthcare
5 Brian Deloughy
6 David Hicks Aaron's p/b New England Financial
7 Matthew Thompson
8 Samuel Thompson Cartecay
9 Tom Butler Smyrna Bicycles
10 Joshua Frank Peachtree Bikes
11 Mike Saunders
12 Stephen Wiley Lifetime Bikes Cannondale
13 Curt Arey Smyrna Bicycles
14 Jim Kessler
15 Steve Spence
16 Steve Hagen
17 Les Anderson

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Turner Velo Voodoo
2 Torre Smitherman GTC
3 Richard Mauney Fulton Flyers
4 Michael Fitzgerald Aaron's p/b New England Financial
5 Jeff Armstrong APB/Quantum Mechanics
6 Doug Mathews Bicycle Doctor
7 Markham Smith
8 Greg Schisla GTC
9 Bobby Thrash Fulton Flyers
10 Wayne Nix
11 Joe Rowman
12 James Behning C-Town Bikes
13 Brad Harper NGCA/
14 Jeffrey Cartwright
15 Robert Womack Womack Carbon Technology
16 Richard Burton Bikeways of Tucker
17 Bob Bourne Faster Mustache
18 Martin Jones Atlanta Trek
19 Ronnie Bratcher Aaron's p/b New England Financial
20 Jay Halgat GTC
21 Andy Bailie Aaron's p/b New England Financial

Mens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Turner Jamis/Outspokin
2 Ryan Leech Hilton Head Cycling
3 Mark Cockrell
4 Nathan Sibly Aaron's p/b New England Financial
5 Alex Clifford Faster Mustache
6 Doug Ollrenshaw Agitated Wolf p/b Dave
7 Jamie Saye Peachtree Bikes
8 Jafer Beizer Fulton Flyers
9 Brady Rogers Ion-United Healthcare
10 Brian Derose Reality Bikes
11 Shey Lindner Faster Mustache
12 Eric Anderson Reality Bikes
13 Andrew Saar

Mens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Lipscomb
2 Christopher Wyatt Specialized/Sram
3 Marcus Seymour
4 Andrew Scarano Ion-United Healthcare
5 Robert Simpson Ike and Jane's
6 Mclean Harris Aaron's p/b New England Financial
7 Paul Nesmith
8 David Marbut Fulton Flyers
9 Michael Scmid Nouveau Velo
10 Hunter Garrison
11 Roy Williams ACC
12 Robby Bryant North Georgia Cycling
13 David Hicks Aaron's p/b New England Financial
14 Jon Cheaves Atlanta Trek
15 Ryan Murray
16 Mark Fasczewski
17 Torre Smitherman GTC
18 Matt Kogel ACC
19 Kurt Arey Smyrna Bikes
20 Trey Hair Atlanta Trek
21 Lyle Strickland Spin Lite
22 Travis Neumuller NGCA/
23 Curtis Tucker Atlanta Trek
24 Glen Scott
25 Brian Murphy C-Town Bikes
26 Tony Blansit Rome Velo
27 Arthur Murray
28 Ronnie Bratcher Aaron's p/b New England Financial
29 Reginald Pineda Nouveau Velo

Mens C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Cornett
2 Jason Morel
3 Matt Smith Blue Competition Cycles
4 Edgemon
5 Kyle Lyons
6 Tom Vaughan NGCA/
7 Doug Mathews Bicycle Doctor
8 Jeff Hopkins Kazane Racing
9 Tony Blansit Rome Velo
10 Kelly Edwards ACC
11 Matt Ragan Sfatto
12 Eric Burke Faster Mustache
13 Andrew Rytlewski
14 Richard Foster Smyrna Bicycles
15 David Fahrion
16 Duncan Mcguire
17 Ian Hudges
18 Stephen Lavoie Ike and Jane
19 Chanel Rivera
20 Michael Quinlan
21 K Sakai Ike and Jane
22 David Blalock
23 Chris Vonins
24 Chris Haywood
25 Russel Lipscomb Fulton Flyers
26 Jake Jackson Ike and Jane
27 Brett Harper Atlanta Mission
28 Christain Moreno
29 David Lakly
30 Larry Crook
31 Jeff Hageman
32 Joey Schoenfeld Fulton Flyers
33 Muse Davis Peachtree Bikes
34 James Bailey C-Town Bikes
35 Sergei Grigorian
36 Chris Shadburn
37 Howard Buckley
38 Christopher Slone Team AVX Bikes
39 John Hudgens
40 Dan Pool Cartecay
41 Michael Weh Cycle-Smart
42 Larry Butler
43 Reed Rawsan
44 Brett Tennent brown Cycle-Smart
45 John Toms Cartecay
46 Roberto Costello Peachtree Bikes

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Phelan ACC
2 Rob Simpson Ike and Jane
3 Dwight Wyatt
4 Franklin Paine
5 Brian Murphy C-Town Bikes
6 Matt Kogel SS
7 Joshua Frank Peachtree Bikes
8 Steve Spence Smyrna Bicycles
9 James Behning C-Town Bikes
10 Kyle Schultz Peachtree Bikes
11 Richard Tillotson Sfatto
12 Kelly Edwards ACC
13 Steve Hagen
14 Matt Smith Blue Competition Cycles
15 Bob Bourne Faster Mustache
16 Colleen Paine Alpha Bikes
17 Martin Jones Atlanta Trek
18 Bennett Brian
19 Muse Davis Peachtree Bikes

Womens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kim Flynn Grace Lan Track
2 Lisa Randall Outspokin
3 Rebecca Graham Faster Mustache
4 Amande Green
5 Rebecca Phelan ACC
6 Colleen Paine Alpha Bikes
7 Krista Eckhart Crossniacs
8 Elizabeth Lee Fulton Flyers
9 Amy Frank Peachtree Bikes
10 Trish Albert Sorella Cycling

Womens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberly Wiley Sorella Cycling
2 Stacey Cowan Cycle Therapy
3 Dominique Shore Frazier Cycling
4 Margaret Denison Ike and Jane
5 Tracy Anderson Reality Bikes
6 Adrienne Ollerenshaw
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with