These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Johnson unattached
2 James Cochran Atlas
3 Greg Aronson DICE
4 Paul Deninger Velosport
5 Andy Breitsprecher DICE
6 Stephen Goetzelman unattached
7 Jon Sulzberger Melon City
8 Jason Forbes unattached
9 Thomas Finnegan DICE


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Fleagle ICCC
2 Mark Beatty Twisted
3 Michael Wakeley Blue
4 Thomas Lambert Bike Burlington
5 Wanda Berg Team Q7
6 Rick Wren FORC
7 Curtis Swain unattached
8 Landon Beachy Twisted spokes
9 John Adamson Twisted spokes
10 Gerry Voelliger DICE
11 Kathleen Porter Twisted Spokes
12 Rich Gilmore Twisted Spokes
13 Michael Giudici DICE
14 Harry Fortney unattached
15 Paul Buchanan Velo Syndikat


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Salem Snoop HBA
2 Ian Henricksen unattached
3 Colm Finnegan DICE
4 Kaden Snoop unattached

M 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Fagersten Bikes to You
2 Jesse Leonard DICE
3 Steven Bullerman Velo Syndikat
4 Stephen Goetzelman unattached
5 Lucas Guyton DICE
6 Andy Breitsprecher DICE
7 Jeff Dullard Team Skin
8 Carl Buchanan Velo Syndikat
9 Jon Sulzberger Melon City
10 John Peters HBA
11 Michael Pagniano FORC
12 Keith Snoop Verge
DNF James Cochran Atlas
DNF Wm Huntsberger unattached

M 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jared Morford unattached
2 Craig Sommers FORC
3 Paul Struck unattached
4 Eric Waldron unattached
5 John Wemmie unattached
6 Jason Rettler Velosport
7 Christopher Welsh unattached
8 Eric Osgood unattached
9 Mart Steen DICE
10 Andrew Grifin unattached
11 Mark Osgood unattached

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Mcconnel ICCC
2 Nate Kullbom Atlas
3 Matias Perret ICCC
4 Brian West Colorbiotics
5 Todd Gillihan Team Skin
6 Greg Aronson DICE
7 Alex Libin U of I
8 John Adamson Twisted Spokes
9 Jared Morford unattached
DNF Jeremiah Gantzer DICE


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian West Colorbiotics
2 Wm Huntsberger unattached
3 Kyle Williams ICCC

W 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Deshano Team Q7
2 Tricia Dewall ICCC
3 Jean Gilpin ICCC
4 Rene Walford ICCC
5 Anita Johnson unattached

Womens Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brittany Mcconnel ICCC
2 Darcy Sanford ICCC
3 Robin Williams ICCC
4 Cassandra Kessler ICCC
5 Cara Hamann ICCC
6 Kathleen Porter Twisted Spokes
7 Amy Oberbroeckling unattached

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with