These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Mackay C3-Athletes Serving Athletes
2 William Showers Trestle Bridge Racing
3 Michael Gagliano
4 Brian Swehla Wheel Wright Bikes
5 Jamie Harris Philadelphia Ciclismo
6 Cody Gillenwater QCW Cycling/breakawaybike
7 Caleb Holmes
8 Marten Beels Lamprey Systems
9 Curtis Miller Team TBB/Deep Blue
10 Ellis Kim TOMS Shoes p/b KindHuman Sports
11 David Iglewicz CCV-Smedley/IronHill Race Team
12 John Beers Philadelphia Ciclismo
13 Ryan Dudek TOMS Shoes p/b KindHuman Sports
14 Drew Karlberg Chester County Velo - Smedley/IronHill
15 Seth Gunderson Mason-Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
16 Jack Drummond Bicycle Therapy
17 Jeff Lorish Bikesport
18 Bob Biese Team Vortex
19 Jonathan Kahler Human Zoom / Pabst Blue Ribbon
DNF Drew Eckstein Human Zoom / Pabst Blue Ribbon
DNF Julian Meier Cyfac-Champion System Wheelworks
DNF Ethan Townsend C3-Athletes Serving Athletes
DNF Michael Hoffman Gung Ho


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Angelia Beers Bicycle Therapy
2 Cati Scheifele Bean's Racing
3 Linda Molendyke Bicycle Therapy
4 Brandee Blasi
5 Tamara Cabalu QCW Cycling/BreakawayBikes
6 Nathalie Anderson Bicycle Therapy
7 Annette Monnier
8 Eva Van stratum Tri Dawgs
9 Nancy Heller Main Line Cycling - BiKyle/Mazur
10 Emily White


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Rogers QCW Cycling/
2 Ellis Kim
3 Darrin Miskiewicz Philadelphia Ciclismo
4 Geoffrey Rezvani NCVC/Spokes, Etc.
5 Gregory Ahnert Lamprey Systems
6 Scott Hendrickson Philadelphia Ciclismo
7 Matthew Furlow QCW Cycling/
8 Chris Buonomo QCWcycling/
9 Scott Green Spud Racing
10 Mitchell Franko TOMS Shoes
11 Arthur Gorka Philadelphia Ciclismo
12 Robert Botto S-Jawn/Trophy Bikes
13 Mike Barbone Bike Line
14 Sean Mooney Action Wheels p/b Viking Yachts
15 John Nagy Adventures for the Cure
16 Steven Wittig QCW Cycling/
17 Jesse Synnestvedt
18 Michael Ciunci Human Zoom/ Pabst Blue Ribbon
19 Scott Feather Team Vortex
20 Bailey Semian Chester Co. Cycling
21 Shawn Carey
22 Frank Brockson Bike Line
23 Lou Savastani
24 Bob Barker
25 Mark Dennis
26 Tom Burrows GPSBikeMaps
27 Jack Indekeu
28 William Marquis
29 Robert Sands Evolution /
30 George Dietrich Lamprey Systems
31 Justin Brundage
32 T.j. Ditullio Action Wheels p/b Viking Yachts
33 David Rainey Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
34 Winston Nelson
35 Jimmy Maurer C3 Athletes Serving Athletes
36 Andrew Hopkins
37 Barry Murray All-Fill p/b Firetone
38 Charles St maurice
39 Kenny Fetsurka Philadelphia Bicycle Messenger Association
40 Gary Kelley Bean's Bikes
41 Ken Myers Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
42 Andrew Di michele Team Avonni di Masoch
43 Stuart Janssen
44 Patrick Hromisin
45 Wayne Riddle
DNF David Borden JB Mountain Bikes
DNF Michael Cotton Unattached
DNF Joseph Feeney
DNF Max Knee Team Independence p/b
DNF H andrew Rose Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Dewald Mainline - BiKyle/Mazur
2 Anthony Grand Cyfac-Champion System
3 Zach Adams C3-Athletes Serving Athletes
4 Greg Ferguson Elite Velo
5 Matthew Harris Phil Ciclismo
6 James Doherty unattached
7 Jeffrey Appeltans Go Cycling
8 Robert Reuther Chester Co. Velo
9 Chris Fallon Bike Line
DNF Chris Consorto Team Ville


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carolyn Popovic
2 Kaitlyn Lawrence C-3 Athletes Serving Athletes
3 Kim Dubeck C3 Athletes Serving Athletes
4 Diane Grim C-3 Athletes Serving Athletes
5 Tammy Ebersole Evolution Racing
6 Anne Rock C3 Athletes Serving Athletes
7 Margret Moore Thru it All

Masters 35+/45+ MEN

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Piccillo Evolution Racing
2 Kevin Fryberger Pabst Blue Ribbon/Talksoft Racing
3 Kirk Reisinger Club Wissahickon / Engin Cycles
4 Chris Samuel Cape Atlantic Racing
5 Glenn Turner Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
6 Christopher Garges Lamprey Systems
7 N. Johan Anestad Evolution Racing
8 Jeffrey Appeltans GoCycling-D&Q/MAMBO Kings
9 Josh West
10 Bradley Ford Classic Cycling Essentials - CCE
11 Martin Mrugal PA Masters RC
12 Mark Featherman Guys Racing Club
13 Douglass Gray Christiana Care PT+/FSVS
14 Paul Wahner
15 Joe Lanza Guys Racing Club
16 Marc Vettori C3: Athletes Serving Athletes
17 Kevin Breckenmaker Yellow Breeches Racing
18 Werner Freymann Easy Riders Cycling
19 Raymond Zeimet Guy's Racing Club
20 Kelly Cline Wissahickon
21 Matt Perry PA Masters rc.
22 Daniel Hauber Pro Pedals Team Express
23 Rob Brown MSSB/Market Edge
24 Doug Nagel Evolution Racing
25 Brent Longenecker
26 Michael Kirk Henry's Bikes
27 David Troop First State Velo Sport
28 Bruce Hotaling Main Line Cycling - BiKyle
29 Kevin Kuzas Guy's Racing
30 Rick Mellendick JBV Coaching
31 Bruce Mclaughlin Bikesport
32 Eric Fredericks Main Line Cycling - BiKyle
33 Wade Hess Cape Atlantic Racing
34 Greg Eater Evolution Racing
35 Matthew Graham 3D Racing / Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
36 John Baker Paradise Racing
38 Scott Sladovnik Vortex Cycling Club
39 Gary Snyder Evolution Racing
40 Peter Bosma Unattached
41 Harald Weigl Evolution Racing
42 Chris Schultz Cristiana Care PT+ / FSVS
43 Dave Baumgardner Unattached
DNF Matthew Sudduth

Masters 55+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Paproski Elite
2 Joseph Kenas Guy's Racing
3 James Wilson Team CF
4 Michael Chizkov Bicycle Therapy
5 Gary Kralik Evolution Racing
6 Bob Perna beans bikes
7 John Hamilton Main Line Cycling-BiKyle/Mazur Coaching
8 Bob Scharle Evolution Racing
9 James Innes Guy's Racing
10 Nunzio Dibiasi Yellow Breeches Racing
11 Robert Sands Evolution /
12 Charles Young