These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
2 Dan Miller The Hub
3 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
4 Casey Saunders Dogfish
5 Brett Heuring Dogfish
6 Kurt Fletcher St. John
7 Paul Quindry Gateway Cycling
8 Matt James Mesa
9 Randall Stateler Bike Surgeon
10 David Neis Bike Surgeon
11 Drew Black Mesa
12 Rock Wamsley The Hub
13 Jay Marberger Green Street
14 Jeff Yielding Revolution Cycles
15 Scott Peipert Wild Trak
16 Robert Brokaw Team Mack
17 Martin Lang Mesa
18 Stu Robson Off the Front
19 Jeremy Bock Dogfish
20 Mark Murawski Gateway Cycling
21 David Stroot Lindenwood
22 Justin Bowen Off the Front

A (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sunny Gilbert Maplewood
2 Patricia Work
3 Allison Braddock Momentum
4 Teresa Sedlacek Mich Ultra/Big Shark
5 Stephanie Mccreary Mich Ultra/Big Shark
6 Loreen Matson Mesa
7 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra/Big Shark
8 Cat Ebeling
9 Alice Butler The Hub
10 Cory Redmond Fulcrum
11 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark

B (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathon Schilling Mich Ultra/Big Shark
2 Dennis Koscielski Dogfish
3 Rich Kisseloff Dogfish
4 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra/Big Shark
5 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra/Big Shark
6 Sven Sprogoe Blind Squirrel
7 James Klages Mich Ultra/Big Shark
8 Patrick Gribbon Off the Front
9 Devlin Mcdonough Off the Front
10 David Frei Alpine Shop
11 Daniel Tirado Metro East Cycling
12 Travis Frey Mich Ultra/Big Shark
13 Rick George Mesa
14 Jeremie Meitz Mich Ultra/Big Shark
15 Peter Jensen Unattached
16 David Gray Mich Ultra/Big Shark
17 Joseph Burke Unattached
18 Travis Finan Lindenwood
19 Justin White Wild Trak
20 Andrew Person Unattached
21 Andy Schuette Columbia Bike Club
22 Jeff Sona Alpine Shop
23 David Henderson Unattached
24 Joe Fuller Mich Ultra/Big Shark
25 Barry Blumenkemper Unattached
26 Jacob Rohter Mich Ultra/Big Shark
27 Roberto Barrios Heckawee
28 Tom Valvo Big Shark/Pfoodman
29 Alan Christanell Gateway Cycling
30 Mark Haggard Wild Trak
31 Jeffrey Hemmer Gateway Cycling

B (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nadine Chalmers The Hub
2 Gina Richard Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Kerri Schewe Off the Front
4 Elizabeth Hedrick-moser Unattached
5 Bethany Himel Metro East Cycling
6 Maggie Miller Unattached
7 Kelly Mcguire Bike Surgeon
8 Carrie Sona Unattached
9 Susan Kloha Off the Front
10 Stephanie Nadeau The Hub
11 Kelly Patty Unattached
12 Kate Hrubes The Hub
13 Yvette Liebesman Metro East Cycling

C (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eduardo Nieuwenhuyzen Mich Ultra/Big Shark
2 Erick Hedrick-moser Unattached
3 Jim Moore ICCC
4 John Reimbold Heckawee
5 Steve Friedman Grand Slam
6 Scott Melies ICCC
7 Duff Yocum Sho-Air
8 Mark Stika Unattached
9 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra/Big Shark
10 Rob Ballou Unattached
11 Brian Rodenbeck Unattached
12 Dan Knichel Wild Trak
13 Jason Murphy Momentum
14 Ben Bonet Mesa
15 Paul Baker Lindenwood
16 Marc Campbell Off the Front
17 Barrett Schmidt Metro East Cycling
18 Shaun Moore Bike Surgeon
19 Michael Leistner Momentum
20 Jim Alseth Velo Force
21 Leif Irgens Off the Front
22 Dale Cira St. Louis Tri Club
23 Chris Saxton The Hub
24 Caleb Hopkins The Hub
25 Andrew Mullins Dogfish
26 Philip Shoulberg Mich Ultra/Big Shark
27 Kurt Schenk Mich Ultra/Big Shark
28 Justin Neely Mesa
29 Fred Williams GORC
30 Sam Klucker Velo Force
31 Kenneth Vennell Wheel Fast
32 Dave Fiedler Unattached
33 Ryan Garrin Unattached
34 David Henderson Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 J.d. Peiffer Unattached
2 Aaron Fiedler Unattached
3 Ashton Braddock Unattached
4 Gabrielle Kloha Off the Front
5 Mike Bobelak jr. Unattached

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Bruns Get Radical
2 Matt Laberta Dogfish
3 Rob Mayfield The Hub
4 Brian Shoemaker St. Louis Cycling Club
5 Dwayne Van hoose Maplewood
6 Chris Nitzsche Team Seagal
7 Erik Seaver The Hub
8 Robert Kusterer Mich Ultra/Big Shark
9 Tom Gutmann Wild Trak
10 Bill Howard Velo Force

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with