These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat Singlespeed Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Everett Hauser G S Adams Avenue Bicycles
2 Miguel Sutter PAA
3 Cole Menass
4 Dave Sheek Outside All Day
5 Scott Junker
6 Todd Whitehouse Bicycle Johns
7 Randi Perkins Acme
8 Sascha Mac Freewheel
9 R. Lee Willmore Celo Pacific
10 Scott Searway Fast Friday
11 Matt Simonet

Elite Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Easter Time Factory
2 Fredrick Bottger Team Bearclaw
3 Chance Noble Cal Giant
4 John Behrens Bailey/Black Mountain Bikes
5 Eric Bennett Successful Living
6 John Bailey Bailey/Black Mountain Bikes
7 Jason Siegle Jax Bicycle
8 Leonardo Sandoval
9 Jason Lowetz Team Bearclaw
10 John Mckeen Team Bearclaw
11 Carlos Matias Mendigochea La Grange
12 Gary Douville Platinum Performance
13 Robert Weyman La Grange
14 Didier Jourdain Bailey/Black Mountain Bikes
15 Damon Roberson
16 Lyle Warner Team Bearclaw
17 Chris Barton Bicycles of Ojai
18 Larry Leonard Successful Living
19 Jeremy Dixon La Grange
DNF Ted Willard Liquid Fitness
DNF Cameron Fox CycleWorld
DNF Peter Salon VMG

Elite Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Coryn Rivera Team Redline
2 Tonya Bray Team CICLE
3 Dorothy Wong Team CICLE
4 Christie Pleiss Team CICLE
5 Lana Atchley
6 Megan Cordis Rock Solid
7 Meghan Blades
8 Heidi Kanayan Team CICLE
9 Lisa Crowe Don's Bike
10 Shannon Castle Team CICLE
11 Carol Ruckle Team Possabilities

Junior Men 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Volotzky Team CICLE
2 James Buessem Team Stoller
3 Joshua Finch

Junior Men 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Snyder
2 Ben Bertiger Team CICLE
3 Peter Morris Celo Pacific

Masters Men 35+ 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Donny Carroll Dewalt Racing
2 John Tzinberg La Grange
3 Paul Welsh Celo Pacific
4 Garnet Vertican Giant
5 Keith Neu Non Stop Ciclismo
6 Sam Ames Simply Fit
7 Philip Gray Celo Pacific
8 Robert Kramer Ridley Factory
9 Joshua Wiggens Spike Shooter
10 Brian Starr Michelin/Tailwinds
11 Kevin Ryan Acme
DNF Steve Smith Platinum Performance
DNF Jamie Goldstein Platinum
DNF James Pappe Action Sports/SSC

Masters Men 35+ 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Booth Platinum
2 Benjamin Lerner Cal Giant
3 Peter Sproul Chicken Ranch
4 Mathew Breyer B&L Bike Sport
5 Thomas Kausky Bike Barn
6 Jamie Stathas PAA
7 Mark Campaigne Celo Pacific
8 Eric Hess
9 Jeffrey Goble Canyon Velo
10 Mike Carlson Hup United
11 Tak Tsubota Ridley Factory
12 Paul Avila Bicycle John's
13 David Lawson Guy's Racing
DNF Al Morinaka Velocity

Masters Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bobby Langin sr. Platinum
2 Bradley Galindo PAA
3 Gregory Page Lightning Velo
4 Johnny Dalton Velocity
5 David Gibson Velocity
6 Greg Castanada Lightning Velo
7 Brian Starr Michelin/Tailwinds
8 Stu Brydges Ridley Factory
9 Paul Bracken PAA
10 Mike Gourley Acme
11 Arnie Fernandez Amgen
12 Bob Meeker Team Bearclaw
13 Robert Deferrante PAA
14 Steve Silva Platinum
15 Al Morinaka Velocity
16 Roberto Jourdain Celo Pacific
17 Charles Morris Celo Pacific
18 Larry Vanzant Hazards
19 Michael Heenan Ridley Factory
20 Jeff Byers Ape
21 Dennis Finch Acme

Masters Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Miller Amgen
2 Jonathan Livesay Team Bearclaw
3 John Erwin
4 R. Lee Willmore Celo Pacific

Masters Women 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Hutner Kahala La Grange
2 Robin Macdonald-foley Team CICLE
3 Mary Sander
4 Carol Ruckle Team Possabilities
5 Debbie Helms Sundance Cycles

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brant Hatton Kenda/Backbone
2 Jesse Scarantin Team Bearclaw
3 Ted Willard Liquid Fitness
4 Roger Wotton Cynergy Cycles
5 Bobby Langin jr. Platinum
6 Matt Pewthers
7 Cole Menass
8 Timothy Sparks Bicycle Johns
9 Chris Ellefson UCSB
10 Thomas Kanusky Bike Barn
11 Hernan Ormachea Non Stop Ciclistimo
12 Daniel Lowetz Team Bearclaw
13 Chase Schoen Amgen
14 Gregory Page Lightning Velo
15 Dave Sheek Outside All Day
16 Paul Wilson Camarillo Bike
17 Matt Kinder Motortabs
18 Greg Castanada Lightning Velo
19 Max Burgos Miya Shoji/CRCA
20 Dennis Finch Acme

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Kinder Motortabs
2 Michael Bennett
3 Miguel Sutter PAA
4 Scott Junker
5 Tom Dever Motortabs
6 Frank Nelson Camarillo
7 Michael Lilly
8 Stephen Kozowyk
9 David Summers Velocity
10 Max Burjos Miya Shoji/CRCA
11 Jory Hoffman Bike Barn
12 Steve Bertrand Platinum
13 Ron Hunt Newhall Bicycle
14 Scott Searway Fast Friday
15 Roger Jorgensen
16 Greg Karathanas
17 Wendel Woodford
18 Jim Barker
19 Michael Eggen
20 Erik Nicholson
21 Brian Dallas Santa Cruz Bikes
22 Garry Lucia Vivometrics/Mongoose
23 Robert Pelegrin South Bay Wheelmen
24 Roy Grvin

Women 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Crowe Don's Bike
2 Shannon Castle Team CICLE
3 Brooke Warner Team CICLE
4 Jennifer Easter
5 Ivana Gallegos Team CICLE
6 Lauren Robertson Totally Tubular
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with