These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dave Freifelder Westwood Velo
2 Chad Culbertson Guy's Racing
3 Chris Facas Westwood Velo/Trade Manage Capitol
4 Charles Erndl Watchung wheelman/High Gear cyclery
5 Jim Vreeland Watchung Wheelmen / High Gear Cyclery
6 Myles Fennell 3D Racing Team/Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
7 Alex Belgiovine Westwood Velo
8 Rob Glick Team MTBNJ.COM-Halter's
9 George Vlahogiannis JIMENEZ VELO SPORT
10 Todd Peterson Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft
11 James Furman Van Dessel
12 Scott Hemingway Hemingway Electric
13 Fabian Autedo Cycle Craft Racing
14 James Cunneely

Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Schlauch Team Somerset
2 Al Blanchard Westwood Velo
3 David Kahl Liberty Cycle
4 Dan Coleman Colavita Racing
5 Doug Spitz 3D Racing Team/Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
6 Larry Towner Liberty Cycle
7 Ed Burgess Hammer Nutrition
8 Lawrence Henderson blackbear cycling
9 Mark Salazar skylands cycling
10 Rick Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
11 Christopher Gozick Cycles
12 Jim Gould Van Dessel
13 Larry Kaufman Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
14 Bob Kennelly HALTERS CYCLES
15 David Van wart Town Cycle
16 Chuck Crocco Team Somerset
17 Marc Muller
18 Scott Sugent Watchung Wheelmen/TMB Racing
19 Brian Margarum blackbear
20 Ray Campbell Watchung Wheelmen
21 Fafar Bayat Strictly Bicycles
22 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Team
23 Craig Rotile Tenafly Road Dawgz
24 Jorge Espimosa unattached
25 Gary Mangee Watchung Wheelmen
26 Louis D'Amelio Pure Energy Cycling - ProAir HFA
27 David Daniel Black Bear Cycling
28 Jerry Truppelli Colavita Racing
29 Bladdymir Coronel Westwood Velo
30 Thomas Kanyak Around Town Bicycle/TVC
31 Todd Potter CRCA/ISF
32 Bruce Kristiansen Black Bear Cycling
33 Tom Perkins
34 William Pitcher
35 Mark Schwartz
36 James Wilbur Team Campmor

Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ed Troianello Watchung Wheelmen
2 Patrick Kennedy Liberty Cycle
3 Lawrence Dudek Team Somerset
4 Robin Kinney Liberty Cycle
5 Kurt Brenner
6 Gerry Ryerson Skylands Cycling
7 Michael Ferraro
8 Barrie Drabble Colavita Racing
9 Ron Bienstock Cyclesport

Men's A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Elliston Van Dessel Factory Team
2 Ryan Heerschap Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft
3 Brian Lariviere Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft
4 Cam Mancuso DeathRow Velo
5 Noah Meineke Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft

Men's B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Iacovelli Colavita
2 Dag Anderson Team Somerset
3 Joseph Zurawski - Halter's
4 Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling
5 Eric Oishi Jimenez Velo Sport
6 Steven Persak Liberty Cycle
7 Christopher Esnes High Gear Cyclery/Watchung Wheelmen
8 William Atkison Halters Cycles
9 Edward Haack Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft
10 Jon Kameen Skylands Cycling
11 Daniel Sturm black bear cycling
12 Dan Coleman Colavita
13 Bill Romolino black bear cycling
14 Noah Granigan Team Somerset
15 Christopher Dietrich Fuji Bikes
16 Matt Sordill High Gear Cyclery/Watchung Wheelman
17 Michael Goret Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear
18 Brian Bieger High Gear Cyclery

Men's C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dylan Gallagher Team Overlook Mtn Bicycles
2 Tom Elliot Guys Racing
3 Breogan Alvarez CRCA/NYVelocity
4 Sean Tarricone
5 Joseph Petrarca Team Martys
6 Jason Fenton / Halterscycles
7 Rj Reisen Colavita
8 Marcos Picchio Rutgers University | Raleigh Cycling | Kim's Bike
9 Erik Kristiansen
10 Joseph Mundi Watchung Wheelmen
11 Bob Swart Dark Horse Cycles
12 Sean Runnette CRCofA
13 Joseph Kosa
14 Daniel Suhr Martys of Hackettstown
15 Sean Pasieka Getaway Cycle Center
16 Robert Perazzo - Halter's
17 Bogert Kisch Team Town Cycle
18 Robert Logiudice Skylands Cycling
19 Chris Santalucia MTBNJ-Halters
20 Eric Noonan Team Marty's
21 Marc Innella Westwood Velo/Trade Manage Racing
22 Mike Lukowiak Team Bulldog
23 Peter Ognibene GS Park Ridge/Cyclesport
24 Daniel Scerra
25 Scott Sugent Watchung Wheelmen
27 Eric Marowitz Pete's Bike / Century Road Club of America
28 Walter Reynolds DARK HORSE CYCLES
29 Eric Sandrow Pete's Bike / Century Road Club of America
30 Jake Kovalcik - halters cycles
31 David Hart Pete's Bike / Century Road Club of America
32 Tyler Kristiansen
33 Jeff Stickle Black Bear Cycling
34 John Szalus
35 Henry Lehman Pete's Bike / Century Road Club of America
36 James Ambrosini
37 Nick Tambe Getaway Cycle Center
38 Mark Menter Watchung Wheelmen/ High Gear Cyclery
39 Peter Mihalick Giant HBG E.13, Smith, 5.10
40 Joseph Latronica Black Bear Cycling
41 Matt Lefkowitz Watchung Wheelmen
42 Bruce Kristiansen Black Bear Cycling
44 Matthew Warbrick Rensselaer Cycling Team
45 Jeff Dunlup
46 Andrew Gamper
47 Doug Alpers Team Marty's
48 George Volker Pete's Bike/Century Road Club of America


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Granigan Team Somerset
2 Raymond (rj) Reisen Colavita-Baci U19
3 Dillon Van wart Team Town Cycle
4 Phillip Truppelli Colavita-Baci U19
5 Zack Hutchins Colavita-Baci U19
6 Stephen Spiller Colavita-Baci U19
7 Ekaem Ayhan Team Bulldog
8 Conor Schaar Death Row Velo
9 Perry Andre Team Somerset

U19 women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erin Black bear cycling stickle

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brooke Team somerset wilson

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Allison Oishi Jimenez Velosport
2 Katherine Russell Team Somerset
3 Gerilynn Kucharski Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft
4 Jocelyn Gertel Montclair Cyclists
5 Jennifer Alpers unattached
6 Kerri Martin
7 Melissa Latronica Black Bear Cycling
8 Lynn Stickle Black Bear Cycling
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with