These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Weeks Lake Effect Cycling Team
2 Paul Martin Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
3 Steve Twining Trek
4 Ernesto Marenchin Allegheny Cycling Association
5 Jason Halloran Spin
6 John Proppe Lake Effect Cycling Team
7 Michael Mihalik Freddie Fu Cycling Team
8 Karl Vanderwood Montana Velo
9 Andy Gorski
10 Cameron Jackson Cleveland Clinic Sports Health - RGF Cycling Team
11 Ross Clark Solon Bikes
12 Brent Evans Spin
13 Eric Lundgren Iron City Bikes
14 Jeffrey Craft Lake Effect Cycling Team
15 John Ehrlinger Team Spin/RR Donnelly
16 David Steiner Spin
17 Anthony Marut Lake Effect Cycling Team
18 James Dieringer Spin
19 Rob Thompson Spin
20 Rudy Sroka Lake Effect Cycling Team
21 Todd Schoeni Pro Bikes
22 Brendan Jones Beaver Valley Velo
23 Erik Lesco Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
24 Ryan Wayne Idutri
25 Mitchell Gabel Pista Elite
26 Craig Hannibal Snake Bite Racing
27 Derek Wilford Spin
28 Aaron Cruikshank Summit Freewheelers
29 William Marut Lake Effect Cycling Team
30 Justin Piccorelli Spin
31 Eric Przepierski Presque Isle Cycling Club
32 Gary Burkholder Snake Bite Racing
33 Chris Riccardi Lake Effect Cycling Team
DNF Robert Sroka Lake Effect Racing
DNF Scott Gartman Lake Effect Cycling Team

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Timothy Mould Pro Bikes
2 Joseph Lydic Unattached
3 Mike Fletcher CAMBA
4 Bruce Macdonald Spin
5 Paul Donatelli Stark Velo
6 Spencer Hackett Team B1 Bicycles
7 Michael Oshaughnessy Team B1 Bicycles
8 Richard Parr Stark Velo
9 Matt Turi Stark Velo
10 Michael Larimer Snake Bite Racing
11 Andrew Holland Unattached
12 Patrick Miranda Snake Bite Racing
13 Matthew Bockbrader Spin
14 Timm Bauer Team CF-Penn
15 Ben Hay Team Hungry
16 Jason Justi Beaver Valley Velo
17 Michael Carroll Iron City Bikes
18 Nathan Szabo Lake Effect Cycling Team
19 Scott Lempka Spin
20 Jack Sutte Lake Effect Cycling Team
21 Jeff Kompa Snake Bite Racing
22 Joel Ronschke Ohio Orthopedic - Moro Cycling
23 Thomas Clayton Mahoning Valley Cycling Club
24 Brian Ramsey Lake Effect Cycling Team
25 Todd Palmer Unattached
26 Christopher Nicula Chagrin River Cycling
27 Bill Gibson Blue Sky Cycles
28 Brett Mckay Unattached
29 Alexander Kinney Unattached
30 Joseph Hall Ohio Orthopedic - Moro Cycling
31 Michael Mikes Bike Doctor
32 Henry Dimmick Ag3r
33 Chris Pfiel Mountain Road Cycles
34 Anthony Davilla SSSMST
35 David Gartman Spin
36 Mehul Gala Spin
37 David Sawitke Spin
38 Bill Fletcher Stark Velo
39 Rick Bennett Unattached
40 David Trolio Unattached
41 Gary Dugovich Beaver Valley Velo
42 Dan Baraona Snake Bite Racing
43 Michael Chapman Orrville Cycling Club
44 Kevin Kimmich Chagrin River Cycling
45 Seth Kefferlin Unattached
46 Joshua Hoblet Unattached
47 Josh Basham Unattached
48 Nikolas Wright Chagrin River Cycling
49 Robert Tandy Unattached
50 Don Frey Zanconato Racing
DNF Brent Thompson Summit Freewheelers
DNF Joe Stratton Unattached

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Harold Parker Unattached
2 P Smith Unattached
3 Erick Madis Project Velo Racing
4 Joseph Delors Unattached
5 Brian Schultz Ohio Orthopedic - Moro Cycling
6 Rick Allen Unattached
7 Jim Laing Stark Velo
8 Max Krumpholz Snake Bite Racing
9 Weston Flickinger Summit Freewheelers
10 Jared Preston Unattached
11 Chris Leppa Stark Velo
12 Michael Adams SSC
13 Clarence Kennedy Unattached
14 Robert Stefancin Snake Bite Racing
15 Rick Plowman PRO Graphics Cycling Club
16 Joshua Runschke Unattached
17 Dean Sauer Spin
18 Aaron Bovalino Beaver Valley Velo
19 Eric Fassnacht Unattached
20 Edson Madis Project Velo
21 Jos Belich Unattached
22 Karl Vorndran Unattached
23 Phillip Wadsworth Spin
24 Marshall Leininger Stark Velo
25 Carlton Kanner Unattached
26 Fred Leinhardt Unattached
27 James Votaw Stark Velo
28 Jeff James Unattached
29 Kevin Kovach Unattached
30 Jamie English SSC
31 Kevin Galicki Unattached
32 Dale Seeds Stark Velo
33 Christopher Lee Unattached
34 Ryan Edgerly Unattached
35 Matt Kashuck Unattached
36 Dan Kovach Unattached

Men Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Madis Project Velo Racing
2 Tyler Miranda Snake Bite Racing
3 Max Hannibal Snake Bite Racing
4 Tad Hannibal Snake Bite Racing

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leah Halloran Spin
2 Sally Price Team Summa
3 Samantha Brode Carbon Racing
4 Julie Sroka Lake Effect Cycling Team
5 Jackie Mckay Team 53X11 Coffee
6 Lorena Brown Orrville Cycling Club
7 Nancy Desmond Snake Bite Racing
8 Stacie Truszkowski Steel City Endurance
9 Rachel Weaver Steel City Endurance
10 Hannah Brewer Ag3r
11 Natalie Wayne Idutri
12 Gwennyth Davis Lake Effect Cycling Team
13 Jillian Kellbach Central Ohio Bicycle Club
14 Linda Miranda Snake Bite Racing

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melody Gerasimek Project Velo Racing
2 Joann Dugovich Beaver Valley Velo

Women Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Veda Gerasimek Project Velo Racing
2 Alexandra Bercaw Project Velo Racing
3 Kennedy Adams SSC