These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Faso MaxPowerCycling
2 Jeff Walker
3 Jim Nicholson ROC
4 Robert Dietrick Minerva Design Cycling Team/GVCC
5 Brian Sanders MVBC/Sonne's Racing
6 Bryan Blake MaxPowerCycling
7 Jim Hogan Geneva Bicycle Center
8 Bill Maidment Wheelworks
9 Daniel Defrees Team Zevon /OCC/Bike Loft E.
10 Mark Shenstone chris cookies/swan cycles
11 Derek Perry Bike Loft East/CNY DIRT
12 Mark Williams Sonne's Racing/MVBC
13 Steve Burdette Corning Race Team
14 Andrew Williams RUUD Racing / TVC
15 Rich Rutishauser Sonne's Racing
16 Rich Jarvi MaxPowerCycling
17 James Young Planet Bike/mello velo
18 Kurt Rubeck unattached
19 David Taylor
20 Joe Magliocca Great Pumpkin Racing
21 David Burnside Team Pedallers/GVCC
22 Andy Helffrich Full Spectrum Sports
23 Mike Peter
24 Jack Rueckheim Chris Cookies/FLCC/Swan Cycles

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wayne Bray MVP Healthcare
2 Dan Staffo Handlebars cycling company
3 Timothy O'shea unattatched
4 Robert Schuler Mac5Bikes/GVCC
5 Phillip Mccarthy Team Ommegang – Syracuse Bicycle
6 Nicholas Quesnel Northampton Cycling Club
7 David Yacobelli Team Ommegang - Syracuse Bicycle/
8 Richard Serton CNYC
9 Adam Liegner Team Ommegang - Syracuse Bicycle
10 Jason Dellilo BIKE LOFT
11 Peter Pelychaty Stans no tube
12 Neil Hueber Mello Velo Racing
13 Jason Haight Team Ommegang - Syracuse Bicycle
14 Randy Hadzor unattatched
15 John Crumlish wnymba
16 Thomas Emrich Trailblazers / Kona
17 Raymond Willard Ommegang
18 Douglas Mayer Mello Velo Racing
19 Graham Marsh University of Rochester
20 Sean Daly Oneonta State Mountain Biking
21 Joshua Arvidson Table Rock Tours and Bikes
22 David Valvo Mac 5 Bikes
23 Michael Powers Mac5Bikes
24 Garrick Dixon Bicycle Alley Dominates ALL
25 Paul Eisele MaxPowerCycling
26 Steve Sloan
27 Robert Hanlon Syracuse Bicycle -
28 Owen Wood Team ROG
29 John Ormsby Sonne's/Rudy/Crankskins
30 Gary Schwenck MAC5 Bikes
31 Kevin Pullus Mello Velo Racing
32 David Ferrett Team CF
33 Richard Leyland Cycling For Cancer / GVCC
34 Wesley Hadzor unattatched
35 Jonathan Finn unattatched
36 Chris Makowski Mac5bikes
37 Marcello Prattico MaxPowerCycling
38 John Hendrickson RUUD Racing/Tioga Velo
39 John Platz
40 Kyle Oberdorf
41 Cory Burns Full Moon Vista
42 Corey Knowles Team ROG
43 Andrew Williams RUUD Racing / TVC
44 Daniel Zotter Team ROG
45 Ryan Malinchak Team ROG


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Snyder University of Rochester
2 Ruth Sherman CorningRaceTeam
3 Katina Walker
4 Marjolein Schat Team Delphine
5 Kelly Dietrick Mac 5 Bikes/GVCC
6 Shana Lydon Full Moon Vista
7 Lilynn Graves CorningRaceTeam/SwanCycles
8 Cynthia Schnedeker Velo Bella
9 Angela Ott
DNF Margaret Thompson Team Hammer Nutrition