These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Miller The Hub
2 Devin Clark The Hub
3 Jeff Yielding Revolution Cycles
4 Casey Saunders Dogfish
5 Ron Bridal Bloomington Cycle
6 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
7 Mark Murawski Gateway Cycling
8 David Neis Bike Surgeon
9 Scott Peipert Wild Trak
10 Michael Hills Wheel Fast
11 Paul Quindry Gateway Cycling
12 Rock Wamsley The Hub
13 Matt James Mesa
14 Daniel Williams Lindenwood
15 Justin Bowen Off the Front
16 Greg Lyeki Trek St. Louis
17 Stu Robson Off the Front

A (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sunny Gilbert Maplewood
2 Sarah Warthington Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Teresa Sedlacek Mich Ultra/Big Shark
4 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra/Big Shark
5 Britta Siegel Alriicsson Cycelese
6 Stephanie Mccreary Mich Ultra/Big Shark
7 Alice Butler The Hub
8 Cory Redmond Fulcrum
9 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark

B (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathon Schilling Mich Ultra/Big Shark
2 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Dennis Koscielski Dogfish
4 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra/Big Shark
5 Peter Jensen Unattached
6 Aaron Koch Metro East Cycling
7 Tyler Bicknese The Hub
8 James Nelson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
9 Josh Picker Maplewood
10 Darrell Bratton Team Mack
11 Sunny Gilbert Maplewood
12 Geoff Birch Off the Front
13 Travis Frey Mich Ultra/Big Shark
14 James Klages Mich Ultra/Big Shark
15 Erik Seaver The Hub
16 Joel Maisenhelder Off the Front
17 Benji Bockting Columbia Bike Club
18 Joe Earsom The Hub
19 Doug Nishimura Blind Squirrel
20 Brian Beyer The Hub
21 Sven Sprogoe Blind Squirrel
22 Matt Kessler Unattached
23 Justin White Wild Trak
24 B.j. Keane Momentum
25 Jeff Kloha Off the Front
26 Carl Hoffman Trek
27 Jon Halterman Effetto Coniglio
28 Alex Petkus Mich Ultra/Big Shark
29 Joseph Burke Unattached
30 Darren Sherkat Team Mack
31 John Reimbold Heckawee
32 Patrick Gribbon Off the Front
33 Roberto Barrios Heckawee
34 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
35 Andy Schuette Columbia Bike Club

B (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gina Richard Mich Ultra/Big Shark
2 Cindi Inman Mesa
3 Kerri Schewe Off the Front
4 Anne Schwartz Team Revolution
5 Emily Korsch Mich Ultra/Big Shark
6 Flavia Sancier Heckawee
7 Kelly Mcguire Bike Surgeon
8 Kelly Patty Unattached
9 Kate Hrubes The Hub
10 Susan Kloha Off the Front
11 Susan Kubinak Dogfish
12 Yvette Liebesman Metro East Cycling

C (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Koetting Cape Bicycle
2 Leith Carey Unattached
3 Walt Siemens Team Mack
4 Bernd Faust Dogfish
5 Frank Brummer Team Mack
6 Jim Moore ICCC
7 Richard Huddleston Mich Ultra/Big Shark
8 Justin Holden Wild Trak
9 Mark Stika Unattached
10 Tyler Roberts ICCC
11 Jason Murphy Momentum
12 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra/Big Shark
13 Mark Haggard Wild Trak
14 Rob Ballou Unattached
15 Jason Kulma Unattached
16 Brian Rodenbeck Unattached
17 Mike Renieri Quad Trio
18 Brian Busken Momentum
19 Larry Klutenkamper Unattached
20 Steve Friedman Grand Slam
21 Mike Bobelak Unattached
22 Jason Pryor Momentum
23 Dale Cira St. Louis Tri Club
24 William Howells The Hub
25 Caleb Hopkins The Hub
26 Kenneth Vennell Wheel Fast
27 Justin Neely Mesa
28 Dennis Roberts ICCC
29 John Luke SCCC
30 Jeff Lash Unattached
31 Sam Klucker Velo Force
32 Steve Menendez Unattached
33 Randy Houck Wild Trak
34 Pete Matschiner Unattached
35 Charles Mayden Wild Trak
36 Rider Unknown Unknown
37 Bob Huber Unattached
38 Paul Schmidt Wild Trak
39 Mark Grumke Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Faust Dogfish
2 Sawyer Cleeland Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Gabrielle Kloha Off the Front
4 Mike Bobelak jr. Unattached

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Bruns Get Radical
2 Rob Mayfield The Hub
3 Matt Laberta Dogfish
4 Eric Buckley Mich Ultra/Big Shark
5 Matt Grothoff Unattached
6 Brian Shoemaker St. Louis Cycling Club
7 Dwayne Van hoose Maplewood
8 Matt Hoffmeyer Unattached
9 Stephen Chasley Team Seagal
10 Al Ebert SCCC
11 Tom Gutmann Wild Trak

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with