We're always here to help! | Search Help | 888.956.9560 | Cart

These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Cat Singlespeed Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Bobby Langin jr. Team Platinum
2 Cole Maness Unattached
3 Miguel Sutter Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
4 Sascha Mac Freewheel
5 David Sheek Outside All Day
6 Todd Whitehouse Bicycle Johns
7 R Lee Willmore Celo Pacific
DNF Geoff Albert Unattached
DNF Randi Perkins Acme Racing
Elite Men 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Brent Prenzlow Alan North America
2 Chance Noble California Giant Cycling
3 Michael Easter Time Factory Team
4 Frederick Bottger Team Bearclaw
5 John Behrens Bailey/Black Mountain
6 John Bailey Bailey/Black Mountain
7 Jason Lowetz Team Bearclaw
8 Lyle Warner Team Bearclaw
9 Carlos Matias Mendigochea Kahala LaGrange
10 Gary Douville Team Platinum
11 Brandon Gritters Rock n Road
12 Leonardo Sandoval
13 Jason Siegle Jax
14 Anton Petrov UCLA Cycling-USCF
15 Ted Willard Liquid Fitness/1031market.com
16 Didier Jourdain Celo Pacific
17 Lawrence Leonard Successful Living
18 Cameron Fox Velo Europa
19 Paul Hernandez Bicycle Johns Serious Cycling
DNF Jeremy Dixon Kahala LaGrange
DNF Chris Demarchi Rock n Road
Elite Women 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Coryn Rivera Team Redline
2 Tonya Bray Team CICLE
3 Dorothy Wong Team CICLE
4 Christie Pleiss Team CICLE
5 Mandy Eakins Team CICLE
6 Heidi Kanayan Team CICLE
7 Beatriz Rodriguez Team CICLE
8 Ankie Trollegard Team CICLE
9 Lisa Crowe Don's Bikes
DNF Rachel O'connell Cheerwine
Junior Men 10-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Erik Volotzky Team CICLE
2 Andrew Hazeltine South Bay Wheelmen
3 William Cenkeit
4 Jackson Sproul Chicken Ranch
Junior Men 15-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ben Bertiger Team CICLE
Junior Women 10-15
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Danielle Hazeltine South Bay Wheelmen
Masters Men 35+ 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 John Tzinberg Velo Club La Grange Westwood
2 Mike Mcmahon Team Velocity
3 Garnet Vertican Giant
4 Chance Fiedler Rock n Road
5 Jeff Herring Team CICLE
6 Paul Welsh Celo Pacific
7 Theodore Posch hr Team Velocity
8 Bill Dean NOW-MS Society
9 Samuel Ames Simply Fit/Action Sports
10 Johnny Dalton Team Velocity
DNF Jeff Sanford Edge/Toyota
DNF Mark Fluss Central Coast Magazine
DNF Jamie Goldstein Team Platinum
Masters Men 35+ 3/4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 M Alex Ter-vrugt Celo Pacific
2 Peter Sproul Team Chicken Ranch
3 Matt Breyer B&L Bike and Spoke
4 Mark Campaigne Celo Pacific
5 Jamie Stathas Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
6 Glenn Masuda Celo Pacific
7 Curt Dosier Paramount Racing
8 Jeffrey Goble Canyon Velo
9 Newman Bellis Coates Cyclery/Arce Bros
10 Tak Tsubota Ridley Factory
11 David Lawson Guys Racing
12 Matt Sheremeta Celo Pacific
13 Paul Avila Bicycle Johns Serious Cycling
14 Aaron Jones UC Cyclery/JW Flooring
15 Jim Padilla Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
16 Jeffrey Hazeltine South Bay Wheelmen
17 Michael Negrete Incycle
18 Richard Murphy Celo Pacific
DNF Eric Hess Unattached
Masters Men 45+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Bobby Langin jr. Platinum Performance
2 Johnny Dalton Team Velocity
3 Bradley Galindo Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
4 Robert Deferrante Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
5 Greg Castaneda Lightning Velo
6 Paul Bracken Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
7 Gregory Page Lightning Velo
8 David Gibson Team Velocity
9 Robert Meeker Team Bearclaw
10 Brian Starr Team Tailwinds
11 Stu Brydges Ridely Factory
12 Jeff Steinhart Bicycle John's
13 Rick Swanson Acme Racing
14 Larry Vanzant Hazards Cycle Sport
DNF Roberto Jourdain Black Mountain/Celo Pacific
Masters Men 55+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jon Miller Amgen/Giant Masters
2 John Rubcic UC Cyclery/JW Flooring
3 Jonathan Livesay Team Bearclaw
4 John Erwin
5 Robert Llamas Team Bearclaw
6 R Lee Willmore Celo Pacific
DNF Scott Sampson Da Hui Race
Masters Women 40+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Robin Macdonald-foley Team CICLE
2 Amy Hutner Kahala LaGrange
3 Carol Ruckle Team Possabilities
4 Keli Roberts Team CICLE
Men 3/4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Bobby Langin jr. Team Platinum
2 Roger Wotton Cynergy Cycles Race Team
3 Anton Petrov UCLA Cycling-USCF
4 Alex Boone Team Bearclaw
5 Ted Willard Liquid Fitness/1031market.com
6 Brant Hatton Backbone/Kenda
7 Cole Maness Unattached
8 Matt Pewthers Unattached
9 Erik Turner Liquid Fitness/1031market.com
10 Jeff Sanford Edge/Toyota
11 Scott Hammack Karl Strauss/SDBC
12 Timothy Sparks Bicycle John's
13 Ben Bertiger Team CICLE
14 Daniel Lowetz Team Bearclaw
15 Trevor Walton Pass Physical Therapy
16 Jese Scarntino Team Bearclaw
17 Al Morinaka Team Velocity
18 Bradley Galindo PAA
19 Daniel Breyer Celo Pacific
20 Allen Lin Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
21 Jeffrey Goble Canyon Velo
22 Sascha Mac Freewheel
23 Matthew Conner Team Velosport
24 Mason Miller Amgen
25 Scottt Searway Fast Friday
DNF Alex Hall South Bay Wheelmen
DNF David Reilly Celo Pacific
DNF Chase Schoen Amgen Cycling
DNF Tim Whiteaker Unattached
DNF Tom Dever Motortabs Cycling Team
DNF Matt Kinder Motortabs Cycling Team
DNF Max Burgos Century Road Club Association
DNF Christopher Jennings Club Jax
DNF Curt Dosier Paramount Racing
Men 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Matt Kinder Motortabs Cycling Team
2 Victor Robles Simi Cycling
3 Miguel Sutter Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
4 Stephen Kozowyk
5 Matthew Davis Kahala LaGrange
6 Geoff Mcfetridge
7 Van Geslani Team Possibilities
8 Tom Dever Motortabs Cycling Team
9 Allen Lin Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
10 Ron Hunt Newhall Bicycle Company
11 Max Burgos Century Road Club Association
12 Steve Bertrand Platinum Performance Cycling Team
13 Justin Koo
14 Garland Gabrang The Rocket
15 Wendel Woodford
16 John Petersen Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
17 Nick Humphrey Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
18 Jay Kwan Unattached
19 Michael Kapper
20 James Zumberge Unattached
21 Robert Sandoral
22 Michael Gorrilla
23 Chris Flacker
24 Gary Lucia Vivo Metrics
25 Britn Dallas Santa Cruz
DNF Steve Marshall Bear Valley Bikes
DNF Michael Moore Unattached
DNF John Huntington
Women 3/4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Lisa Crowe Don's Bike
2 Brooke Warner Team CICLE
3 Genna Mcmahon Team Velocity
4 Jennifer Easter
5 Carlyn Lambert-oropez
6 Elizabeth Delvillar
7 Maike Sander Firestone/Griffin
DNF Ivana Gallegos Team CICLE
DNF Dinorah Lawson