These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Obregon Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
2 Mitch Trux Wrench Science
3 Steven Springhorn Team Revolutions
4 Torey Philipp Team Specialized Racing
5 Bruno Pitton Davis Bike Club
6 Justin Morejohn Davis Bike Club

Men A Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Denison Team Mad Cat

Men A35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Mitchell Rio Strada Racing
2 Rich Maile Mikes Bikes
3 Aj Kennedy Cycleution/CalNorte VCS
4 Evan Adams DFL
5 Joe Staron East Sac Bike
6 Joe Mckeen Team Revolutions
7 Patrick Lawler FT3
8 James Herzman
9 Mathew Barnes FT3
10 Mike Beretta Team Revolutions

Men A45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Sovereign Kinetic/GBI
2 Justin Eatinger
3 Keith Defiebre Scott/Ritchey
4 Scott Clark Dirt City
5 Shawn Miller Davis Bike Club
6 Lau Ackerman Team Paul Comp

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Chan SyCip
2 Eric Nelson Kinetic
3 Chris Thibodeau
4 Ryan Odell Davis Bike Club
5 David Carlson UC Davis
6 Patarick Piccolo Becher
7 Brandon Zipp UC Davis
8 Clint Williams
9 Chris Nelson Team Sharp Bicycles
10 Julian Eisen Sierra Express/ShoAir

Men B Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connor Ellison Team Donate Life
2 Stuart Fuller DJs Produce
3 Thomas Sevey Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada

Men B35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wayne Mackey Velo Reno
2 Scott Carothers Kinetic/GBI
3 John Collins Team Revolutions
4 Steven Terra BEER
5 Kevin Denison Team Mad Cat
6 Mike Upchurch Team Mad Cat
7 Terry Hundemer
8 Will Waggoner
9 Robert Kimzey BEER
10 Adam Andelin Rio Strada Racing
11 Matt Luckenbach Team Revolutions
12 Robb Herrick Team Revolutions
13 Eric Hess
14 Jason Wagner ProTek Abruzzo
15 Chris Udarbe Folsom Bike
16 Vee Bhopla Team Mad Cat
17 Chris Dougherty BEER
18 Stuart Bratton Bicycle Planet

Men B45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Goss Rio Strada Racing
2 Rob Stark Team Mad Cat
3 Matthew Gregory FunSports Cycling Team
4 Jerome Heiberger
5 Todd Harris Clean Coat Painting
6 Doug Aldrich Missing Link/3rd Rail
7 John Kretschmann
8 John Steggall Davis Bike Club
9 John Seivert SERT/Sho-Air
10 Frank Shoemaker Bicycle Planet
11 J. reese Gary Team Revolutions
12 Thomas Kellner Davis Bike Club Race Team
13 Bryan Nelson Team Sharp Bicycles
14 George Grass
15 Brian Nakagawa Olympic Bike Shop
16 Rick Cunningham Breakouts/Bicycle Planet
17 Darrell Swiger
18 Jim Mcdonald
19 Charles Wait

Men B55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
2 Rick Timossi Folsom Bike/Hammer Nut./Daves Speed Dream Wheels
3 John Slavonic SERT/Sho-Air
4 Stephen Mulford
5 Mike Macdonald BEER

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Lockwood
2 Karch Miller Davis Bike Club
3 Cory Caldwell
4 Wyatt Morin Team Mad Cat
5 Kirk Evans Becher
6 Chris Swartwood
7 Jeff Farley Kinetic Cycles/GBI
8 Tony Boody Team Revolutions
9 Kenneth Jones
10 Chris Gray
11 Bryan Nelson Team Sharp Bicycles
12 Gary Biehl
13 Michael Oliver Team Revolutions
14 Brent Yost Team Revolutions
15 Mike Munoz Team Revolutions
16 Cameron Echternacht
17 Ryan Wenker Team Mad Cat
18 Ed Ruble
19 Robert Fuller Delta Velo
20 Victor Mao Team Revolutions
21 Nathan Temple
22 Adam Scherer Team Revolutions
23 Boyd Tarin Taleo Racing
24 Justin David
25 Donald Butcher
26 Mark Castillo
27 William Dunkum iii Team Mad Cat
28 Matthew Bush
29 Frank Sisneros Rays Cycle
30 Lee Mosbrucker Team City
31 James Douglas Team Mason Thomas
32 Bradley Miller


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Morejohn Davis Bike Club
2 Ron Shevock Team Mad Cat
3 Phil Smith Bicycle Planet
4 Dirk Manley Protek Abruzzo
5 Jamaica Lambie Davis Wheel Works
6 Gordon Ong Protek-Abruzzo
7 Jim Macdonald BEER
8 Paul Adelsbach BEER
9 Derek Daun BEER
10 Justin Lewis
11 Frank Shoemaker Bicycle Planet
12 Charles Mccann Bicycle Planet

Women 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hollie Mcgovern CYCLEUTION / VC switchback
2 Linda Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
3 Jenny Frayer Reno Wheelmen

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ellen Sherrill Davis Bike Club Race Team
2 Joan Gregg
3 Linda Eckhart Dirt City
4 Angela Aldrich Missing Link/3rd Rail

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amanda Seigle Metromint
2 Jill Bhopla Team Mad Cat

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Liden Stockton Bike Club
2 Avery Morin Team Mad Cat
3 Jessica Tanihana
4 Melanie Aoki Team Mason Thomas
5 Joy Cooper
6 Anna Poehlmann Team Mad Cat
7 Andrea Luckenbach Team Revolutions
8 Karen Munoz Team Revolutions
9 Wendy Wait
10 Lauren Galligan

Women Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sophia Fuller DJs Produce
2 Tatiana Sisneros Rays Cycle
3 Cayla Crockell Ventana/Hammer Nutrition/Fuel

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with