These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Rushing Kyle's bikes
2 Chase Fletcher RDMB Junior Racing
3 Jake Vander hoorst Iowa Ortho


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Eppen Iowa City Cycling Club
2 Jj Bailey Zoom Performance Racing
3 Camden Kirkpatrick Rasmussen Bike Shop
4 Steven Robinson Zealous Racing
5 Jerome Rewerts Zealous Racing
6 Robert Versteegh Cycling
7 Matt Gumm Zealous Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Bullerman
2 Ryan French Zealous Racing
3 Dennis Grelk Cycling
4 Carl Buchanan Rasmussen Death Squad 5000
5 Kyle Williams Iowa City Cycling Club
6 Scott Robinson Zealous Racing
7 Jeremy Sievers Zealous Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Sedore Cycling
2 Jason Plunkett Rasmussen Death Squad 5000
3 Scott Sumpter Cycling
4 Rick Bachman Unattached
5 Steve Fry Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Knox Fort Dodge Trisport Club
2 Don Maschka North Iowa Spin
3 Jason Alread Rasmussen Bike Shop
4 Jon Sulzberger Melon City Bike Club Inc.
5 Jeff Osborn Rasmussen Bike Shop
6 Jeff Dullard Team Skin
7 Ross Hackerson Unattached
8 Andy Zeiner Unattacfhed
9 Perry Leysens DMOS/RDMB Race Team
10 Chad Mason Rasmussen Bike Shop
11 Tj Davis DMOS/RDMB Race Team
12 William Stone Unattached
13 Benjamin Fistler Cycling
14 Kale Halder DMOS/RDMB Race Team
15 Matthew Zepeda Unattached
16 Jeff Doolittle Unattached
17 Jared Morford Unattached
18 Tobin Bennett Unattached
19 Kurt Benson Unattached
20 Robert Moural Cycling
21 Andrew Shipler
22 Chria Ayers Unattached
23 Paul Jensen Zealous Racing
24 Daniel Davis DMOS/RDMB Race Team
25 Steve Doughty Rasmussen Bike Shop
26 Luke Wyma Unattached
27 Joel Ringdahl Unattached
28 Bryan Law Unattached
29 John Mietry Unattached
30 Alan Pickett Unattached
DNF Bradley Bergman Zoom Performance Racing
DNF Carl Goldsberry Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Robidoux Zealous Racing
2 John Adamson Twisted Spokes Racing Team
3 Thomas Laughead Unattached
4 Kim West Zealous Racing
5 Kathleen Porter Twisted Spokes Racing Team
6 Scott Duffus Twisted Spokes Racing Team
7 Harry Fortney DMOS


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Vardaman Zoom Performance Racing
2 Maria Ruhtenberg Punk Rock Cycling
3 Susan Cook Zealous Racing
4 Jana Bachman Cycling
5 Michelle Pohlmeyer DMOS


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Loren Uscilowski Velorosa
2 Darian Nagle-gamm
3 Tricia Dewall Mercy-Specialized
4 Sheri Robinson Zealous Racing
5 Corrine Wyma Unattached
6 Janan Felts Unattached
7 Rachelle Little Zealous Racing
8 Karen Woelber Twisted Spokes
9 Sandie Bass-ringdahl Unattached
10 Jane Ardy


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cindy Dubois DMOS/RDMB Race Team
2 Nancy Leysens DMOS/RDMB Race Team
3 Melinde Reese Velorosa
4 Julie Goodman VeloRosa Cycling Team


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kim Eppen Iowa City Cycling Club
2 Lisa Vetterlein Punk Rock Cycling
3 Robin Williams Mercy-Specialized
4 Darcy Sanford Iowa City Cycling Club
5 Cara Hamann Iowa City Cycling Club