These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Ferguson California Giant Berry Farms
2 Don Myrah Ibis/
3 Jesse Moore Cal Giant
4 Matt Obregon Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
5 Max Jenkins United Healthcare/Maxxis
6 Bruno Pitton Davis Bike Club
7 Torey Philipp Team Specialized Racing
8 Chris Stastny California Giant Berry Farms
9 John Knutson Storer Seed

Men A Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Nolan Team City

Men A35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesse Scatton Bullseye/East Sac Bike
2 Tao Bernardi Van Dessel
3 Evan Adams DFL
4 Jeff Mitchell Rio Strada Racing
5 Mark Studnicki Kansas City
6 Jerry Barton FT3
7 Joe Staron East Sac Bike
8 Ian Stevenson FT3
9 Joey Figone Team Mad Cat
10 Mike Beretta Team Revolutions
11 Aj Kennedy Cycleution/CalNorte VCS
12 Patrick Lawler FT3

Men A45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Gentes Team Rambusit
2 Dan Sovereign Kinetic/GBI
3 Mark Mastoras Dolore Grotta/Big Swingin
4 Scott Clark Dirt City
5 Michael Cochran Bullseye/East Sac Bike

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Zipp UC Davis
2 Ricardo Moran
3 David Carlson UC Davis
4 Ryan Odell Davis Bike Club
5 Bryan Clarkson
6 Eric Nelson Kinetic
7 Andy Klaiber
8 Ken Dick Wrench Science Inc.
9 Chris Nelson Team Sharp Bicycles
10 James Peters City Bicycle Works
11 Patarick Piccolo Becher

Men B Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Terra DJs Produce/Rocket Sports
2 Thomas Sevey Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada

Men B35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wayne Mackey Velo Reno
2 John Collins Team Revolutions
3 Ryan Green
4 Chris Udarbe Folsom Bike
5 Mike Upchurch Team Mad Cat
6 Jason Wagner ProTek Abruzzo
7 Will Waggoner
8 Steven Terra BEER
9 Robert Kimzey BEER
10 Trevor White VC Switchbacks
11 Matt Luckenbach Team Revolutions
12 Jeff Watson Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
13 Robb Herrick Team Revolutions
14 Vee Bhopla Team Mad Cat
15 Stuart Bratton Bicycle Planet
16 Jeffery Rosenhall BEER
17 Eric Hess
18 Christopher Shultz
19 Chris Dougherty BEER

Men B45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Goss Rio Strada Racing
2 J. reese Gary Team Revolutions
3 Rob Stark Team Mad Cat
4 Frank Shoemaker Bicycle Planet
5 Samuel Brinker
6 Thomas Kellner Davis Bike Club Race Team
7 Lee Mosbrucker Team City
8 Ross Stewart Team Mad Cat
9 Chris Kemp Team City
10 Duane Strawser SHO-AIR/Sierra Express
11 Darrell Swiger
12 Jay Kinney

Men B55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
2 Rick Timossi Folsom Bike/Hammer Nut./Daves Speed Dream Wheels
3 John Slavonic SERT/Sho-Air
4 Stephen Mulford
5 Bennie Weber Williams Cycling
6 Mike Macdonald BEER

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Newell
2 Chris Gray
3 Cory Caldwell
4 Jeff Farley Kinetic Cycles/GBI
5 Mark Fairman Metromint
6 Bryan Nelson Team Sharp Bicycles
7 Michael Oliver Team Revolutions
8 Victor Mao Team Revolutions
9 Kirk Evans Becher
10 Wyatt Morin Team Mad Cat
11 Brian Zimny Team City
12 Brent Yost Team Revolutions
13 Kenneth Jones
14 Boyd Tarin Taleo Racing
15 Cameron Echternacht
16 Ed Ruble
17 Adam Scherer Team Revolutions
18 Bradley Miller
19 Jim Goodwin Fun Sport Bikes Cycling Team
20 William Dunkum iii Team Mad Cat
21 Frank Olagaray
22 Brad Thomas TMT
23 Mark Niskanen Fun Sport Bikes Cycling Team
24 Mark Wassmer East Sac Bike
25 Lance Tokushige
26 James Douglas Team Mason Thomas


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sage Bauers BEER
2 Evan Sarna Missing Link
3 Ron Shevock Team Mad Cat
4 Jim Macdonald BEER
5 Jamaica Lambie Davis Wheel Works
6 William Youngman Team Revolutions
7 Phil Smith Bicycle Planet
8 Gregory Ries BEER
9 Dirk Manley Protek Abruzzo
10 Kailin Waterman
11 Justin Morejohn Davis Bike Club
12 Paul Adelsbach BEER
13 Derek Daun BEER
14 Greg Trumpler 1067 POST
15 Tom Gardea Team Holsteenhefe
16 Justin Lewis
17 Douglas Ryan

Women 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hollie Mcgovern CYCLEUTION / VC switchback
2 Linda Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
3 Asa Salas Team Mad Cat

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ellen Sherrill Davis Bike Club Race Team
2 Joan Gregg

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amanda Seigle Metromint
2 Virginia Bowland
3 Jill Bhopla Team Mad Cat

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Liden Stockton Bike Club
2 Jessica Tanihana
3 Andrea Luckenbach Team Revolutions
4 Anna Poehlmann Team Mad Cat
5 Melanie Aoki Team Mason Thomas
6 Molly Mcghee

Women Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cayla Crockell Ventana/Hammer Nutrition/Fuel
2 Noemma Olagaray

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with