These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bret Waghorne ZM Cycle and Fitness
2 Matthew Thomas Soigneur Race Services
3 Mark Cascella Lapdogs
4 Michael Clark Cycle Solutions Angry Johnny's
5 Giordano Piccolotto Lapdogs

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Watson Norco Factory Team
2 Cameron Jette 3 Rox Racing
3 Zachary Hughes The Hub Race Team
4 Isaac Smith Darkhorse Flyers
5 Mark Brusso Lapdogs CC
6 Peter Mancini
7 Jeff Moote The Hub Race Team
8 Brandon Parker Mountainview Cycling Club
9 David Rivera

Master 1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Pagell CXO
2 David Dermont True North Cycles
3 Kevin Watson Sound Solutions

Master 2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Cranwell Lapdogs Cycling Club
2 Bib 289
3 Bib 290
4 Jeff Ker Lapdogs Cycling Club
5 Andrew Rucklidge Wheels of Bloor
6 Bib 288
7 Bib 287
8 Hopi Martin Lapdogs Cycling Club
9 Giles Midweek Cycling Club
10 Michael Mandel CXO
11 Marc Risdale Hamilton Cycling Club
12 Eric Sanders Wheels of Bloor

Master 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Deboer St. Catharines Cycling Club
2 Angus Botterell Midweek Club
3 Chris White
4 Stephen Gregory
5 Scott Wishart
6 6 460 william packham lapdogs cycling club
7 Robert Massicotte CyclePath Markham
8 Rob Visser St. Catharines Cycling Club
9 Stephen Cheung St. Catharines Cycling Club
10 David Fitzpatrick
11 James Cook Canadian Cycling Magazine
12 Gabe Faraone ZM Cycle and Fitness
13 Gregg Bittman St. Catharines Cycling Club
14 Stephen Chester
15 Mark Carter ZM Cycle and Fitness
16 Rob Macewen Lapdogs Cycling Club
17 Pary Bell Darkhorse Flyers
18 Edward Suddon
19 Elmore Brenton Newmarket Eagles CC
20 Mark Hyland
21 Brian Rogers Wheels of Bloor
22 Philip Hastings MBRC/Gears
23 Randy Alexander
24 Don Gilroy
25 Henry Au
26 Scott Wishart

Master Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly Greene Chain Reaction
2 Nikki Marks Canadian Cycling Magazine
3 Leslie Greene Chain Reaction
4 Sandra Deegan Ontario Masters Cycling Association
5 Gillian Frise
6 Robyn Duke
7 Tanya Flemming Lapdogs Cycling Club
8 Bib 46

Under 17

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stefan Milosevic Chain Reaction
2 Bib 27
3 Cael Wishart
4 Bib 28