These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

JR 14 & Under

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexander Dijkema Fraizer Cycling
2 Mikey Waine Fulton Flyers
3 Prithvi Gummadi Fraizer Cycling
4 James Todd Fraizer Cycling
5 Aditya Gummadi Fraizer Cycling
6 Jack Phelan ACC
7 Joseph Way ACC
8 Salma Huque Fulton Flyers
9 Madeline Haney Fraizer Cycling
10 Meggie Phelan ACC

JR 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Graham Gillis Gulf Coast Velo
2 Elliott Baring Alpha Bikes
3 Guy Kemmam 0
4 Haegan Altizer Fulton Flyers
5 Andrew Hodges Frazier Cycling
6 Fletcher Lydick Fraizer Cycling
7 Parker Haney Fulton Flyers

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Gearhart NGCA
2 Robert Kuhn HUP United
3 Perry Thomas New Leaf Adventures
4 Brian Deloughy
5 Jay Wansley Peachtree Bikes
6 Bryan Schoeffler OSP
7 John Phelan ACC
8 Scott Staubach Team Momentum
9 Shane Schreihart
10 Daryl Sawyer Fulton Flyers
11 Chris Chetas Litespeed BMW
12 Charles Rossignol Litespeed BMW
13 Travis Neumuller NGCA
14 David Marbut Fulton Flyers
15 Clay Parks Litespeed BMW
16 Mitchell Askew OSP
17 Sam Thompson Cartecay Bike Shop
18 James Tudor Peachtree Bikes
19 Chet Hopkins Gulf Coast Velo
20 Jason Jones
21 Stephen Wiley Lifetime Bikes
22 Dan Heisel C-Town Bikes
23 David Smith Crossniacs

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Burton Fulton Flyers
2 Tim Shank Bikechain
3 Richard Mauney Fulton Flyers
4 Michael Schmid Nouveau Velo
5 Jeff Clayton GA Nuero
6 Joey Stanley C-Town Bikes
7 David Witherow
8 Brad Harper NGCA
9 Bobby Thrash Fulton Flyers
10 James Behning C-Town Bikes
11 Tom Butler Smyrna Bicycles
12 Andy Bailie Aaron's p/b New England Financial
13 Bob Bourne Faster Mustache
14 Robert Womach Womack Carbon Technology
15 Ronnie Bratcher Aaron's p/b New England Financial
16 Scott Harns Smyrna Bicycles
DNF Mark Fasczewski Krystal/SCV

Mens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Turner Jamis Factory Team
2 Jamie Saye Peachtree Bikes
3 Nathan Sibly Aaron's p/b New England Financial
4 Eric Nicoletti Faster Mustache
5 Jafer Beizer Locos
6 Alex Clifford Faster Mustache
7 Garey Gomez Aaron's p/b New England Financial
8 Josh Stinger Bike Raising
9 Shey Lindner C-Town Bikes
10 Nate Zukas ACC
11 Mark Babcock Nouveau Velo
12 Jansen Lindner C-Town Bikes
13 Eric Anderson Nouveau Velo
14 Brian Derose Reality Bikes
15 Bryan Schoeffler OSP
16 Jon Cheaves C-Town Bikes
17 Ty Magner Team Type 1

Mens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Whittier Chattanooga Hub Racing
2 Eric Carlson Quantum Mechanics
3 Jeff Clayton GA Nuero
4 Jake Andrews Georgia Cycling
5 Elliott Caldwell Raw Talent Ranch/Cyclelife
6 Mike James Dhlonega Wheelworks
7 James Tudor Peachtree Bikes
8 Shane Schreihart
9 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles
10 Corey Bebo Outspoken Bikes
11 Yoni Pollack Bikeways of Tucker
12 Mclean Harris Smyrna Bicycles
13 Mitchell Askew OSP
14 Michael Schmid Nouveau Velo
15 Ben Dillingham GTC
16 Richard Mauney Fulton Flyers
17 Todd Palmer Nouveau Velo
18 Mark Fasczewski Krystal/SCV
19 Andrew Hodges Frazier Cycling
20 Patrick Jones Q Motors
21 Tim Pierce Ike & Jane
22 Kelly Edwards ACC
23 Jim Bilotto Aaron's p/b New England Financial
24 Josh Jackson ACC
25 Joey Schoenfeld Fulton Flyers
26 Kyle Schultz ATLX
27 Austin Hilliard Hub Bicycles
28 Eric Burke Faster Mustache
29 Brian Lord Lifetime Bikes
30 Nick Mangee
31 Ronnie Bratcher Aaron's p/b New England Financial
32 Muse Davis ATLX
33 Gabriel Charvat Faster Mustache
DNF Graham Gillis Gulf Coast Velo
DNF Philip O'donnell Team Specialized Racing
DNF Richard Tillotson Sfatto

Mens C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Tavel Loose Nuts
2 Gabe Denes GA Nuero
3 David Goodman Fraizer Cycling
4 Matt Ragan Bike Shop of Columbus
5 Kevin Roberts Mercer University
6 Andrew Rytlewski Ten Speed Drive
7 Trey Hair Atlanta Trek
8 Elliott Baring Alpha Bikes
9 Chanel Rivera
10 Patrick Buckley
11 Charlie Putnal
12 Guy Kemmann OSP
13 Haegan Altizer Fulton Flyers
14 Baron Lip
15 Wesley Gass Smyrna Bicycles
16 Greg Malauten Womack Carbon Technology
17 David Haney Fraizer Cycling
18 Robert Umbrhardt Peachtree Bikes
19 Nicholas Mangee
20 Nolan Wehr
21 Austin Sholly Mercer University
22 Fletcher Lydick Fraizer Cycling
23 John Brusk
24 Robert Jordan
25 Obed Ingram C-Town Bikes
26 Christian Morena Sfatto
27 Andy Bailie Aaron's p/b New England Financial
28 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
29 Ben Beck Aaron's p/b New England Financial
30 Michael Waine Fulton Flyers
31 Chris Lewis Faster Mustache
32 Connor Ardrey ACC
33 Nathan Bolster Faster Mustache
34 David Smith Crossniacs
35 Michael Mende
36 Robert King
37 David Lakly Southside Cycling Club
38 Ben Callaway Loose Nuts
39 Brett Harper
40 Chris Bulloch
41 Robert Dehlan Faster Mustache
42 James Varner Southren Crescent
43 Nick Frazier Fraizer Cycling
44 Kurt Greissinger
45 James Lane NARC
46 Steven Moates
47 Brent Scales
48 William Bailey Savannah Wheelmen
49 Fred Carty
50 Michael Horowitz Alpha Bikes
51 Bradley Pearson
DNF Delmas Crisp GA Nuero
DNF Robert Jordan

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike James Dhlonega Wheelworks
2 Mclean Harris Smyrna Bicycles
3 Tony Angevine River City Bicycles
4 Eric Nicoletti Faster Mustache
5 David Marbut Fulton Flyers
6 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles
7 Matt Kogel ACC
8 Josh Frank ATLX
9 Kelly Edwards ACC
10 Kyle Schultz ATLX
11 Howard Buckley 0
12 James Behning C-Town Bikes
13 Muse Davis ATLX

Womens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberly Flynn US Stove - Trek P/B Vantaggio
2 Namrita O'dea Womens Cycling Project
3 Elizabeth Lee Fulton Flyers
4 Katie Lotterhos Gulf Coast Velo
5 Betty Hodges Team Wooly Mammoth
6 Kimberly Sawyer Womens Cycling Project
7 Holly Barrett 0
8 Becca Phelan ACC
9 Shannon Greenhill Peachtree Bikes
10 Lauren Klein 0
11 Kristi Angevine US Stove - Trek P/B Vantaggio
12 Beth Gearhart Sorella
13 Amy Frank ATLX
14 Kimberly Wiley Sorella
15 Trish Albert Sorella
DNF Dominique Shore Fraizer Cycling

Womens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zoe Frazier Fraizer Cycling
2 Rebecca Shirley 0
3 Ellison Fidler Ike & Jane
4 Laurie Davidson 0
5 Kelli Rogan Fraizer Cycling
6 Kerry Meyers 0
7 Kathleen O'neal 0
DNF Kelly Dasher Faster Mustache

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with