These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men - Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Bergman Specialized
2 Jeff Kluck Specialized
3 Pat Lemieux Specialized
4 Ian Stanford GrandStay Hotels
5 Christopher Fisher Crossniacs
6 Jacob Boyce Synergy
7 Owen Thoele Angry Catfish
8 Matthew Allen Behind-Bars/LGR
9 Nicholas Vetter Bianchi/Grand Performance
10 David Oachs Big Ring Flyers
11 Jake Begley Eriks Bike Shop
12 Rich Bergstrom Speedfix Racing p/b Zubaz
13 Daniel Jacobsen Omnium Racing
14 Andrew Kruse Speedfix Racing p/b Zubaz
15 Todd Heiser Silver Cycling

Men - Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Koenig Rib Mountain Cycles
2 Charles Simacek Freewheel Bike
3 Mitch Nordahl Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
4 Matthew Montesano Speedfix Racing p/b Zubaz
5 Matt Leizinger Angry Catfish
6 Fred Mills MCT Freewheel
7 Chris Yotter
8 Brady Prenzlow Balance Cycling/Erik's Bike Shop
9 Nils Boberg Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
10 Jeffrey Austin - phillips Behind-Bars/LGR
11 Brendan Bellew Angry Catfish
12 Michael Bolinske MBRC/Flanders
13 Ulises Salas SC Velo
14 Bryan Hill St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
15 Casey Hildebrandt Polska
16 William Mayavski Omnium Racing
17 Chris Van ert Peace Coffee Racing
18 Innokenty Zavyalov Omnium Racing
19 Samuel Bramel Gopher Wheelmen
20 Andrew Barlage
21 Allan Shuros
22 Charles Tri
23 Caleb Donaldson Omnium Racing
24 Grant Larvick
25 Steven Sonnesyn Team Plan C
26 Michael Moriarity Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
27 Matthew Kurke
28 John Mcguire Speedfix Racing p/b Zubaz
29 Tim Gut Angry Catfish
30 Rhett Finley
31 Matthew Lysne
32 David Pedersen Birchwood/GIS
33 Mark Long Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
34 Chris Sur
35 Jason Digman Dig It Cycling
36 Cal Collins
37 Jason Goldberg St Paul Bicycle Racing Club

Men - Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Foster
2 Matt Riley Wheel House Cycles
3 Jeff Peterson
4 Derek Van de velde Omnium
5 Ethan Furois Gopher Wheelmen
6 Steve Pribyl
7 Ryan Guy
8 Reece Oleson Angry Catfish
9 Mike Brotman Synergy
10 Brian Bice
11 Aaron Lael Paramount Sports
12 Matthew Sonke
13 Andris Delins
14 Chris Gibbs LCR
15 Alessandro Cembran
16 James Kauth Birchwood/GIS
17 Nat Mcintyre
18 Nathan Phelps Big Ring Flyers
19 Undefined Dalal
20 Rob Herrmann
21 Mike Berger Loon State Cyclists
22 Todd Hoekstra St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
23 Aaron Duchon
24 Mike Larson LCR
25 Ricardo Dmaya The Hub Bike Coop
26 Christoffer Graham
27 Ryan Guthrie Gopher Wheelmen
28 Jeff Damm
29 Kurt Martinson GSCA
30 Bruce Porter St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
31 Jacob Nelson Ramsey Cycling Club
32 German Jimenez
33 Scott Shore Birchwood
34 Matt Christiaansen Big Ring Flyers
35 Aaron Nelson
36 Undefined Undefined Big Ring Flyers
37 John Davis
38 Isaac Giesen
39 Alasdair Boyle
40 Peter Lund
41 Michael Mckinney Big Ring Flyers
42 Sean Mcardle
43 Dan Spengler
44 Larry Warrington SPH Cycles
45 Peter Behm St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
46 Douglas Dyer
47 Tom Mcgoldrick
48 Martha Flynn-kauth Birchwood/GIS
49 Kent Furois Gopher Wheelmen
50 Todd Chapman LCR
51 Joseph Gallagher
DNF Zach Newton Angry Catfish

Men - Junior - 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edison Foster
2 Anders Sonnesyn
3 Ethan Peterson Birchwood
4 Undefined Herrmann
5 Paul Dahlen Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
6 Mason Dekeyrel Sho-Air Minnesota Cycling Club
7 Treqwan Mcclellan penn Peacock Groove
8 Andrew Shuros

Men - Junior - 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Casey Hildebrandt Polska
2 Ethan Furois Gopher Wheelmen
3 Alec Porter St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
4 Quentin Ikutaschodde Synergy
5 Andris Delins
6 Reece Oleson Angry Catfish
7 Zach Newton Angry Catfish
8 Thomas Wavrin MNJRC
9 Daniel Svedberg Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
10 Colin Catlin Gopher Wheelmen
11 Luke Dahlen
12 Grant Halsey Gopher Wheelmen
13 Kaleb De keyrel Sho-Air Minnesota Cycling Club
14 Jonathan Mcburney
15 Brian Gaines Gopher Wheelmen

Men - Master - 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Koeneman Team Wheel & Sprocket
2 Olivier Vrambout The Waffle Van
3 Guy Alvarez Crossniacs
4 Kent Throlson Loon State Cyclists
5 Ronald Williams Velo Duluth
6 Barry Tungseth The Bikery Du Nord
7 Mark Mlinar St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
8 Andrew Dahl Specialized
9 Eric Sundstrom International Christian Cycling Club
10 Grant Larvick
11 Vince Rosetta Alchemy Racing Team
12 Dave Fetters
DNF Drew Holbrook Freewheel Bike

Men - Master - 45-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Koeneman Team Wheel & Sprocket
2 Thomas Thornquest Kenwood Racing
3 Gregory Goblirsch Loon State Cyclists
4 Maury Malanaphy TREK
5 Paul Schoening Team Plan C
6 Ladric D'schommer-grant Crossniacs
7 William Kuster Loon State Cyclists
8 Paul Mckinney Curt Goodrich Racing Team
9 Martin Lacey Omnium Bike Shop
10 Peter Leugers Rapha Focus
11 Mark Rathbun Minnesota Cycling Team
12 Robert Marhefke LaCross Velo Club
13 Thomas Macdonald Curt Goodrich Racing Team
14 Jon Friedell Kenwood Racing
15 Paul Inkala Gravel Grinders
16 Dan Inderieden Bent Crank Racing
17 Robert Belz Loon State Cyclists
18 Todd Trembley
19 Craig Estenson
20 Eddie Karow LCR
21 Karl Svedberg Chilkoot Velo
22 Drew Holbrook Freewheel Bike
DNF Heath Weisbrod Angry Catfish

Men - Master - 55-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Parenteau
2 Robert Ogren Kenwood Racing
3 Michael Cisek Team Plan C
4 Robert Benedum Silver Cycling
5 Richard Spielberg Minnesota Cycling Team
6 Tom Bengel Bianchi/Grand Performance
7 Steve Hirsh Birchwood

Women - Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lee Penn Bianchi/Grand Performance

Women - Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anne Grabowski Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder
2 Julie Phelps Big Ring Flyers
3 Alexandra Lacey Rapha Focus
4 Martha Flynn-kauth Birchwood/GIS
5 Kris Brazil Milltown Cycles
6 Nicolette Reker Bianchi/Grand Performance
7 Alison Tungseth Sweet & Salty

Women - Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Thompson Urban Tri
2 Tina Raehsler Big Ring Flyers
3 Amy Fuller Method Cycles
4 Christine Kurtz
5 Steph Gonzales The Hub Bike Coop
DNF Dana Buddenbaum Silver Cycle
DNF Alicia Fisk

Women - Junior - 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anya Malarski Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
2 Maya Espinosa SPBRC

Women - Junior - 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachael Jensen Team Geargrinder
2 Valerie Mcgoldrick Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with