These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Miller Cannonball/Hub
2 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Matthew Schweiker Mesa
4 Anthony Dust Dogfish
5 Lawrence Simonson Walt's Bike Shop
6 Kurt Fletcher 708 Racing
7 Paul Quindry Gateway Cycling
8 Rock Wamsley Cannonball/Hub
9 Casey Saunders Dogfish
10 Brett Heuring Dogfish
11 Karl Stover Green Street
12 John Marbarger Green Street
13 Scott Peipert Ritte
14 Aaron Koch Dogfish
15 Trent Donat Mich Ultra-Big Shark
16 Sam Moore a Canyon Bicycles
17 Benji Bockting Columbia Bike Club
18 Chris Creed Gateway Harley-Davidson
19 Tim Kakouris Off the Front

A (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Courtney Green Cannondale
2 Gina Richard Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
4 Kerri Schewe Off the Front
5 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Sally Struckman Pfoodman

B (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Gribbon Off the Front
2 Matthew Davidson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Rich Kisseloff Dogfish
4 Darrell Bratton Team Mack
5 Marc Ciufolo Blind Squirrel
6 Leith Carey Unattached
7 Mike Weiss Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Andrew Person Unattached
9 Devlin Mcdonough Off the Front
10 James Klages Veda Cycling
11 Carl Hoffman Trek Bicycle Store
12 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra-Big Shark
13 Ryan Wachter Dogfish
14 Kent Jones ICCC
15 Mike Bobelak Pfoodman
16 Benji Bockting Unattached
17 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
18 Steve Friedman b Off the Front
19 Matthew Crews The Hub Bicycle Co.
20 Matt Grummer Unattached
21 James Coudright Unattached
22 Chris Clausen Pfoodman Racing
23 Craig Farrell Velo Force
24 Jon Halterman Wheel Fast
25 Leif Irgens Off the Front
26 Jacob Rohter Huffy Hammer
27 Scott Bertelsmeyer Pfoodman
28 Roberto Barrios Heckawee
29 Patrick Kirkes Mich Ultra-Big Shark
30 Joseph Burke Mich Ultra-Big Shark

B (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patricia Clark Unattached
2 Mariasol Johannes The Hub
3 Tara Flaig Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Kelly Patty Momentum
5 Kate Keeler Off the Front
6 Nikki Difani Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Allison Stoll Unattached
8 Nicole Long Mesa
9 Rene Creed Gateway Harley-Mesa
10 Carrie Clay Mich Ultra-Big Shark

C (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Hulsey Momentum Racing
2 Jacob Rohter Huffy Hammer
3 Richard Huddleston Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Jason Torbitzky Unattached
5 Frank Brummer Team Mack
6 Sam Gulotta Team Mack
7 Todd Sublette Rock Solid
8 Rick Bass Momentum
9 Derek Fox Columbia Bike Club
10 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra/Big Shark
11 William Cahill ICCC
12 Dave Nelson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
13 Guillermo Garsed Mich Ultra-Big Shark
14 Rob Ballou Unattached
15 William Howells Cannonball/Hub
16 Nikita Linderen Unattached
17 Rob Phillips Mich Ultra-Big Shark
18 Tim Mcallister Just Me Racing
19 Tim Dooley Cannonball/Hub
20 Eric Humes SMTC
21 Brian Rodenbeck Unattached
22 Dale Cira St. Louis Tri Club
23 Troy Peterson Unattached
24 Pete Holohan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
25 Sean Ross Momentum
26 Kenny Vennell Wheel Fast
27 Randy Blackwell Team Red Wheel
28 Steve Menendez Cannonball/Hub
29 Craig Moncey Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sawyer Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Jack Nelson Team Mack
3 William Howells jr Cannonball/Hub
4 Will Gulotta Team Mack
5 Axel Creed Gateway Harley-Mesa
6 Jake Ellen Unattached
7 Luke Flaig Unattached
8 Rolen Creed Gateway Harley-Mesa

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wesley Boyce VCRC Factory Racing
2 Erik Seaver Team Seagal
3 Matt James 708 Racing/Team Seagal
4 Matt Laberta Momentum Racing
5 Peter Goode ss Team Red Wheel
6 Joe Walsh Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Matt Grothoff Team Seagal
8 Scott Hoffmeyer Team Seagal
9 Jason Ferguson Wheel Fast
10 Matt Hoffmeyer Team Seagal
11 Jim Valentine ss Team Seagal