These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 35-99 Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Lazar C3-Athletes Serving Athletes
2 Chris Tirone French Meadow Bakery/Ridley/Fortistar/BBC
3 Robert Dietrick
4 Joel Rose The Hub Race Team
5 Garnett Abbey
6 Heath Mccombs Olean Cycling Club
7 Peter Pelychaty Corning/ NoTubes Race Team
DNF Chris Fuller

Men 45-99 Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Fuller Pearl Street Cycling
2 Robert Dietrick Minerva Design/GVCC
3 Scott Farrell Ingram Micro/Tom's Pro Bikes
4 Justin Gabreski Team Ingram Micro/Tom's Pro Bike
5 Thomas Emrich Trailblazers Racing
6 Brian Borowiec Pearl Street Cycling
7 Garnett Abbey Oakville Cyclepath Racing Team
8 David Valvo Mac5Bikes
9 Jeron Drew Buffalo Bicycling Club Inc.
10 Chris De lancey team ROG/gvcc
11 Joseph Brennan Big Pants Racing
12 Walter Piffl
13 Karl Rubeck
14 David Beer True North Cycles
15 Frank Grillo Pearl Street Grill & Brewery/Buffalo Bicycling Clu
16 Richard Grella Stark Velo
17 David Burnside Team Pedallers/GVCC
18 John Poland Full Moon Vista/GVCC
DNF Steve Toorongian

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Staffo Handlebars cycling company
2 Nathan Chown Team CF
3 Andy August
4 Lance Johnson Handlebars Cycle Company
5 Ian Byrd Team ROG
6 Craig Burbules Tom's Pro Bike/Ingram Micro
7 Craig Mattern Nalgene-R3
8 Brett Mckay Team Competitive Gear
9 John Roden Handlebars
10 Steven Burget Handlebars
11 Guy Vankrimpen Reactivated Racing
12 Jeff Moote
13 Eric Giehl Quality Care Pharmacies
14 Rob Hillyard Pearl Street Cycling Team
15 Jesse Bolman
16 Gregg Griffo
17 Joseph Halter Shickluna-Hive
18 David Ferrett
19 John Crumlish wnymba
20 Brenden Conway Campus WheelWorks

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Lee
2 Jesse Callanan

Men Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Jarecke Nice Tri Coaching
2 Alex Borsuk UB Cycling / The bike shop
3 James Hughey Ingram Micro/Tom's Pro Bike
4 David Silloway The Bike Zone Rochester
5 Thomas Kapturowski Eville bike shop
6 Kyle Kranz
7 Jason Quagliata
8 Gregory Cherr campus wheelworks
9 Ted Graney Ingram Micro- TPB / Buffalo Bicycling Club
10 Josh Gonsenhauser Mac 5 Racing
11 Owen Wood Team ROG
12 Jason Cavall Buffalo Velo / BBC
13 Jamie Hallett Tom's Pro Bike / Ingram Micro
14 Joel Solly Ingram Micro / Tom's Pro Bike
15 Patrick Mcgovern Buffalo Bicycling Club
16 Austin Skomra Campus WheelWorks
17 Aaron Rimmer Wild Turkey Racing
18 Jon Chmielowiec
19 Alex Davies Campus WheelWorks
20 Jeff Baase Ingram Micro/Tom's Pro Bike
21 Keith Pellerin Pearl Street Grill & Brewery
22 Patrick Meszler
23 David Thornton Team Competitive Gear
24 Michael Moscato
25 Justin Plinz Campus WheelWorks
26 Gregory Wilder Campus Wheelworks
27 George Gilham
28 Jonathan Finn
29 Ethan Johnson Campus WheelWorks
30 Unknown
31 Thomas Orrange
32 Judson Aungst
33 Unknown
34 Benjamin Pecoraro Campus WheelWorks
35 Brandon Vulaj Campus WheelWorks
36 Brian Pleban None
37 Scott Orrange
38 Unknown
39 Patrick Grugel
40 Carl Balbach
41 Adam Ianni
42 Jason Ryder
43 Unknown
DNF Peter Canfield Campus Cycle Works
DNF Ross Schueller
DNF Alan Hastings

Men Single Speed Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Douglas Hazelden Placid planet bicycles
2 Robert Shelton
3 Michael Schwenkbeck
4 John Crumlish wnymba
5 Shyri Marazita Campus Wheelworks
6 James Kubinuec
7 Tj Zydel WNYMBA
8 Anthony Mueckl Campus WheelWorks
DNF Brenden Conway
DNF Mike House

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christine Schryver Full Moon Vista
2 Lesley Chown Team CF
3 Annie August
4 Sarah Hartman Team PBR
5 Cyd Cox
6 Barbara Padula Mohawk Valley Bike Club
7 Sarah Cox
8 Heather Yanofsky wnymba
9 Melissa Pope

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with