These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

cat 1/2/3 men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Coe Ethos Racing
2 William Stolte Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores
3 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
4 Michael Gaherty my wife inc
5 Robert Cummings Team Monster Energy
6 Austin Elser Team Monster Energy
7 Richard Hu LIVESTRONG Army KC/Midwest Cancer Care
8 Joshua Eggar
9 Jason Knight Ethos Racing

cat 1/2/3 women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Jensen Free State Racing
2 Sarah Worthington Ethos Racing
3 Aubree Dock Tulsa Tough Racing / Tulsa Wheelmen

cat 3/4 men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Fast KCOI Blvd
2 James Summers lone wolf racing
3 David Neidinger Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
4 Nicholas Valdes MAPL-Elite Cycling
5 Adam Keck Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
6 Joseph Anderson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
7 Richard Barrett Cow Town Cycling Team
8 Jeremy Smith Cycle City Racing/In-A-Tub
9 Joshua Eggar
10 Aaron Sims Cycle City Racing
11 Gabe Hoelscher Slimen Und Grossen
12 Jesse Ens Slimenundgrossen
13 Micah Gordon Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
14 Jake Schell Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
15 L Limon Unattached
16 Derek Carder Williams Cycling
17 Dale Sargent Ozark Cycling Club
18 Jon Sink Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
19 Ray Huang LIVESTRONG Army KC/Midwest Cancer Care
20 Tristan Collins Tri-Fam
21 James Taylor Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
22 Justin Luebbering Unattached
23 Blake Romine Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
24 Jonathan Peck Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
25 Chris Thomas Black Sheep Cartel

cat 3/4 women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Lamb Bike America Racing
2 Leah Kleager Midwest Cycling Community
3 Lindsay Lorenz Slimen Und Grossen
4 Laura Richards Free State Racing
5 Renae Weaver Free State Racing
6 Julie Higgins Unattached
7 Stacey Lamer Free State Racing
8 Emily Johnson 360 Racing

cat 4 men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gregory Ruark
2 Andrew Romisch GP VeloTek
3 Matt O'donnell Unattached
4 Robert Kerley
5 Kyle Guinn Unattached
6 Adam Roeser KCBC
7 Brandon Jarvis
8 Jaime Galvan SKC Racing
9 Justin Luebbering Unattached
10 Joshua Burdette Unattached
11 Jesse Miguel
12 Jason Wood
13 Wendy Guilbeau
14 Gene Lamb Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
15 Ryan Haug Tri Fam Racing
16 Michael Hon
17 Mark Davenport
18 Ray Farrens MAPL-Elite Cycling
19 Noah Hutcher tall grass
20 Ryan Dudley Unattached
21 Robert Giacin

cat 4 women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Mills
2 Melissa Dehner Slimen Und Grossen
3 Angie Colina Black Sheep Cartel
4 Desire Eisman

junior boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Issac Jonas U 20

masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shea Bergman GP VeloTek
2 George Robinson Slimenundgrossen
3 Greg Shimonek Midwest Cycling Community
4 Michael j. Smith Unattached
5 John Rokke
6 Josh Taylor Slimenundgrossen
7 Brady Murphy
8 Eric Burch Bicycle Shack Racing
9 Roger Williams
10 Jeffrey Unruh Slimenundgrossen
11 Mark Kern KCOI Blvd
12 L Limon Unattached
13 Craig Schmidt Lincoln Industries/Highgear
14 Derek Carder Williams Cycling
15 David Romisch GP VeloTek
16 Galen Hansen Epic Cycling Team
17 Randall Ensley
18 Storry Seifert Elite Cycling
19 Matt O'donnell Unattached

masters 40+ women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wanda Simchuck Team Twin Six
2 Jean Lucas Free State Racing
3 Wendy Guilbeau
4 Teresa Jarzemkoski
5 Donica Goodwin

masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
2 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
3 David Moore 360 Racing
4 Dean Parker 360 Racing
5 Paul Fancher
6 Carl Fischer Sante Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
7 Keith Walberg 360 Racing
8 Todd Bellem
9 Mitch Dorris KCOI Boulevard
10 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
11 Kevin Collings Tri-Fam
12 Nathan Stover Slimenundgrossen
13 Tim Bergman
14 Dale Sargent Ozark Cycling Club
15 Mark Thomas
16 Michael Berning KCOI Boulevard
17 Lyle Riedy 360 Racing
18 Mark Breeding

masters 50+ women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Becca Williams
2 Sandy Collins Tri-Fam
3 Glenda Taylor Free State Racing

masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Elving Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
2 Steve Schweiker Ethos Racing
3 Dan Dreiling
4 David Wamsley
5 Dan Peak Cycle City Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
2 Roger Williams
3 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
4 Andrew Lyles Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
5 Matthew Speer Vcrc Factory Racing
6 Keith Walberg 360 Racing
7 David Romisch GP VeloTek
8 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
9 Andrew Ellis Unattached

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with