These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Kaiser California Giant Berry Farms
2 Gannon Myall Cal Giant/Specialized
3 Keith Hillier Marc Pro - Strava
4 Matt Obregon Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
5 Collin Samaan The Bicycle Business
6 Max Jenkins Folsom Bike
7 Robert Braun Alta Alpina Cycling
8 Steven Springhorn Team Revolutions
9 Eric Nelson Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
10 Dan Sovereign Kinetic/GBI
11 Bruno Pitton Davis Wheelworks
12 Chris Stastny California Giant Berry Farms
13 Tao Bernardi Van Dessel

Men A Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Terra DJ's Excavation
2 Robbie Farrens DJs Excavation
3 Carter Reynolds Team Duke
4 Austin Andrew

Men A35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Staby Bay101/HRS/Rock Lobster
2 Jeff Mitchell Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
3 Dan Garcia

Men A45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Defiebre Bay Bikes/Specialized
2 Norm Kreiss California Giant Berry Farms
3 Tim Watson Bay101/HRS/Rock Lobster
4 Frank Kalcic Bay 101-Hrs-Rock Lobster
5 Robert Goss Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
6 Rob Stark Team Mad Cat
7 Jeff Anderson
8 John Knutson Storer Seed
9 Jeff Poulsen Golden Chain Cyclists

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Foorman BP Racing
2 Clint Williams Team BEER
3 Ryan Odell Davis Bike Club Race Team
4 Chris Udarbe ProTek Abruzzo
5 Cameron Echternacht Sho-Air/SERT
6 Cory Caldwell Enduro
7 Michael Wlosek
8 Brian Ray Team City
9 Samuel Guzman Team Mad Cat
10 Mitch Reichardt Team Mad Cat
11 Chris Gray Metromint Cycling
12 Wyatt Morin Team Grammo/Mad Cat
13 Paul Droubay Team BEER
14 Shane Pearman
15 Stuart Bratton Bicycle Planet
16 Mark Fairman
17 Sean Aguilar Folsom Bike
18 Vee Bhopla Team Mad Cat
19 Sarah Maile Ventana Mountain Bikes

Men B Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dylan Barrow Sharp
2 Michael Pierce Team Madcat

Men B35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Lollar
2 John Collins Team Revolutions
3 David Krattli PBS Inc.
4 Justin Hintz Team Mad Cat
5 John-reed Thompson
6 Mike Mathis Team Mad Cat
7 Robert Kimzey BEER
8 Pat Murphy Team Mad Cat
9 Will Waggoner Davis Bike Club Race Team
10 Chad Hester Team Revolutions
11 Mark Sheffield Team BEER
12 John Novikoff Bicycle Planet
13 Jim Crowley Team City
14 Robb Herrick Team Revolutions
15 Chris Jensen Team Revolutions
16 Tony Boody Team Revolutions
17 Nicolas Schweizer SGW
18 Jon Pettengill Audi Cycling Team/Kryki Sports
19 Eric Hess
20 Don Eipper Team Revolutions
21 Paul Mccurdy
22 Thomas Leach Team Tom
23 Bruce Mcgagin Team Revolutions
24 Vee Bhopla Team Mad Cat

Men B45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jerome Heiberger SHO-AIR/SERT
2 Paul Falvey X-O
3 Todd Harris Clean Coat Painting
4 J. reese Gary Team Revolutions
5 Christopher Holmes Team Mad Cat
6 Scott Osgood Cyclemasters/HarvestMoon
7 Jeff Purcell Fun Sport Bikes
8 Dave Hays Team Mad Cat
9 Bruce Lodge Golden Chain Cyclists
10 Brian Nakagawa Olympic Bike Shop
11 John Seivert SERT/Sho-Air
12 Mitch Rohrer Team City
13 Ross Stewart Team Mad Cat
14 Rocco Hollaway
15 Victor Mao Team Revolutions
16 Ben Milikien Cyclepaths Bike Shop
17 Samuel Brinker
18 Jim Mcdonald Rio Strada
19 Stuart Bratton Bicycle Planet
20 Wes Senechal Team Mad Cat
21 Stephen Sprinkel
22 Steve Littlewood
23 John Steggall Davis Bike Club
24 Frank Shoemaker Bicycle Planet

Men B55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
2 Jim Lund VSRT / Valley Spokesmen Racing Team
3 Joe Ryan
4 John Slavonic SERT/Sho-Air
5 Rick Timossi Folsom Bike/Hammer Nutrition/Daves Wheels
6 Brian Birch Team Mad Cat
7 Brad Thomas Team Mason Thomas (TMT)

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shane Pearman
2 Jake Hensley Rio Strada Racing
3 Patrick Morin Team Mad Cat
4 Mark Niskanen Fun Sport Bikes Cycling Team
5 Cory Cowden
6 Ben Klotz
7 John Mcdonald BEER
8 Sean Chon
9 Curt Ferguson Sharp Bicycles
10 Justin Martin Team Revolutions
11 Kyle Blaikie T&K Formula
12 Eric Houston Sharp Bicycles
13 Fred Haines Team Revolutions

Men C35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay King Team City
2 Chris Swartwood
3 Mike Munoz Team Revolutions
4 Chris Dougherty BEER
5 Adam Scherer Team Revolutions
6 Scott Tuers Team Collin
7 Michael Steyer Team Revolutions
8 Brian Meacham Contender Bicycles
9 Dave Pires
10 Chris Riva Team Revolutions
11 Tom Leblanc T&K Formula

Men C45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Don Fonseca Kinetic Cycles
2 Ryosei Kaneko
3 Bryan Nelson Team Mad Cat
4 Colin Carr-hall Team Mad Cat
5 Theo Buckendorf Team Mason Thomas
6 Jim Goodwin Fun Sport Bikes Cycling Team
7 Carroll Wills Team Mad Cat
8 Raul De anda
9 James Cotta

Men C55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Dunkum iii Team Mad Cat
2 Richard Pitra Folsom Bike
3 Scott Herman G.B.I.
4 James Douglas Team Mason Thomas
5 Steve Brown Team Revolutions
6 John Hedderson

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Beretta Team Revolutions
2 Doug Ryan Micheal David Winery
3 William Youngman Team Revolutions
4 Darryl Moxley
5 David Brandeberry Team Mad Cat
6 Gregory Ries ProTek Abruzzo
7 Frank Shoemaker Bicycle Planet
8 Darren Stauts
9 Tony Troy Team Mad Cat
10 Tom Ryan Missing Link
11 Michael Mccann Bicycle Planet
12 Tom Gardea Holsteen

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Maile Ventana Mountain Bikes
2 Marja-liisa Magnuson Kinetic Cycles
3 Amanda Seigle Metromint Cycling
4 Stace Cooper The Bicycle Business

Women A35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Liden Michael David Winery Cycling Team/Delta Velo
2 Joan Gregg ProTek Abruzzo
3 Trudy Bjornsen Davis Bike Club
4 Linda Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
5 Soni Poulsen Velo Bella
6 Shelly Sirkus Folsom Bike

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jill Bhopla Team Mad Cat
2 Anna Poehlmann Team Mad Cat
3 Shelby Katz Rudy Project
4 Melanie Aoki Team Mason Thomas (TMT)
5 Sky Baucom-pro Team Mason Thomas
6 Jessica Tanihana
7 Trisa Pierce Team Mad Cat
8 Avery Morin Team Grammo/Mad Cat

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly Thomas Team Mason Thomas
2 Julie Barton Victory Velo
3 Dee Larsen Team Mad Cat
4 Korina Huizar Metromint
5 Erin Foorman Team Revolutions
6 Francie Bishop Folsom Bike
7 Erica Sander
8 Michele Gary Team Revolutions
9 Audrey Biehle
10 Michelle Fruit Folsom Bike
11 Samantha Gray
12 Catherine Swenson Team Revolutions

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with