These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Twining
2 Ernesto Marenchin
3 John Proppe Team Lake Effect
4 Paul Martin
5 James Baldesare
6 Joe Lautzenheiser Orrville Cycling Team
7 Robert Sroka Lake Effect Racing
8 Cameron Jackson Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Cycling
9 Aaron Cruikshank Carbon Racing
10 David Steiner
11 Jay Karpinski
12 Mitch Gabel

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Szabo Team Lake Effect
2 George Gantner
3 Erick Madis
4 Christopher Nicula
5 Matt Celac
6 Dave Banteis
7 Mark Gari
8 Brent Thompson

Men Cat 3/4 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brent Thompson
2 James Dieringer Spin
3 Joseph Pallotto
4 Derek Wilford Spin
5 Christopher Huck
6 Russell Verlinger
7 Michael Larimer Snake Bite Racing
8 Marhsall Leninger
9 Brett Davis
10 Michael Adams
11 John Bodell Spin
12 Dan Baraona
13 Matt Turi Stark Velo
14 William Flecher Stark Velo
15 Gary Burkholder Snake Bite Racing
16 James Votaw WAS Labs Cycling
17 Ed Masta
18 Seth Kafferlin Snake Bite Racing
19 David Sawitke Spin
20 Jon Loparo
21 Tom Keller
22 Vic Pringle
23 Jim Solether

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Wysong
2 Christopher Leppla
3 John Nichols
4 Jason Rapp Snake Bite Racing
5 Jeff Norris
6 Mike Cousino Snake Bite Racing
7 Ian Broadhead WAS Labs Cycling
8 Don Frey Zanconato Racing
9 Will Ansley
10 Zachary Chappell
11 Jim Warren
12 Jason Schraibam
13 Ryan Madis WAS Labs Cycling
14 Dean Koch
15 Stephen Cinch

Men Cat 4 10-19

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Hannibal Team Lake Effect
2 Kennedy Adams WAS Labs Cycling
3 Camryn Resele
4 Clement Hannibal
5 Keaton Adams WAS Labs Cycling

Men Cat 4 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tom Wilson
2 Edson Madis WAS Labs Cycling
3 Jos Belich
4 Robert Breedlove
5 Darryl Breedlove
6 Morris Wheeler

Men Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rudy Sroka Lake Effect Cycling Team
2 Paul Donatelli Stark Velo
3 Brandon Halleen
4 Craig Hannibal Team Lake Effect
5 Jay Magnes

Women Cat 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Sroka Team Lake Effect
2 Samantha Bode
3 Emily Ponti
4 Lorena Brown Orrville Cycling Club
5 Gwen Davis
6 Sadie Deckard Snake Bite Racing

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Veda Gerasimek Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Jane Geisse Spin
3 Melody Gerasimek
4 Angela Ridgel Snake Bite Racing
5 Lori Erwine

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with