These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Knipe Berkeley Bicycle Club
2 Sean Estes
3 Matthew Garcia
4 Kevin White Chica Sexy
5 Chris Rippey Coretechs
6 Chris Atkinson Team Crash
7 Daryl Rogers Fresh Aair/Hunter
8 Isaac Sparling Dolce Vita Cycling
9 Paul Guerra Webcor/Alto Velo
10 Rashad Guerra
11 Jarret Aubin SJBC
12 Ben Clemens
13 Dean Pogni Tam bikes
14 Mark Colton
15 Matthew Adler
16 Kyle Ng
17 Chance Tiner SCJC
18 Brandon Harrison
19 Joseph Togoan Reno Wheelman
20 Adrian Silva Vive le Torte
21 Thomas Penning Quadzilla
22 Joel Bartell Awesome Chica Sexy
23 Francis Jose Team Crash
24 Vitaly Gashpar Squadra SF
DNF Robbie Farrens Cal Giant

B WOMEN 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elli Freibrun Spokesman
2 Caitlan Trehan Team Jortz
3 Sam Bell Team Jortz
4 Malia Byers Spokesman
5 Kelly Carlos Fun Sport Bikes Cycling

C MEN 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Neher Off The Chain
2 Graham Dittman Scots Valley Cycles
3 Joey Stanwyck Unattached
4 Nolan Semrau NPS
5 Eric Brown Unattached
6 C. Dufour SJBC
7 Doug Karlson CoreTechs
8 Tony Donato Mason Racing
9 Colin Lambing Unattached
10 Matt Newell Specialized
DNF Pedro Bonilla Daves Custom


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jayne Peterlin Danville Bike
2 Erica Sander
3 Isabella Myrah Ibis
4 Alexis Dezubiria
5 Jennifer Vrieling FunSport Bikes

ELITE MEN CAT. 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Jacques-maynes Cal Giant/Specialized
2 Scott Chapin Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
3 Keith Hillier Team Rambuski Law
4 Rand Miller Sterling Sports Group
5 Justin Abbott Devil Mountain Cyclery
6 Alex Work Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
7 Derek Yarra Mash SF
8 Abe Rotstein Hunter Cycles
9 Walton Brush Mash SF
10 Justin Robinson Cal Giant/Specialized
11 Kirt Fitzpatrick Delore Grotto
12 Andrew Juiliano Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
13 Kyle Murphy Mash SF
14 Brendan Lehman Team bagel dogs
15 Don Myrah
16 Benjamin Dodge Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
17 Eric Colton Specialized
18 Rainier Schaefer Mash SF
19 Tim Reynolds Kain Performance
20 Kandall Johnson Team Rambuski Law
21 Robert Meighan Cal Giant/Specialized
22 David Willhoite Mudfoot
23 Steven Tortorelli Mash SF
24 Tim Lydon SJBC
25 Colby Weber
26 Jeff Patton Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
27 Joshua Wright Geek House
28 Ryland Wolff baler Team bagel dogs
DNF Phil Roberts Cycles
DNF Myles Lucas Off The Chain
DNF Alex Mouton Mudfoot
DNF Lyle Lenkeit Mudfoot


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elle Anderson Ladies First
2 Karen Brems Team Rambuski Law
3 Ellen Sherrill Bicycle Blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
4 Josie Jaques-maynes Cal Giant/Specialized
5 Emily Thurston Team Rambuski Law
6 Carol Buland Quadzilla
7 Elicia Hildebrand Team Rambuski Law
8 Natalia Gardiol Chica Sexy/Pedal Rev
9 Heather Pugh Chica Sexy
10 Monica Harris FunSport Bikes Cycling

JR MEN 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcos Duliba DC-10
2 Sam Ouzounian Dolores Grotta
3 Ryan Chaney Team Roaring Mouse
4 Spencer Chaney Team Roaring Mouse
5 Kai Evans Unattached

JR MEN 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robbie Farrens Cal Giant


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chantel Duliba Salinas High School Cowboys
2 Geneva Burkhardt GBK Santa Cruz

MASTER 35+ B MEN 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Kelly Evergreen Cycling
2 Sergio Iniguez Cycles Masters
3 Kevin Mchugh
4 Zac Stanley Bicycle bluebook/HRS/Rocklobster
5 Shawn O'bryan
6 Isaac Potter Penninsula Velo
7 Ty Buckenberger
8 Ernie Sayo
9 Dan Leonard Forward Motion
10 Gregg Oglesby Berkeley Bike Club
11 Matt Schwartz HUP United
12 Jim Bonnet Don Chapin/Monterey Bay
13 Erik Joelson Penninsula Velo
14 Graham Simpson Webcor/Alto Velo
15 Arthur Rodriguez Sterling Sports Group
16 Michael Lodoen Alpine Velo
17 Gary Rafferty Roaring Mouse Cycles
DNF Rafael Mendez

MASTER 45+ B MEN 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Tripier CoreTechs Cycling Team
2 Eric Lowe HUP United
3 Matt Gregory Funsport Cycling
4 Rob Matthews Alpine Velo
5 Kjeld Christensem
6 David Crum SCCCC
7 Brian Ferrario
8 Benoit Dubuisson Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
9 Eric Hansen Specialized
10 Philip Vrieling Fun Sport Bikes Cycling Team
11 Dennis Mcgovern Team Roaring Mouse
12 Alan Bennett Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
13 Rick Ortenblad Spokesman
14 Thomas Hogye Scotts Valley Cycle
15 Robert Evans Unattached
16 Tray Mayfield Spokesman

MASTER MEN 35+ A CAT. 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Robinson Cal Giant
2 Don Myrah
3 Brock Dickie
4 Jason Rahlwes Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
5 Aron Bonar SYCIP
6 Matt Young Team Roaring Mouse
7 Craig Chaney Fun Sport Bikes
8 Jesse Mayberry Ritchey Scott
9 Matt Kamen Lange Twins P/B
10 Anastasio Flores jr Cal Giant
11 David Samples Cal Giant
12 Matt Rolandson Kind Sports
DNF Gannon Myall Cal Giant/Specialized
DNF David Allen Specialized/SCCCC


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rich Lee Third Pillar Racing
2 Shon Grabbe Alto Velo
3 John Ryan Unattached
4 Andrew Cathcart Cupertino Fruit Co
5 Brian King Unattached
6 Marco Soldano Quadzilla
7 Burke Culligan Unattached
8 Mark Anenberg San Jose MTB
9 Alan Golan Unattached
10 Christiqan Parker Menlo Velo
11 Steven Woo Third Pillar Racing
12 Kevin Kone Pen Velo Racing
13 John Paradine Unattached
14 Michael Pyle SJBC
15 Michael Saccone Unattached
DNF Aarib Freutas Unattached
DNF Mark Barmaki Unattached

MASTER MEN 45+ CAT. 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Mundelius Cal Giant
2 Tim Lydon SJBC
3 Henry Kramer Cal Giant
4 Steve Ouzounian Dolores Grotta
5 Tao Bernardi Cal Giant
6 Cesar Chavez
7 Mark Howland Bicycle Blue/HRS/RockLobster
8 Chris Gaffney Webcor/Alto Velo
9 George Smith Webcor/Alto Velo
10 Mitch Bramleett
11 Norm Kreiss Cal Giant
12 Brij Lunine
13 Aaron Hunter Lange Twins Winery P/B
14 Courtney Grossman VOS Racing
15 Karl Ehlert Team Rambusky Law
16 Mike Urbina
17 Ruben Villareal
18 Jeffrey Bramleft Gene Slone
19 John Kammeyer
DNF Mike Andley Fast Freddie


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Townsend #3 Network
2 John Brown Family Cycling Center
3 Edwin Rambusky Team Rambuski Law
4 Scott Calley VOS Racing
5 Jim Lund Missing Link
6 Dane Grant Team Roaring Mouse
7 Frank Cuaresma Cal Giant
8 Mark Michael Bicycle Trip
9 Jim Lentfer Plus 3 Network
10 Paul Sadoff Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
11 Torin Rotstein Unattached
DNF Charles Meehan Seabright Brewery
DNF Thom Fox Roaring Mouse


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Natasha Perry Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
2 Beverly Chaney Team Roaring Mouse
3 Janel Lodge Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
4 Kathleen Bortolussi Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Perez Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
2 Michelle Nightengale Funsport Bikes Cycling Team


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kurt Wolfgang Squadra SF
2 Cesar Chavez Ibis
3 Tim Cannard
4 Sean White Ibis
5 Uri Friedman Chica Sexy
6 Mat Gordon Bike Racing Team
7 Sean Coffey Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
8 Phillip Sims ABS
9 Paulie Bates Team Roaring Mouse
10 Garrett Chow Mash SF
11 Hans Kellner Sycip Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Urbini Team Wrong Way
2 Chris Neher Off The Chain
3 John Wilde CoreTech
DNF Christian Parker Menlo Velo
DNF Michael Pyle SJBC

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with