These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Men 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Rodney
2 Miles Caskey
3 Kyle Johnson
4 Jackson Wetherill
5 Calvin Ridgeway
6 Kagan Rowland

Junior Men 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonah Thompson
2 Solomon Barsun
3 Logan Colfax
4 Christoph Milan
5 Mason Calvert
6 Liam Carney
7 Eli Amendolagine

Junior Men 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marco Amendolagine

Junior Women 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Morgan Fortin Goatheads
2 Hayden Colfax
3 Hannah Linder Goatheads
4 Maya Caskey Los Lunaticos Racing
5 Zoe Colfax Los Lunaticos Racing
6 Liesl Barsun

Junior Women 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessie Linder Goatheads

Junior Women 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bailey Colfax Los Lunaticos Racing

Junior Women 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heidi Barsun

Master Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Burtoni Stans NoTubes
2 Jimmy Day BikenSport
3 David Sammeth
4 Cal Ridgeway
5 Jeff Huser Rio Grande Racing Team
6 Larry Coons Olev Rapido Kickstand
7 Jim Bordegaray Tam Bikes Team
8 Steve Lamont Durango Wheel
9 Kirk Rhinehart KHSNM
10 Roy Sturm
11 Mike Hunter
12 Warren Hire Nob Hill Velo
13 Bryan Templeton Team Cross
14 Jerry Shere
15 Thomas Kennedy
DNF Jeff Fleming

Master Women 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Betsy Richards DWC Maters
2 Sheila Senft Colavita
3 Chandler Rhinehart
4 Maripat Glover Women Riding Well
5 Polly Padilla Women Riding Well
6 Patti Miller Women Riding Well
7 Cynthia Ballantine
8 Anne Keener Las Pirates

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brent Gillespie UNM
2 Mark Ehrhart UNM
3 Nathan Rediske Scalo Veloce
4 Peter Marshall Durango Wheel
5 David Jordan Olev Rapido Kickstand
6 Andrew Yost
7 Nolan Bennett High Desert Bicycles
8 John Caskey los Lunaticos Racing
9 Joel Richards DWC Maters
10 Drew Liloven
11 John Wilger High Desert Bicycles
12 Michael Diehl Lobos
13 John Squillaci Get Out!
14 Donald Fredrick UNM
15 Mattew Mcdonald Celo Pacific
16 Brianne Marshall Stan NoTubes
17 Julian Sutter
18 Cole Airheart High Desert Bicycles
19 Joseph Frantz
20 Chris Bettis
21 Greg Gates
22 Arne Leonard
23 Jeffery Firobaugh
24 Eric Harstad High Desert Bicycles
25 Tracy Johnson
26 Gearhart Ackerman Heart and Soul Racing
27 Leon Ross
DNF Jim Carney
DNF Matt Ozvat
DNF Patrick Brandt
DNF Ian Wilson

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Travelstead JBV Coaching
2 Damian Calvert Sports Systems
3 Nicholas Lemke Scalo Veloce
4 Andrew Templeton Team Cross
5 John Verheul JBV Coaching
6 Robert Sonora Colavita
7 James Rowan Colavita SW
8 Earl Gage JBV Coaching
9 Albert Senft Colavita SW
10 Chris Abbott SCalo Veloce
11 Ben Welch
12 Michael Wilder Team Pacc
13 Tim Wetherill Colavita SW
14 Taylor Squillaci Get Out!
15 Johnathon Schreiner Scalo Veloce
16 Chris Rice-mcclure
17 Parmenides Orpinel get Out!
18 Casey Cook
19 Jason Curnow
20 Chris Dineen Sports Systems
21 Guy Tann Bikeworks
22 Andrew Black High Desert Bicycles
23 Michael Archibeck Sports Systems
24 Dennis Chavez Olev Rapido Kickstand
25 Matt Patton Sports Systems
26 Jay English The Bicycle Company
27 Silvio Menezes Sports Systems
28 John Algermissen Goatheads
29 John Caskey Los Lunaticos Racing
30 Dan Lucero Bikework
31 Antonio Gredillas Fat Tire Cycles
32 Joshua Keener GET OUT!
33 Reed Colfax los Lunaticos Racing
34 Michael Gaillour Rio Grande Racing Team
35 Scott Spangler Heart and Soul Racing
36 Daniel Swinton
37 Ted Stearns
38 David Bernstein Bikework
39 Robert Quilan Nob Hill Velo
40 Michael Smith
DNF Greg Foster Scalo Veloce
DNF Callum Read Get Out!

Single Speed Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Albert Senft Colavita SW
2 Jonathon Hall
3 Casey Cook
4 Jonah Thompson High Desert Bicycles
5 Mark Thompson High Desert Bicycles
6 Joe Fortin
7 Reed Colfax Los Lunaticos Racing
8 Gary Ruddell Olev Rapido Kickstand
9 Brad Carvey

Women Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tiziana Dehorney Get Out!

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brianne Marshall No Tubes Endurance
2 Mindy Caruso Olev Rapido Kickstand
3 Rebecca Menke Nob Hill Velo
4 Beth Ross
5 Tove Shere TNP.COM

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Vansomeren Sports Systems
2 Sarah Lough
3 Sandra Clough
4 Haley Fortin Get Out!
5 Rachel Chavez Olev Rapido Kickstand
6 Liz Grant
7 Thaedra Thompson High Desert bicyclies
8 Heather Farrell Scalo
9 Keri Costello
10 Anita Roe Women Riding Well
11 Caitlin Schreiner
12 Manda Lo
13 Deborah Kearney women Riding Well
14 Toby Wilson
15 Georgette Lombrado Women Riding Well

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with