These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxwell Savage

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Baldesare
2 Larry Hughes Olympus Homes Cycling Team
3 Bruce Pisarek Central Ohio Bicycle Club
4 James Turner
5 Scott Young
6 Larry Pesyna
7 Scott Murschel Bio Wheels Racing
8 John D. kimple
9 Glen Gardner
10 Layne Peters Cap City Cyclocross
11 Freter Chris ALAN North America Cycling

Men Women's 1/2/3/

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Annajean Dallaire Racing For Riley
2 Bridget Donovan Bio Wheels Racing
3 Melissa Wick Central Ohio Bicycle Club
4 Jennifer Peters Team Jeni's
5 Amy Kulesza
6 Nancy Henderson Central Ohio Bicycle Club

Men Women's Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Kraft Ohio State University
2 Victoria Steen
3 Kristen Arnold Team Six One Four
4 Flavia Sancier
5 Kim Cory
6 Karen Wells-hamilton Bio Wheels Racing

Men's 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Proppe Team Lake Effect
2 Ryan Gamm Cincinnati Velo Club, Inc
3 Trevor Miller
4 James Billiter Bio Wheels Racing
5 Robert Kendall
6 Spencer Hackett Cap City Cyclocross
7 Dirk Kostoff
8 Christopher Metzler
9 David Neis
10 Doug Carraway
11 Jason Stoner Fiets Met Slagroom
12 David Rohrer
13 Andrew Hague
14 Duncan Russell Echelon Cycling Team
15 Matt Harbaugh Team Hungry
DNF Ernesto Marenchin Allegheny Cycling Association

Men's Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Vorwerk
2 Brian Ohara Shore Velocity Cycling
3 Derrick Bissett
4 David Farnham
5 David Jolin Stark Velo
6 Daniel Newhart Team Jeni's
7 Christopher Arndt Team Six One Four
8 Marco Deshaies
9 Doug Hamilton
10 Brian Schultz
DNF Derrick Young Central Ohio Bicycle Club

Men's Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Vorwerk
2 Daniel Newhart Team Jeni's
3 Riley Adams
4 Kristian Graham Team Six One Four
5 John Draskovic
6 Mike Mcclinchie
7 Arnold Centeno
8 Jeff Davis
9 Richard Hamrick
10 Matthew Berrisford
11 Aaron Seaz

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with