These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Handlon
2 Tyler Perkins
3 Geoffrey Derolez NC State Cycling
4 Seth Ray Berger Hardware Bikes
5 Richard Kirby Pre-reg
6 Aaron Kellogg Berger Hardware Bikes
7 Josh Payne NCSU
8 Eric Hoffman Inland Construction
9 Steven Boehm Berger Hardware Bikes
10 Harris Bassett
11 Charles Ball
12 Ghassan Hamra Bitter Dose
13 Matthew Richardson Revolution cycle Sport
14 Adam Howes Berger Hardware Bikes
15 Greg Robitaille
16 Josh Miller Clemmons Bike
17 Steven Hill
18 Robert Moody Tricyclists BRC
19 Kevin Watt Durham Cares
20 Adam Jones UNCW
21 Michael Unruh
22 Todd Thornton Constellation
23 Matthew Rothwell
24 Joe Parke Berger Hardware Bikes
25 Lonnie Brooks MosesCone-DeOro
26 Don Rose Hammercross
27 Maxwell Robb Hillsborough St. Elite
28 Gabor Szilagyi Generals
29 Tom Gibbons
30 Mike Schulman Harveys Bicycle World
31 Andy Belcher
32 Brian Kalsbeek BHB
33 Brandon Weaver Campbell
34 John Ventevogel
35 Adam Koch
36 Michael Allingham
37 Hansen Su
38 Will Barnes Constellation
39 Jim Halley
40 Timothy Skelding Revolution cycle Sport
41 Noah Jordan UNC-CH
42 Ed Buchan Filthy Hippie Racing
43 Jeff Snavely
44 Marc Buxbaum Gyros Racing
45 Justin Cooper
46 Randy Wood
47 Arjay Hinek
48 Paul Paisant Mock Orange Bikes
49 Kenneth Klos-weller
50 Christopher Spreher
51 Matvey Farber Turtle Rescue Squad
52 Adam Stewart Hillsborough St. Elite
53 Robert Kristin Garneau Custom
54 Matthew Maya UNCW
55 Samuel Suarez Hillsborough St. Elite
56 Joel Eisner Triangle Velo
57 Joshua Harris
DNF James Reisen
DNF Lonnie Richardson Revolution cycle Sport
DNF Steve Leonard Gyros Racing
DNF Dean Sutton Garneau Custom
DNF Jordan Smitter

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Mesi FMB/ Fortistar
2 Todd Hancock Berger Hardware Bikes
3 Ross Bowden Garneau Custom
4 Andrew Oishi Garneau Custom
5 Terry Kolb Champion Systems/Cannondle
6 Brian Sain Hillsbourough Street Elite
7 John Baxter Constellation
8 Seth Ray Berger Hardware Bikes
9 Stephen Smith NC State
10 Aaron Kellogg Berger Hardware Bikes
11 Evan Fader I9/earth Fare

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Blake Happy Tooth Racing
2 Scott Mcallister Bitter Dose
3 Randy Murray Revolution Cycle Sport
4 Charlie (jimmy) Bruner Constellation
5 Mark Overby Garneau Custom
6 Adam Perez Revolution Cycle Sport
7 Jerry Gala Revolution Cycle Sport
8 Michael Mueller Berger Hardware Bikes
9 Andy Fedoriw Tricyclists BRC
10 Kurt Massey Lone Rider
11 T Wood Giordana/Clifbar
12 Todd Thornton Constellation Cycling
13 Chuck Gillis Garneau Custom
14 Kevin Watt Durham Care
15 Robert Moody Tri-Cyclists BRC
16 Lonnie Brooks Moses Cone/De Oro
17 Jason Gayton Hammercross
18 Andrew Chan Revolution Cycle Sport
19 Roland Gomez Constellation Cycling
20 Douglas Ahrens Studio7
21 Michael Young

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charlie (jimmy) Bruner Constellation
2 Todd Hunter Garneau Custom
3 Barney Baxter Mock Orange/Team Mountain Khakis
4 Jason Biggs FS Series
5 Randy Murray Revolution Cycle
6 David Hause Bitter Dose
7 Howard Harnett Team Simple Green/Bike Religion
8 Kurt Massey RCS
9 Greg Robitaille
10 Todd Berger Berger Hardware Bikes
11 Dennis Pike Tri Cyclists
12 Lonnie Brooks MosesCone-DeOro
13 Robert Moody Tricyclists BRC
14 Jeff Murray Revolution Cycle Sports
15 Steve Leanord
16 Mark Yunker Old Town Bicycle (OTB)
17 Andrew Chan RCS
18 Jeffrey Sowter Full Spectrum Racing
19 Marc Buxbaum Gyros Racing
20 Mike Thomas HBWRTIC4
21 Roland Gomez Constellation
22 Michael Mueller Berger Hardware Bikes

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alastair Pounder Constellation
2 Gabe Mueller Berger Hardware Bikes
3 Joshua Eisner Triangle Velo

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Juniors 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aidan Pounder Constellation
2 Hommie Erchadi Constellation
3 Jack Thornton Constellation

Men Junior Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aidan Pounder Constellation Cycling
2 Dylan Lawson SV/ Bike Source
3 Hayden Miller Garneau Custom
4 Jack Thornton Constellation
5 Luke Thomas BHBWRTIC4
6 Hommie Ershadi Constellation
7 Luke Thomas BHBWRTIC4
8 Jack Thornton Constellation
9 Jack Miller Clemmons Bike
10 Hommie Ershadi Constellation
11 Jack Miller Clemmons Bike

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Ryan MOB Pro Cross Team
2 Andrew Oishi Garneau Custon
3 Evan Fader Earthfare/i9 pb Cyclesport Concepts/ABRC
4 Matthew Bruner Carolina Bicycle Company
5 Stephen Smith Constellation Cycling
6 Christopher Blake Bitter Dose
7 Barney Baxter Mock Orange Bikes
8 Benjamin Turits Garneau Custon
9 Linus Owen-garni Garneau Custon
10 Jason Biggs 15 Series
11 Evan Lacy
12 Scott Mcallister Bitter Dose Cycling
13 Forrest Raynor NCSU
14 Kurt Massey Lone Rider
15 Richard Kirby
DNF Aaron Kellogg Berger Hardware Bikes
DNF T Wood Giordana/Clifbar

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Connor Base
3 Jared Eytcheson
4 Alastair Pounder Constellation Cycling
5 Ryan Click
6 Larkin Andreaus Constellation
7 Joshua Eisner Triangle Velo
8 Preston Sprchr
9 Gabriel Mueller BHB
10 Ben Marshall
11 Jacob Eisner

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Angelina Stevens Garneau Custom
2 Kimberly Flynn US Stove-Trek
3 Angelina Stevens SpokesWomen Syndicate Inc.
4 Mollie Brewer
5 Susan Helm-murtagh Tricyclist-BRC
6 Bergen Watterson Pepper Palace
7 Josie Miller cat up coaching
8 Julie Paisant Mock Orange Cycling
9 Julie Paisant Mock Orange Bikes
10 Melissa Cooper
11 Grace Chappell Spider Monkey Cycling
12 Josie Miller Cat Up Coaching
13 Christy Quirk Spokeswomen
14 Caroline Moakley NCSU/ HSE Elite
15 Suzanna Dupee R2 Racing
16 Josie Miller Cat Up Coaching
17 Ali Parasandoia
18 Beth Hancock BHB
19 Caroline Moakley NCSU
20 Beth Hancock Berger Hardware Bikes
21 Nicole Overeem CatUp Coaching
22 Nicole Overeem CatUp Coaching
23 Sarah Kraxberger Cat Up Coaching
24 Margaret Kristin Garneau Custom
25 Mollie Brewer
26 Meredith Blake
27 Christy Quirk Spokeswomen
28 Roger Lanford Garneau Custom
29 Sarah Kraxberger Cat Up Coaching
30 Beth Harrelson
31 Suzanne Hosman Tricyclists
32 Jayne Pounder
33 Jen Rogers
34 Caroline Moakley NCSU Cycling
35 Margaret Kristin Garneau Custom
36 Tate Devlin UNCW cycling club
37 Ali Parascandola
38 Cid Guy Trikes
39 Cid Guy Tricyclists
40 Anna Wright
41 Meredith Blake
42 Sherri Nevins
43 Jennifer Rogers
44 Beth Harrelson
45 Nicole Overeem Revolution Cycle Sports
46 Tracee Saunders
47 Beth Donahue
48 Janie Hoag
49 Jessica Thompson
50 Catherine Denton
51 Melissa Cooper
52 Katie Bowden
53 Beth Harrelson
54 Jayne Pounder
DNF Suzanne Hosman Tri Cyclists

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lillith Ahrens

Women Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Baxter Constellation

Women Junior Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sierra Skelding
2 Isabel Bagget

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with