These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barrett Davis Bike One Racing presented by AOS
2 Jason Pratt Cycle-Smart, Inc.
3 Tommy Willis Oklahoma City Velo Club
4 Troy Cowin
5 Pete Ridilla
6 Tony Steward Oklahoma City Velo Club
7 Kaleb Nimz Team Undiscovered
8 Cameron Buswell
9 Rob Bell Team Undiscovered
10 Corey White Team Soundpony
11 Shane Mcelravy Tom's Bicycles
12 Jeffrey Sikes Bike One Racing presented by AOS
13 Charles Long Charley's Angels
14 Sean Mccabe Team PG13
15 William Clark
16 Gene Daniel Team Soundpony
17 Seth Likens Tom's Bicycles
18 Robert Carr CRRC/Canadian River
19 Ben Williams
20 Brandon Cavnar Oklahoma City Velo Club
21 Matthew Reynolds

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Forrest Team Rad Racing Club
2 Dylan Postier Team Undiscovered
3 Mark Fiegel 360 Sports
4 Jay Myers Team Rad Racing Club
5 James Jones Team Soundpony
6 Glenn Ladehoff Tom's Bicycles
7 Beau Lee DNA Racing
8 London Dynamo
9 Daulton Atterberry
10 Colby Smith Team Soundpony
11 Phil Carlson
12 Michael Saenz
13 Brian Fairless Team Undiscovered
14 Trevor Turner
15 Brandon Howe Team Soundpony
16 Connor Blevin
17 Ryan Ellis Team Undiscovered
18 Matthew Wills Team Undiscovered
19 Mike Patrick Tom's Bicycles
20 Stacey Bailey
21 Tony Baustert Bike One Racing presented by AOS
22 Chris Barnes Team PG13
23 Paul Barnes 360 Sports
24 Bob Finley Foss1l Racing
25 Stephen Swanson
26 Ben Watkins Team Soundpony
27 Daniel Mesa
28 Bill Hyman Team Soundpony
29 Mori Cahcio
30 Jeff Hardin 360 Sports
31 David Lynch Oklahoma City Velo Club
32 Justin Davis 360 Sports
33 Michael Ferguson
34 Alex Dowd
35 David Atkinson 360 Sports
36 Tom Harper
37 Chad Walker Team PG13
38 Steven Treaster
39 Tim Wailing
40 Michael Pickle Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF Ronnie Davidson Bike One Racing presented by AOS
DNF Scott Burney Bike One Racing presented by AOS
DNF Sawyer Currie Team Rad Racing Club

Men Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Myers Team Rad Racing Club
2 Connor Holasek Team PG13
3 Olin Ferguson

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sammy Davidson Team Soundpony
2 Steve Dodge Road Racing Team
3 Bryan Duvall Team Soundpony
4 Carter Johnston Oklahoma Bicycle Racing Union
5 Corey White Team Soundpony
6 Shane Carter Bicycles of Tulsa
7 Keith Winn Bicycles of Tulsa
8 Sheridan Marquardt Team PG13
9 Kurt Egli Team PG13
DNF Winfield Gibson Scuderia Superleggera

Men P/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Melott Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Chris Drummond Bike One Racing presented by AOS
3 Ryan Gabriel Tulsa Wheelmen
4 Chris Peterson
5 Charles Parmain Bicycles of Tulsa
6 Joey Mesa Team Undiscovered
DNF Bryan Duvall Team Soundpony

Mixed Cat 4 Beginners

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Draper
2 Zach Miller
3 Tim Walling
4 Jordan White
5 Mina Sardashti

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shelley Egli The Charley's Angels
2 April Wright Dallas Bike Works
3 Jennifer Delozier Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
4 Angela Barnes 360 Sports
5 Katy Mcguire
6 Sarah Bell Team Undiscovered
7 Holly Hicks The Charley's Angels
8 Nikki Smith Charley's Angels
9 Aimee Robinson Team PG13
10 Michelle Edstrom
11 Tonya Atkinson 360 Sports
12 Brittany Pfaff
DNF Katie Owens
DNF Machelle Johnson

Women P/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Miranda Long The Charley's Angels
2 Desiree Margagliano Team Soundpony
3 Devon Fox Exfuze Racing
4 Cleo Yuan Scuderia Superleggera

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with