These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Landen Beckner Montana Velo
2 Dave Hartman Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
3 Orion Berryman SKLZ-Swami's Development Elite Team
4 Robert Presta
5 Jeff Seaton Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
6 Shaun Radley
7 Jesse Carnes Unattached
8 Ian Foster Unattached
9 James Fields Unattached
10 Ben Horan
11 John Bardsley Unattached
12 Todd Cross Unattached
13 Justin Cloute
14 Blake Votilla FYBT

Men B B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wes Furlong Northern Rockies Orthopedics
2 Kyle Shannon Northern Rockies Orthopedics
3 Rob Gillespie Unattached
4 Eddie Joy Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
5 Cooper Berry Unattached
6 Andy Brown Unattached
7 Lucas Wilkinson Five Valley Velo
8 Jeff Knight Unattached
9 Royce Cassidy Unattached
10 Patrick Colleran Unattached
11 Nicholas Fry Unattached
12 Selden Duame Unattached
13 Travis Switzer Unattached
14 Jered Peitsmeyer Unattached
15 Jeremy Lurgio Unattached
16 Mark Metzger Unattached
17 Brent Ryckman Unattached
18 Charles Stuart Unattached
19 Ben Sullivan Montana Velo
DNF Bridger Fiore

Men Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF Dnf Zeb Ruby

Men Master A A 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Lenaburg Northern Rockies Orthopedics
2 Peter Lambro Missoula Bicycle Works
3 John Fiore
4 Travis Howard Northern Rockies Orthopedics
5 Blair Fisher Northern Rockies Orthopedics
6 Matt Hamon Unattached

Men Master B B 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Wilcox Unattached
2 Karl Westenfelder Unattached
3 Mark Burke Team Stampede/Five Valley Velo
4 Jim Clapp Missoula Bicycle Works
5 Edgar Smith Unattached
6 Steve Amish Unattached
DNF Tom Robertson Unattached

Women A A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ingrid Lovitt Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
2 Joey Lenaburg
3 Margie Dennison Missoula Bicycle Works
4 Allison Forney-gorman Team Stampede/Five Valley Velo
5 Angela Watschke Gallatin Valley Bicycle Club
6 Mara Menahan UM Cycling

Women Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Clara Murray Unattached
2 Ellie Bardsley Unattached
3 Elise Baker Unattached
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with