These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Schultz Subaru-Trek
2 Landen Beckner Montana Velo
3 Toby Meierbachtol Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
4 Ben Horan
5 Orion Berryman SKLZ-Swami's Development Elite Team
6 Shaun Radley
7 Jeff Seaton Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
8 Phil Grove Sportsmans
9 Scott Lenaburg Northern Rockies Orthopedics
10 Todd Cross Unattached
11 Ian Foster Unattached
12 Dave Hartman Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
13 Jesse Doll
14 Robert Presta
15 James Fields Unattached
16 Justin Cloute
17 John Bardsley Unattached
18 Tom Robertson Unattached
19 Rob Amrine Missoula Bicycle Works
20 Jesse Carnes Unattached
21 Grant Kier Unattached
22 David Hoffman Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik Archite

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Rutherford Unattached
2 Rob Gillespie Unattached
3 Kyle Shannon Northern Rockies Orthopedics
4 Eddie Joy Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
5 Jeff Knight Unattached
6 Trent Baker Unattached
7 Travis Howard Northern Rockies Orthopedics
8 Lucas Wilkinson Team Stampede/Five Valley Velo
9 Nick Silverman Unattached
10 Patrick Colleran Unattached
11 Jeff Bookwalter Team Stampede/Five Valley Velo
12 Brent Ryckman Unattached
13 Mark Metzger Unattached
14 Eric Peterman Unattached
15 Duncan Gasiewicz Unattached
16 Brent Hecker Unattached
17 Brent Palen Unattached
18 Bridger Fiore
19 Evan Holmstrom Unattached
20 Wes Furlong Northern Rockies Orthopedics
DNF Drew Peterson LaMesa Bicycle Racing Club

Men Master A 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Fiore
2 Greg Larson Missoula Bicycle Works
DNF Blair Fisher Northern Rockies Orthopedics

Men Master B 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Wilcox Unattached
2 Karl Westenfelder Unattached
3 Tom Jenni Unattached
4 Curtis Thomson Unattached
5 Timothy Bechtold Missoula Bicycle Works
6 Steve Amish Unattached
7 Jim Clapp Missoula Bicycle Works
8 Phil Gardner Unattached

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Curry GAS/Intrinsic
2 Ingrid Lovitt Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
3 Angela Watschke Gallatin Valley Bicycle Club
4 Allison Forney-gorman Team Stampede/Five Valley Velo
5 Emily Kipp Unattached
6 Mara Menahan UM Cycling

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Luebke Unattached
2 Pari Kemmick Unattached
3 Mo Mislivets Unattached
4 Elie Meierbachtol Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
5 Alisa Wade Unattached
6 Jennifer Bardsley Unattached
7 Kara Doescher UM Cycling
8 Zoe Glas Northern Rockies Orthopedics
9 Riley Lujan Unattached
10 Sheryl Gunn Unattached
11 Kristine Akland Northern Rockies Orthopedics
DNF Christine Thorp Unattached

Women Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Clara Murray Unattached
2 Zoe Baggerly Unattached
3 Elise Baker Unattached